Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - When will the processor start processing?!

UNRESOLVED
Erinr1976 United States Message
Posted on 28 September 2016

Hello,

I hit a jackpot on August 5th over 35k. Yay! We'll sort of.

I immediately requested withdrawals of 2500.00 each knowing they probably would not all be done at the same time given the weekly limit.

On 8/12 the deposits were changed from 2500.00 to 1750.00 and a mysterious manager withdrawal of 100.00 approved along with 2395.00 of my winnings. I was told it would be one a week. Ok that's a big cut in my winnings but still I wasn't going to complain this money would be great for me and my family.

I was told when I asked about it, they said I requested them in the 12th and that 2495.00 was approved. Ok great not gonna complain about the date change I have 2495.00 on the way thinking I had already waited the 7-10 day period .

No, I was then advised that my 7-10 day waiting period was just starting. I was to have a tracking number by the tenth day.

I was in an online chat today with a rep from withdrawal dept (11th business day today) they are saying that the money has not even been sent to the processor yet!?!?!

They have been taking weekly withdrawals of money out of my account so far 2395.00 and three withdrawals for 1750.00 . Where is that money going?

Then I was told the processor can't do physical checks . No one advised me of this in prior conversations , they just told me they have hundreds of customers and that they are advising them one by one as they call in asking about their checks.

So I broke down and gave them my account number with the understanding my request would be escalated. That to me meant fast track.

The banking information was approved 9/13 and now I had to wait another 7-10 business days for the deposit to hit .

Yesterday was the 10th business day and I have no money and no email from finance department etc. Just more stall tactics.

Who is this processor and are they on strike or something? I won't even get into the fact that the withdrawals don't match amounts I requested I would just be happy to get what they claim they are sending at this point and cut my losses.

I have been blackballed for bonuses because they feel I don't need them as I already was a winner. A winner of what? I haven't seen my winnings and I am being penalized now for it?

How is this fair?

Thank you,

Erin

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 October 2016

Dear @Erinr1976,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Erinr1976 United States Message
Posted on 03 October 2016

Hi , no there is no resolution yet ... They told me they tried to sent the transfer to my bank but not was rejected. I gave them all correct information and they said that I needed a new bank. I checked with my bank and they show no attempts to send money at all.

Thank you for your help!

Erin

Erinr1976 United States Message
Posted on 03 October 2016

Sorry there is a typo it should read " but it was rejected", not but not was rejected .

Posted on 06 October 2016

Hi Erin--

I'm so sorry for what you've been experiencing with this and I'm going to do my best to help get this sorted for you as quickly as possible.

As you were told, there was indeed a rejection by your bank. Unfortunately, U.S. processing is incredibly difficult and this is just another example of this.

I've asked one of our managers to contact you directly so we can sort out a different method of payment and I'll continue to monitor your account to ensure we get things on good footing and all payments have been delivered to you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 08 October 2016

Dear @Erinr1976,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Erinr1976 United States Message
Posted on 08 October 2016

Hello yes they contacted me. I have no idea why it would be rejected this bank takes incoming transfers all the time which is why I chose them I not only provided the details they needed but also added an attachment including the page from the banks website with a of the swift information.

I am told they can send by check but will they ask me for money to get the check? A friend of mine told me that is the new scam while they send you a fake Cheka you're out whatever money you had to pay upfront to process a check . If there is no fee free quoted from me to process it I'll take a check otherwise please try bank account info again as that is the only banking info I have. I asked them to do this in the email. Otherwise I have Paypal . They can send it through to me by my email address I know they do international transactions s I have bought plenty from china.

Posted on 12 October 2016

Hi Erin--

I'm not certain exactly what your friend has told you, but I can tell you that there is no scam in this, whatsoever. We will not charge you a processing fee for issuing the check--if there are any fees issued to you by your bank, we have no control over this.

Unfortunately, we cannot send payments via PayPal and in fact, no online casino can--this is strictly prohibited by PayPal.

I'd really like to have this sorted out for you as quickly and painlessly as possible. If you're uncomfortable with receiving a check, the best way to go would be to be paid via Bitcoin (this is also the quickest option).

Please either respond here with your preference or reply to Elena's email, so we can sort this out, straight away.

Tawni

Erinr1976 United States Message
Posted on 14 October 2016

Hello I understand. I'm sorry I sound so angry, it's just been a long time and the reps on the chat sent me in circles. I do have a Bitcoin account what do you need to process as I have bj ever used the account yet. Also there were other withdrawals than just the 7650.00. It should be at least a few more 1750.00 withdrawals will they come to Bitcoin too? And how long will those take?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy