You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xslots Casino - Extremely delayed payment with no info

REJECTED
Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 7, 2018.

Well I'm 20 days into a withdraw trying to get from them. First it was in my affiliate account I had it transferred to my games account its got delayed a week due to "technical issues" 9 days it took them to transfer 100USD from one account to another. Now I am 11-12 days into a withdraw into my bank account I had to verify my identity twice and all they keep saying is that "Dear Client,

Your request has been transferred to our specialists. Please, wait. " and. Knowbody can tell me what's going on even though I've sent them screen shots of everything which I learned to do a long time ago in the online gaming industry. Below is a pic of my original withdraw date and a pic of them saying that it is completed they have confirmation from there operater which is not true because the funds have 100% not reached my account.

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 7, 2018.

I still havent received payment or any info on whats going on. But guess what i had to verify my bank accound again

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 7, 2018.

Hello 1xslots,

A reply with more information then "it has been transferred to our specislist" would be nice to have some info on what is going on weather im being ripped off or not.

Thanks.

posted on August 8, 2018.

Dear NUGG666,

Kindly accept our apologies for such long withdrawal approvement. In order to provide with more accurate information we suggest looking into the issue in details:
1. On August 3rd you had 3 accounts in our casino one of which was said to be your partner account. We shall be very much obliged if you could either provide us with your account ID in affiliate system, or refer to some source according to which you’re an affilliate.
2. On August 24th you were declined to withdraw due to some possible reasons: either the deposit payment solution might mismatch the withdrawal one (unproportionality), or the details didn’t match.
3. What initiated verification procedure is that according to our technical service requirements the players are not allowed to have more than one account. On August 3rd we brought both accounts together in one. Sometimes the verification procedure might be initiated by your payment system, we just trasfer it to our payment provider. If it`s your case we kindly ask to provide us with detailed screenshots of required list of papers.
4. According to your screenshot with withdrawal as of August 1st: your transaction history says you don’t have enough funds to withdraw USD 100. The last time you successfully withdrew the money was July 25th. How quickly you will be paid depends only on your withdrawal method. In most cases, the transfer of funds is instant, payments to bank cards are processed by banks within 1-7 banking days.

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 8, 2018.

Below is my affiliate account and you guys were the ones that made the transfer ftom my affiliate account to my games accounr which you had me set up a USD account to be abke to do so and the trans origionaly for 45USD i played it up to 100USD and the system wouldnt accept any of the ways i tried to withdraw this money because i have yet to deposiy into my USD account so you guys made the withdraw for me. And the other accounts your talking about have since been merged by security upon my request so now there is only my games account and my affiliate account

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 8, 2018.

And if the withdraw is completed like it says in that screen shot and that it is confirmed by the operator dosnt that mean that it shoud be sent out on its way to my bank account?

And as for verification ive sent front and back of my canadian national driver's license multiple times in HD quality along with my bank card that has been used for every transaction i have made on your site along with a PDF file bank statement current up until 2 weeks ago that shows at least 5-6 direct transactions between my account and your site of which have only been done by 1 card which is the same one that i have sent and directly corrilates to the dates of transactions i have made on your site in my transtion history that is on your site. And all of those exact documents have me verified on at least 20 different casinos and multiple other payment systems alomg with forex trading brokers as well.

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 8, 2018.

And why couldnt i get this info over email instead of this exact response for every question ive asked. You did not answer 1 question i have asked this is the response i goy every time in the ic below

posted on August 9, 2018.

Dear NUGG666,

Let’s go through each point as we did yesterday:
1. One of the accounts you mentioned was supposed to be an affiliate one however as per our records you have one more which is proved to be the real affiliate account. Therefore we kindly ask you to contact our support service or our security service; the latter is more preferable so we could close the account/s you don’t use or unite the existing ones some of which might have been created accidentally.
2. On your withdrawal as of July 25th: you have transferred USD 100 on your main account 42770703, then we approved of your transfer to your credit card.
3. The information on the screenshot probably contains a system error since at the moment of the withdrawal your account balance as close to zero (account ID 42770703). Thus such withdrawal could not have been executed in any possible way.
4. We have to again sincerely apologize to you for our support service quality, we’re already making all efforts to grow, it just takes some time to become better.

Hopefully you understand our point and thank you for staying with us.

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 10, 2018.

So what does this mean exactly where is my 100USD

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 10, 2018.

As of now i jave just the affiliate account and my games account

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 10, 2018.

I just want my 100USD and you can close both of my accounts after i get paid

posted on August 10, 2018.

Dear NUGG666,

Sorry for the delay in answering and helping you withdraw.

Here’s a result of a repeated investigation.
1. Your withdrawals were declined by Payoma since it requires verification on any withdrawal. Unfortunately we’re not informed of any stuck funds which results in many players being dissatisfied with such situations your case can relate to.
2. August 9th at 15:08 (GMT+3) is the day and time you received your money back. Then your withdrawal attempt with Сitadel was declined by the payment system too, kindly sorry for this. We would like to stress that those declines are out of our control. So USD 100 are again back to your account balance.
3. We believe we can make it up to you, please visit Bonus and gifts section in your personal account area.
4. For your further withdrawals, you should encounter any verification requests, kindly use the following withdrawal methods:
VISA
MASTER CARD
BITCOIN (litecoin / dogecoin / dash / ethereum)
Perfect Money
Instant Internet Banking by Citadel*
Webmoney
ecoPayz
Payeer
MuchBetter
Sticpay

* As for the Citadel - anyway sometimes this payment system rejects withdrawals.

In case you prefer the rest of available for your country payment systems, please note that you have to provide this or that payment system via us or directly with:
photo of your passport/ ID card;
photo of your credit card (both sides with the back of the card should have hidden a 3-digit CVC/CVV code on it);
sometimes it`s required to send a bill (for electricity and so on) to confirm your actual address.

Nugg666 Canada
posted on August 12, 2018.

You win. You got what you wanted you sentbme back my 100 i tried a bunch more ways to withdraw all were declined so i spent it back to your casino. 👏👏

posted on August 13, 2018.

Hi,

I`m sorry to hear it, next time please wait for a while until we arrange all details and finalize our investigation.
Hope our free spins was useful and brought you some luck.

AskGamblers
posted on August 13, 2018.

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.