Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Wonclub Casino - Error when withdrawing, issue not resolved after weeks of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wonclub Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 134.5
Posted on August 2, 2018

I have been trying to withdraw about €134.5 from Wonclub for weeks now. I have been through verification, and that is approved. My withdrawal is initially accepted, but then the financial department declines it with the reasoning "error". Chat support says everything looks fine, and they see no reason why it is declined. Initially the reasoning was system update, but now chat support says that they need a reply from financial department in order to resolve the issue. However, financial support has not yet responded (in at least a couple of weeks).

Posted on August 6, 2018

Hello Wgjedrem,

Please contact our live chat support so we can provide you with the real-time assistance and choose the appropriate way to withdraw money.

Best regards,
WonClub team

Posted on August 9, 2018

I have of course been in contact with live chat multiple times, and they have run out suggestions, saying they have to get a reply from the financial department.

Anyway, I have finally made a successful withdrawal to my bank account, so now it only remains to be seen whether I actually get the money into my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2018

Dear @wgjedrem,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 16, 2018

Still nothing in my bank account and almost 2 weeks since I withdrew it from my Wonclub account.

Posted on August 20, 2018

Hello Wgjedrem,

Your transaction was returned by the bank. Please make withdraw once again.

Best regards,
WonClub team

Posted on August 23, 2018

I have finally received the money after chat support enabled Skrill and I made a successful withdrawal to this account.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy