You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wild Vegas Casino - Delayed payout request, terrible verification process

RESOLVED
Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on October 19, 2018.

For weeks and weeks, I've been trying to make a withdrawal from my account at wild Vegas casino, but every time have been denied, reason given incomplete verification documents. Each time I promptly return the requested documentation to be denied due to incomplete documents again. My documents were processed by Hooyu on the 15/9/18. The last few weeks discussions on live chat, I've been told that all my documents have been verified(5/10/18) and twice my request has been escalated in priority ( I'd hate to know what inaction would have occurred had I not been escalated!) , yet nobody seems willing to tell me when if ever this transaction will be finalised. I had submitted and resubmitted my verification documents, no less than 5 or 6 times. Once they were lost, but managed to be found after I supplied the tracking number for them. The first credit card authorisation form wasn't adequate, I downloaded the wild Vegas form and resubmitted, not adequate, downloaded the coolcat casino credit card authorisation form, acceptable at last. It just seems like I'm being given the run around. They know exactly what documents they require, so why not just request them in the first place and save all this pain and frustration taking place. If only these transactions could be done as quickly as the transfer from my bank account to theirs, I'm sure there would be a lot more happy customers out there.

AskGamblers
posted on October 19, 2018.

Dear @Beastie79,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on October 20, 2018.

My payout request was for $400 USD. I saw today my request was no longer on my account, and was told by live chat, it disappeared as it has now been approved therefore isn't listed as a pending withdrawal, and will be paid within 7-10 business days.

posted on October 23, 2018.

Hi Paul--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see that we are missing your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please fill out the form and send it back to me as soon as possible. As soon as I receive this, I'll make sure your payment is sent off to be processed.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on October 26, 2018.

I supplied my wire transfer details( the same details I had supplied for everyone of my failed attempts to withdraw funds), but sadly for me, I made a typo and ommitted a 'U' from my bank's Swift code. A simple easy fix not really even needing my input given that all the other bank details were correct, but unfortunately thats not the case here and required me to supply my details again, which I promptly did. Was told my amended details would be waiting for the payout manager when she started the following morning, but to my amazement, when I checked my account nothing had happened. I'll keep you updated on my gear grinding adventures

posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi Paul--

I want to address one of the statements in your last post: " A simple easy fix not really even needing my input given that all the other bank details were correct"

Our Payments agents are not permitted to search out banking information--they are only allowed to accept the details as given from the players. In fact, our agents only copy/paste the information provided from players and they are not allowed to type one single character.
The reason for this is one of liability. Should there be an error and upon investigation, it's found that to be the fault of the agent, the agent will likely lose their employment. It's that serious and for any online casino, these errors are costly. I hope this makes a bit more sense to you now.

In any event, your payment was sent off to our processor, last week: 10/25 Paid $395 + no fees for transaction #167800825. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on November 2, 2018.

My apologies for rant, it was clearly not thought through and borne from the frustration of having supplied the same information over and over again, and still not have a result. Its Friday though and still no money in my account.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi Paul--

I completely understand your frustration, so no worries. ;-)

It's a bit early in the day to reach out to our processor, but I'll be sure to check for confirmation on this, later today. I'll be back as soon as I have information.

Tawni

Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on November 8, 2018.

I haven't heard anything as yet, but I think its pretty safe to assume not much has happened yet after checking my account balance. I would have thought that a transaction that was processed on 30/10, would at least be showing in my account by now, even if it the funds aren't yet available. But as I've yet to get a response, that's just speculation on my behalf.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on November 15, 2018.

Hi Paul--

I've checked the processor detail and I do see that the processor confirmed that they issued the payment on the 8th. Can you please confirm if you've received this?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear @Beastie79,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Beastie79 New South Wales
posted on November 15, 2018.

Sorry for my delayed response. I just checked and yes I have finally been paid. Thanks so much Askgamblers for all your help resolving my issue.

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.