Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Account closed, balance of $1,000 frozen without any further information

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 1000
JakeHarding United Kingdom Message
Posted on April 23, 2018

My account has been closed and Cool Cat have given no reason as to why, they are refusing to talk to me on their online chat service. I had around $1000 in the account and would appreciate some support with this as it seems unreasonable to say the least. I have been trying to access the account for some time, I have messaged them on several occasions but had very little help accessing my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Cool Cat Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 1, 2018

Hi Jake--

I apologize for my delay with my reply...

I've reviewed your account and I see the reason for the denial on your withdrawal is that your deposit was denied by your bank. If you can provide proof via your bank statement (this must be a scan of your paper statement), your withdrawal will be honored. Without this, your withdrawal will remain as cancelled and your casino account will remain closed, as well.

Please let me know if you're able to provide this proof.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 4, 2018

Dear @JakeHarding,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

JakeHarding United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 6, 2018

This is incorrect; I have not tried to make a deposit recently as I cannot access the account. I am unable to also request a withdrawal because of this. I have tried to send cool cat casino bank statements previously but this is not accepted as a utility bill. I have no interest in using the cool cat features once I am able to make the withdrawal. Please could you advise again?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Cool Cat Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 10, 2018

Hi Jake--

The date of the deposit in question is July 24, 2017. Please check your records and if you're able to provide the proof that the deposit was paid, of course, we'll issue your withdrawal.

Tawni

JakeHarding United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 11, 2018

I can send a copy of my bank statement from July 2017, please can you confirm where I should send this to?

Posted on May 15, 2018

Hi Jake--

I've just sent you a PM (here at AskGamblers) with my email address. ;-)

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 18, 2018

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 23, 2018

Hi AskGamblers--

I've given the player my contact details and as of today, have yet to receive anything.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2018

Dear @JakeHarding,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2018

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

This complaint has been rejected by our system due to your inactivity in answering within the given time frame for a respond. It is not very nice to throw accusations against the casino and then never to return and cooperate in solving the issue. If you accidentally missed the given time frame to respond, please contact our support, explain what happened and request the complaint to be reopened.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy