Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betcart Casino - Giving me a hard time cashing out over 50,000 SEK in winnings ignoring my withdrawal requests

RESOLVED
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi. I have wanted to make i withdrawl for mote than 1 month now. I've wanted to withdraw all my balance. I have now 49k sek in my account and 3k sek pending.

I have done all the verification process including phone verification. And since after that they've stopped answering my emails. And there is no answers from phone support etc.
I have never played with any bonuses. Since they only let me 10k sek withdrawl each time maximun, i had 10k sek pedning withdraw for more than one month. After that i have got scared so i cancelled the 10k sek and i have made a new withdrawl of 3k sek now via mastercard. And they still dont answer my emails or calls.
If betcart read this i want to withdrawl all my balance 49k sek and my pending 3k sek.

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Dear Peter,

Please accept our apologies on the delay.

We understand that this might cause lots of inconvenience, however we are still in the process of proceeding with your request.

Rest assured that your withdrawal is on our priority list. We are aiming to proceed with it right after having updates from our financial team.

Best Regards,
Betcart Team

Posted on November 29, 2017.

I do not accept your appologise at all. It doesnt take you like 2 months to write me that you habe problems wity the financial department. I have now 3k pending. I want to withdraw ALL my balance on the website
And why do you keep ignoring my emails and calls? I'm only answering via this website. Dont send me any emails anymore. I want my money now without any more excuses from your side.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 3, 2017.

Dear Betcart Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 3, 2017.

They emailed me private and told me to cancel the withdrawl of 3000 sek to make a new withdrawl with the new amount. And they would speak with the financial department to raise the amount so i can withdrawl more than 10000 sek. After that i havent recieved anything or heard anything from them

Posted on December 3, 2017.

Dear Peteeer,

Thank you for contracting Betcart.

Sorry to hear you've experienced delays, your case is being followed up with our finance department and we are working on resolving it as soon as possible.

Please know that every effort goes into safeguarding the security of our customers, this also means we have to go through vigorous checks to verify identities.

We also make sure these rules are clear you our customers in our Help centre, available on our site.

Best,
Betcart Manager

Posted on December 4, 2017.

My account is already verified. Ive sent you photos of my identity, bank statement, proof of adress, photo of my deposit to you and even made a phone verification.
First you tell me you have problem with the financial department and now you give me another reason.
You told me that my account is verified. So what type of "vigorous check to verify identities" are you talking about? Stop delaying everything.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 7, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betcart Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on December 11, 2017.

Hi Peteeer,

Sorry to hear about any delay caused. I can assure you that we are doing everything we can in order to process withdrawals as soon as possible.

We have now asked the payments departments to investigate this matter and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Betcar Manager

Posted on December 13, 2017.

The case has NOT been resolved yet. Im still waiting for my money. I think this is not acceptable at all. Send me my all my balance of 52k SEK right away without anymore excuses please.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 23, 2017.

Dear Peter,

Sorry to hear your frustration, we are looking into the issue with our finance team.

Please know that our team is investigating your case and we are doing our best to solve it as soon as possible.

We highly apricate your time and thank you for your patience.

Please bear with us in case of any further assistance needed.

Best Regards,

betcart Team

Posted on December 25, 2017.

How long does it take for you to look at the issue? It has taken more than 2 months now. Starting to get me annoyed and frustrated. And you should feel ashamed of your self

Posted on December 27, 2017.

Hi. I recieved this email this morning from betcart.
Now. I want my money NOW. You can withdrawl back to my mastercard all my balance right away.

Posted on December 28, 2017.

Hello askgamblers and betcart.
I have now recieved the money. Thank you. You can close the case now!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy