Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Slow payment even after approval

RESOLVED
Cegocindy United States
Posted on March 22, 2017.

I requested my withdrawal of $700 on 2/24/2017. On 02/27/2017 that sent me an email that they had received my documents succesfully. I have had over 12 chats and phone calls since then and it is all lip service. 10 days ago (03/10/2017) they stated they were sending my withdrawal via Bitcoin. Here is the conversation on chat I had tonight; he basically hung up on me as you can see. I am still waiting on a second withdrawal of $500 and have had no emails regarding this one.

Please wait for a Planet 7 agent to respond.
All Planet 7 agents are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An agent will be with you shortly.
Thank you for contacting Planet7 Casino. My name is 'Rich'. For your security, please verify the Email address, Username, and phone number on your account so that I can assist you further.
Rich: Hello, Welcome to Planet 7 Casino! How may I help you today?
Cegocindy: Cegocindy, [email protected], and < phone number removed >
Rich: Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment to access your account please.
Cegocindy: I want this escalated to a manager. I have repeatedly requested my withdrawal. I have another one pending for $500 I have heard nothing about. I have read the complaints on www.askgamblers.com and pogg.com. If I do not receive my approved bitcoin payment within 12 hours. I am filing complaints on every single place I can find. This is unfair and it needs to be taken care of.
Rich: I apologize for the delay in your pay out. I will access your account and check on the status of your withdrawal. Please allow me a moment.
Cegocindy: I have been waiting over a month, and according to your sales pitch on your website, you take withdrawals seriously and pay within 7 days on Bitcoin. That is wrong.
Rich: Our system shows your withdrawal is under processing at the moment. Do allow about 7 more business days. You will receive an email when the money is sent.
Cegocindy: I received this same information 10 days ago, so that is not true. I am filing complaints. I am done. People should know when they play on your site, they will not get paid without a lot of trouble. Completely unprofessional. I would suggest that you put me in contact with a manager immediately.
Rich: I will have helped you with the manager but not currently available. I will make a report and address your issue to the manager and the finance department.
Cegocindy: Sorry, but that is not acceptable. I guess I will go ahead and file the complaints. Maybe then, your company will do right by their clients.
Rich: I understand your frustration and appreciate the patience you have exercise for us. We are doing our best to pay out all our outstanding pay outs.
Cegocindy: I want this escalated now, which I know you can do, and if you do not, your ratings as a casino will go down. I need a manager now.
Rich: I will surely do that for you with the report attached to it.
Cegocindy: I have no more patience. I am done with your lip service. Please forward me to a manager now. You have customer support 24/7. Get me a manager. I am tired of backing down.
Cegocindy: I have spoked to you guys over 12 times over this and still have not even been paid on my first withdrawal request. I still have another one for $500 and God knows when I will get that.
Rich: There is no manager available at the moment. I would gladly have transferred you.
Rich: I really appreciate your patience.
Cegocindy: I know that you do because I have talked to them at night. You cannot tell me that you do not have a manager available. Otherwise, your website is false about customer service 24/7. By the way, I have copied and pasted this conversation for my complaint.
Rich: Is there anything else that I may help you with?
Cegocindy: Yes, you can escalate this and get me someone that can help me
Cegocindy: May I call the VIP number and could you give it to me.
Rich: Ok check back in about 4 hours time and speak to the manager.
Rich: Thank you for your cooperation and Understanding.
Rich:
Rich: Thank you for visiting Planet7 Casino. Feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance!
Rich: Thank you so much for playing with Planet7 Casino! We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck!
Cegocindy: No, I am not checking back. Now......manager
Chat session has been terminated by the site operator.
You are not currently in a chat session.

Thank you. I have every email they have sent me as well as chat sessions. Their website claims that they pay within 7 days and they take their withdrawals seriously. I have repeatedly asked for a manager and they say they are not there as you can see in my chat. Once I get my (total of $1200) I am done with them.

Posted on March 25, 2017.

Hi Cindy--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, I'm having a bit of trouble getting into Planet7 accounts right now, due to maintenance. My understanding is that this will continue for a couple hours, but I'll be leaving the office, shortly. I'll be in tomorrow and I'll be sure to look into this straight away and get back to you with an update of what's happening with your account.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 2, 2017.

Hi AskGamblers--

Sorry for my slow reply with this.

Cindy was paid in full via Bitcoin: 3/23/2017 Paid $1050 + No Service Fee (1.02) Bitcoin transaction's #71290078 ($625) & #71997022 ($425)

Hope this clears things up. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Dear @Cegocindy,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Cegocindy United States
Posted on April 3, 2017.

I received my money although they did not send me what I was told I could withdrawal. Nevertheless, I did get my money within 12 hours of filing the complaint so I really appreciate Ask Gamblers for having this site up to help us out when we are getting ignored. My case is closed with Planet 7 and have since found another site to do business with. Much happier.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds