Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

22bet Casino - Dragging and delaying account verification on purpose

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 22bet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 20000
Posted on July 5, 2019

Hi I joined 22 bet in May and was told I did not have to verify at all I started with $200 deposit won money and lost it, Since I have made 8 deposits for a total of $5205. I went on a winning streak as of late and have my account to 20K. I tried to make a bitcoin withdraw for 5K and they asked me to verify with picture id and picture front / back of card used , I have done this before with other books so was understandable and sent everything. I was then asked for .pdf of bank statement witch I sent , they then said it needed my bank card number on statement since this is not usually on I got my bank to add it in /sent it in .pdf file now they are saying scanned copies are not accepted when its a clear original .pdf file I sent . I feel I'm getting the run around to avoid payment

Posted on July 5, 2019

Hey dear ZOMBIE!
we will check your issue and will come back shortly


Best regards!
22BET team

Posted on July 5, 2019

Our security department have already send the request of missing details for verification
"You should provide us with the bank statement for the bank card ****3303 in the pdf-format. This statement should display this bank card holder's name, number of the card, your deposits."
so we are waiting for your answer, also we kindly ask you to use the same payment method for withdrawal as you
had used for deposits according to out T&C - " 5. You can only withdraw funds using the same payment details that were used for depositing funds into your account. If you use different methods to make a deposit, withdrawals should be proportionate to the deposits made using any particular method."



Best regards!
22BET team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2019

Dear @zombie,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

Posted on July 5, 2019

I was originally asked for ID (sent passport) and front of back of picture of card used all were sent then I was asked for bank statement in .pdf witch I sent , then was asked for it to show my card number this was not a option but after calls to my bank they were able to add bank card number on and sent me .pdf file . I then sent the .pdf bank statement with card number and was told can’t be scanned witch it never was . If it was scanned would have been image file and it was original .pdf file I sent . I have been more then trying to work and continue to send everything but I'm not getting much help or have ever had any book take this long to verify after I have sent everything they have asked for.

Posted on July 6, 2019

I have now also sent bank statement .pdf that shows the deposits I made into account
I got this email reply back "Your request has been sent to the specialists, wait for the answer."

Posted on July 9, 2019

Dear ZOMBIE, we would like to inform you that your account is fully verified now, and you can withdraw the founds!



Best regards!
22BET team

Posted on July 9, 2019

I'm still getting this error after trying much better and bitcoin

Please e-mail a photo of your ID card (both sides) to our Security Department. Unfortunately, we do not accept scans or photocopies. A photograph of both sides of the card that you used to make deposits is also required. You can cover the number on the front of the card with a piece of paper, leaving just the first 4 digits and the last 4 digits visible. The security code on the back can also be covered.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear ZOMBIE, as we see you've already managed to withdraw the founds.




Best regards!
22BET team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear @zombie,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Everything was worked out between security and live chat helping me . Found me a new good payment option with company Much Better and payment went through quick. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 20, 2019

I was told by site to use muchbetter.com I downloaded the app and was paid 6 times no problem. All of a sudden they denied payout request and asked for screen shot of my transactions and profile on much better. I sent both right away they then asked saying I had to "print screen" from computer witch much better does not do website it is all on the app.

Posted on July 20, 2019

Things were worked out good last time and was able to continue to deposit and cash out. Since I have won again they paid abit, but was told yesterday to keep "trying later on" now much better option has even been taken away

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per 22bet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear ZOMBIE, please request the withdrawals via Much Better not more than 5k
per each transaction!


Best regards!
22BET team

Posted on July 26, 2019

Okay I will try that then but the Much Better withdrawls was taken away , can you add it back in for me

Posted on July 26, 2019

Dear Zombie, the support team have sent you an instruction how to make a withdrawal! Please follow it)!

BR
22BET team

Posted on July 27, 2019

I will signup and try Perfect Money to see if this works then

Posted on July 28, 2019

Please keep us updated!


BR
22BET team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Dear @zombie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2019

I was emailed by 22bet manager to try ecoPayz now , 22bet is asking me to make a small deposit first then there system will let me withdraw so I will be trying this now .

Posted on August 3, 2019

Also just had this happen
bet № 7798329161 (MLB braves vs reds over/under bet) from yesterday was graded a Loss, This game did not finish ended in 7th with rain delay it should be a VOID/PUSH bet and money back.
I have always seen books and everything I google goes by this. Even though the game is considered official under MLB rules because it went at least five innings, the sportsbooks will refund all wagers on the total and run line.
They graded my wager lost did not get my $2000 back I bet

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

Dear @zombie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to use this occasion and remind you that AGCCS are dealing only with casino related issues, but not with sportsbetting. In case of having­ ­ any sports related issues, you may feel free and contact relevant regulatory body for further assistance.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 6, 2019

I gave up on this site as I wasn't going to waste anymore time with them always giving new excuses, they paid me finally at the start but when I kept winning they made it hard again and would not pay me .They took away my payment option and were trying to make me use another to deposit option saying I had to withdrawl a new way and just keep delaying payments , started to juice my odds every time i clicked a bet they would add like 80 cents juice to the line, then when a game went to a rain delay on 2K over bet they did not give me the push they counted it as a lost when the game did not finish.

Posted on August 7, 2019

Dear ZOMBIE, all bets are settled according to the official result, as for payments,
we got no option to remove the payment method for each player, also you were suggested
how to withdraw the founds and what payments you should use, after it we see that you never requested the withdrawal and lost all your balance.


BR
22BET Team

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2019

Dear @zombie,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy