Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

21 Prive Casino - Conflicting information, delaying withdrawal

29 hours left for 21 Prive Casino to respond.
jwholland Netherlands
Posted on March 11, 2019.

Hi,


Last week, I deposited first time ( after reregister while ago for free spins), followed by serval dep. I hit an incredible winning streak, with 3750 in withdrawal at some moment, after maybe 200 e dep ( 5th of March 2019, AMS time) . After reversing the last withdrawl of 500e, and losing, I self excluded, with conformation that pending withdraws would continue. Ok, everything fine, but this is when the confusing started... :


- I received 3 emails, requesting me to provide id confermation.

>> provided copy of pasport, deposit debit card used ( same as provided credited), bank slip.

<< 21PC: emailed me that my account had been verified. ( see screenshot)

<< 21PC: received 2 transaction ID codes, while 3 withdraws.

>>I request support on status via chat support : account verified, payments underway ( see attached screen) ( 05March-19),

>> Next day (06March-19) contacting support: requests still pending, please wait 48h.

>> Today ( 08March-19) contacting support: withdrawal is on hold beging my first, and provided transaction ID's are unknown, however provide screenshots, do confirm 3 withdraw id's.


So 21prive, what is going on?

- I've received confliction information on status

- I've received transaction ID codes that are unknown, and do no compute with nr. of pending withdrawals.

- You do not state that a first withdraw is reviewed more extensively and may take longer ( not stated in the emails), I can understand that, but you do not mention that, instead your support employee states an 24h transfer window, that proved incorrect.

- I find it disturbing that transaction id's send from your side, do not seem to make any sense at your support team. Why even send them?

Please get your things in order, I think it is disturbing that employees provide different information, in a business that should be unambiguous in any aspect.

Regards

JW, MD PhD

jwholland Netherlands
Posted on March 11, 2019.

additionally, i should be stated that all my wins were confiscated, wins of i think my 3th deposit.. This is not ' we can enable bonus and have limits for misusage', this is scamming people player for a while for winnings.. Why don't you disallow people from wagering more? It does not make sense that you allow continuous play with winnings that as you state ' breach regulations' , let alone deposits.. Also there is a clear statement from support that ' transfer is on his way' ..

Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear JW Holland,

We have investigated this issue and concluded that our team has applied clause 7 (vi) of our Promotional Terms and Conditions correctly.

The clause states that: "The maximum bet allowed while the Welcome Bonus is in play is €5. Should You bet higher than this while the Welcome bonus is in play, we reserve the right to confiscate all winnings."

You have breached this clause on multiple occasions and therefore our decision is final.

Your deposits, an amount of €300, has been returned to your gaming account and is available for withdrawal.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

jwholland Netherlands
Posted on March 14, 2019.

Dear 21prive,

Thank you for replying, however:

-Why are winning prior to breaching terms not compensated
-Support cleary said: transfer is on its way, how can they provide conflicting information? This is deceptive, and might even initiate further play, and deposited. Please see provided chat pdf with support. I find this disturbing, and questions how trustworthy 21 is: this should not be allowed to happen
- Arguments for minimising allowed max bet, are not applicable in my case: deposited multiple times, and played on several occasions. I would advice to provide a clear notice for players during play, if they breach these terms..

Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers,

I hereby notify you that we reached a settlement regarding this dispute.

An amount of €1,000 is credited in cash to Mr. JW Holland's player account and is available for withdrawal.

Kind regards,

The 21Prive Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

jwholland Netherlands
Posted on March 15, 2019.

I can confirm 21prive and myself reached an agreement. Thank you for handling this complaint 21prive, appreciate the final offer, good service!

Regards Joep

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds