What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Withdraw issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Verification issues
Posted on January 23, 2016

I have sent the required documents to their account Dept their security Dept and have yet to be notified whether my docs were received or approved I remember I was told to resubmit again so I did and still haven't heard anything it's been months please resolve I've won big an umber of times and could not withdraw anything

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2016

Dear @fb_16­788­240­457­09255,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on January 28, 2016

Hi fb_16­­788­­24­0­4­57­­09255,

We're all a bit puzzled by this posting: First, the reason no one has notified/contacted you is because we’ve never received anything from you. It's difficult to respond when there's nothing to respond to.

Further, you’ve never requested any sort of withdrawal, so I'm not understanding what there is to resolve.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2016

Dear @fb_16­788­240­457­09255,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2016

The complaints has been reopened upon player's request and we would really like to give one more chance to both parties to reach to a mutual agreement.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

This complaint is as puzzling to me as it was three years ago...

The player never had any withdrawal requests and for the most part, she only played if there was a free chip involved (there were two credit card deposits, totaling $135).

I've sent you all the evidence on this with the hopes this can finally be resolved in our favor.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear @fb_16­788­240­457­09255,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy