What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Wild Vegas Casino - Delayed in verifying my account and processing my cashout of $1,305

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Wild Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 737
Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on July 22, 2019

Hello everyone,

I played slots at Wild Vegas Casino on 04/07/2019 and won. I sent them all necessary and requested documents to verify my account on 05/07/2019. I can understand that it might take a few days to verify the documents. After roughly a week I haven't get any message from Wild Vegas Casino so I contacted them via LiveChat. They weren't even aware that I sent them my docs and I had to search in my emails for the reference number of the email. That showed me that my docs weren't even in my account and nobody took care of my verification documents. The LiveChat support told me that they process my docs/verification within the next few days.
Today (20/07/2019) I still haven't heard back by Wild Vegas Casino. I contacted them via LiveChat again and it was the same conversation like the first time. No review of my docs, checking the reference number,. they told me to speed up the process and I should check back next week via LiveChat. After that conversation I checked Askgamblers and saw multiple complaints with the same issue. It seems that is the way of business of Wild Vegas and don't do anything if there isn't a complaint.

I hope Askgamblers can help like they did in so many other cases before.

Thank you and best regards,
Ratzinga

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hi Mirco--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see we still need a current utility bill in your name--you sent your bank statement which is not an acceptable utility bill.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive a valid utility bill, I'll have your withdrawal sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on July 27, 2019

Hi,

i just sent you the requested docs.

Regards,
Ratzinga

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on July 29, 2019

Hi,

quick update: my account is verified now and I requested a withdraw.

Best regards,
Ratzinga

AskGamblers
Posted on July 29, 2019

Dear @Ratzinga,

Thank you for the information provided. Now we kindly ask you to make sure to update your issue once again in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on July 29, 2019

Hello Askgamblers,

thanking you for pointing that out again, I will keep the converstation up to date!

Best regards,
Ratzinga

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear @Ratzinga,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

I was just about to update you, haha. I haven't received any money yet.
Thank you for your post again!

Best regards,
Ratzinga

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 6, 2019

UPDATE: I still don't have my money from Wild Vegas

AskGamblers
Posted on August 6, 2019

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 9, 2019

UPDATE: Still no penny from Wild Vegas. As you can see in this conversation, they don't even update me on the progress of my withdrawal. This is really the worst!

Posted on August 13, 2019

Hi Mirco--

I've checked your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details.

I've just sent you the wire form to fill out--please send this back directly to me, as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 13, 2019

Guys, this is just ridiculous! Not only that you reply to every message within the last remaining hours, you also didn't send any form to fill out. I am sure you knew before that you need more information from me as well.

You are just trying to slow down down the entire process and keep my money as long as possible!

Just send me that form that I can get my money and stop being that shady!

Ratzinga

Posted on August 17, 2019

Hi Mirco--

I'm sorry that I cannot respond as quickly as you'd like, however, I have quite a bit on my plate.

I have re-sent the email (which I sent to you, Tuesday, August 13th) and this time I've included AskGamblers in on the email.

Please send the form back to me as soon as possible.

Tawni

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi,

interesting that you find the time to respond here everytime when you only have a few hours left/

Your email went to spam because it wasn't sent by an official Wild Vegas email. At least there is no wild vegas in the email address. It's answered!

Take your time, I am just waiting for almost 1.5 months. That's absolutely normal that it takes it's time. A few months...

Ratzinga

Posted on August 22, 2019

Hi Mirco--

As your bank account does not accept funds in USD, I do need to know what currency your account is in.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please get back to me so I can have your payments sorted.

Thanks,

Tawni

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on August 22, 2019

Hi,

the account is in Euro, but USD would work most likely too. I replied to your email as well.

Ratzinga

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2019

Dear Wild Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hi Mirco--

I've just checked the notes on your account and I see you need to request the withdrawals again. Please do this as possible and I'll have your withdrawals sorted, straight away.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on September 1, 2019

I am really losing it right now. You and your casino are the worst I can ever imagine. You just answered within the last possible hours again. It takes you more than 3 months to get my withdrawal sorted!

I hope everyone reads this and won't play at your casino! The way you treat your clients and the way you make business is close to a fraud! An appeal to everyone: Please save your money and your nerves and never ever deposit with Wild Vegas, it's in your own interest!

I requested the withdrawal again, I am really really curiuos with what reason you come up next to not process my withdrawal Tawni. Surprise me!

Ratzinga

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Wild Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi Mirco--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

Your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this month: 9/3 Paid EUR 737 ($805)+ no Service Fee for transaction #186059624. I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed the wire was completed on the 4th, so you should certainly have received the funds by now.

Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 14, 2019

Dear @Ratzinga,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ratzinga Rheinland-Pfalz
Posted on September 17, 2019

Hey there,

sorry for the late reply. I was talking via email already with the Askgamblers support because of a payment I couldn't assign. I received the payment.

Thank you Askgamblers for your help in this matter!

Best regards,
Ratzinga

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy