Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

All Slots Casino - Accused me of lying

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Software glitch
Posted on May 16, 2014

A few weeks ago I 'won' the jackpot feature on an AllSlots game. Unfortunately during the game the feature froze and so I reloaded the game - assuming as usual the feature would kick back in and I would get paid.

Unfortunately this did not happen - the game just carried on as usual. I notified them immediately and after much toing and froing they have now turn around to me and said it didn't happen and the matter is now closed unless I can provide a screen shot (how can you screengrab something that happened 3 weeks ago?)

Anyway they are making me out to be liar which is the part of this I hate the most, the fact I lost a jackpot win of up to $3000 is an additional annoyance.

Is there anything that can be done in the situation, or any higher power who can be complained to? I find it impossible to believe they have no record of what happened on screen, nor do they seem prepared to offer me any scope that I might actually be telling the truth.

Frustrated.

Posted on April 28, 2012

Hi

It's Roberto < surname removed >, representative of All Slots Casino; you should check a feature, inside All Slots Casino software, called Playcheck: with Playcheck you should be able to find all your gaming activity inside the casinos; you will be able to go back and visualize exactly what happened in that spin...Playcheck is a Microgaming feature, so there is no way to miss it: if you hit anything, it is there...

While I understand your frustration, are you 100% positive your spinning was a winning one? we pay winnings daily to our players, and we have no reason not to pay a winner...

Ciao

Roberto

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2012

Dear @drchoc,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 2, 2012

Roberto

Thank you for your response.

The Playcheck system does not seem to show what happened. I saw the feature pop up but it does not appear to have been recorded, so it would appear the system is not fail safe.

There is obviously nothing I can do here but accept that I have lost out.

Posted on May 3, 2012

unluckly if Playcheck doesn't show it, it means that the outcome of the bet was not finalized, making it impossible for All Slots to pay out a winning there is no record of...

Posted on May 3, 2012

Yes, this combined with the dismissive attitude of staff (it took them 3 weeks to tell me there was no win, and when they did they were pretty rude about it) means I won't be using Allslots again.

Posted on May 5, 2012

Let me know if there is any other way to help you out...

Ciao

Roberto

AskGamblers
Posted on May 13, 2012

Dear @drchoc,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2012

Dear @drchoc,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2012

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy