What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - All documents sent long time ago, but still no payment received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 690
Posted on January 3, 2018

I have sent in my documents 3 times with the correct information that is needed. everytime i live chat they tell me nothing has been received. Planet7 then tells me to hold on and they tell me its been received however it takes the document department 7-10 days to review the documents. it has been more then 10 days since i sent in the documents. everything was sent on november 19th. i understand that it takes sometime to get my check but it seems like i am getting the run around here. i deposit all the time in planet7 and the first time i want to cash out it seems like a big issue. I just want some clarity of what is going on

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2018

Dear @rmbjork47,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 3, 2018

To update everything we had processed the withdraw on November 14th for the amount of $900. It has been in document review since

Posted on January 3, 2018

Hi Rmbjork--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'll be doing what I can to help resolve this.

I'm just getting back to the office after having a few days off for New Year's--please give me a day or two to look into this and I'll come back with a full update on your account.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 4, 2018

Ok thank you I’ll be waiting to hear from you soon

Posted on January 6, 2018

Hi Roseanne--

I've reviewed your account and I see we're still missing a few bits from your documents package (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once you respond with these necessary items, I'll be able to have your withdrawal sorted for you, without delays.

I'll be waiting for your email...

Tawni

rmbjork47 Wisconsin
Posted on January 6, 2018

Hi tawni I understand what you are saying but this is my original complaint i have sent all the right documents 3 times I have even cashed out with your sisters casinos before using the same info. What your asking for has already been sent out a few times. I don’t understand why you guys aren’t seeing all of this I just checked my sent mail and everything you need has already been sent over to you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 9, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 13, 2018

Hi RMBJORK--

I'm really trying to help you with this. I work in our Payments Department, which has little to do with our Documents Department. To be honest, had you sent me the requested documents already, your payment would have been issued by now.

If you'd prefer to continue on waiting for our Documents Department to deal with this, then I'm afraid there is not much I can do to help with this. If you'll send me the necessary documents, I can have this resolved for you in a swift manner. It's up to you.

Tawni

rmbjork47 Wisconsin
Posted on January 13, 2018

Ok i sent you the documents

AskGamblers
Posted on January 17, 2018

Dear @rmbjork47,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

rmbjork47 Wisconsin
Posted on January 18, 2018

This has still not been resolved yet

Posted on January 19, 2018

Hi Roseann--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, this morning: 1/19 Paid $690 for transaction #93511803. I would expect to have tracking on this towards the middle of this coming week.

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back to update this issue...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2018

Hi tawnie thank you for the reply however I requested a payout of $900.00 . I’m not sure why it would be $690?
Thank you
Roseann

Posted on January 20, 2018

Hi Roseann--

The reason for the shortfall is that you used a bonus: BIGGERISBETTER (5 of 999)(30 free spins) $210.00

All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal.

I hope this clears things up.

Tawni

rmbjork47 Wisconsin
Posted on January 23, 2018

Thank you I received the check today :)

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy