What's new


What's new

SlotV Casino - Delaying payments and looking for reasons not to pay my winnings

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

SlotV Casino

Amount

руб. 31700000

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 14, 2019

In December 2018, I won about $ 650,000 (43,000,000 rub) at the casino, I immediately provided all the necessary documents for verification and my account was completely verified.

Immediately after verification in one day, the casino derived 5.000.000 rub according to their limits (5.000.000 rub per month).

Then, on January 1, 2019, I ordered another 5,000,000 rub and this time the payments have already lasted 2 weeks, although the rules of the casino say that the findings are processed in up to 24 hours. But all 5,000,000 rubles were paid.

On February 1, 2019 I also ordered 5.000.000 for webmoney, I was paid 700.000 rub, but on February 3 I had to cancel the payment for webmoney and order it for bitcoin due to the blocking of my webmoney wallet. After that, I was paid another 600,000 rub on February 6.

Payments stopped at this and on February 8 I received a letter demanding to go through Skype verification, in order to make sure that the account belongs to me. Although my account was already fully verified, I was paid and since I won (I didn’t deposit or wager at the casino from December 15, 2018. The next day (February 9)

I went through Skype verification, but on the same day I received a letter that the first The Skype verification stage was successful, but the second Skype verification stage is necessary. On February 10, I passed the second Skype verification, during which the employee said that the verification results will be during the day, but I was not informed about the verification results neither 10 nor 11, nor February 12.

February 13 I The writing a letter demanding the casino manager to explain why delayed verification of my account. He received the answer that my account is currently being tested casino security service, as well as provider and this check can take from 7 to 14 days.

Sorry for my bad English

Posted on February 15, 2019

Hello, 99frankov!
We apologise for the delay in responding to the verification results of your account. And today, the letter was sent to your e-mail address containing all the necessary information regarding your request.
According to the results of the verification, we have found out that you have a duplicate account with an email address gre*[email protected] While checking the activity of both accounts, we have good reasons to believe that both accounts belong to you. This action violates clause 5.5 of the Terms and Conditions that you have accepted during registration.
Also, as a result of the verification, some facts were set, directly and indirectly indicating that you have another account or explicit collusion with the account owner associated with the e-mail address [email protected], which violates paragraph 10.1.5 of the Terms and Conditions, that you have accepted during registration. For the purpose of additional verification, we have initiated a request to the game developer Blueprint Gaming Ltd to conduct an internal investigation of the above accounts. However, at the time of writing this letter, the investigation has not been completed, and this is what caused the delay in response to you.
Based on the above, we have decided to deny you service and block your account without the right to restore it according to paragraph 10.3 of the Terms and Conditions that you have accepted during registration.
If you do not agree with our decision, you may file a complaint with our licensing authority by clicking here - https:­//v­ali­dat­or.c­ur­aca­o-e­gam­ing.co­m/v­ali­dat­e?d­oma­in=­csl­otv.co­m&seal_id=0bc54e98e5984c32125810c93b2271bfee129bb049d652a5e7dd489095c9223b028ae006a4e5c102803d554fec5f0c9a&stamp=1e5fd91f8a05ced5fa21b53036bda379

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 15, 2019

Yes, do email gre*[email protected] and the registration was made in your casino. But this account is not filled even personal information, there are no deposits and any rates. So same account with mails gre*[email protected] was registered later this account and according to your rules you can recognize it as a duplicate and cancel all bets and winnings there, the current account is not a duplicate.

To the second same email ([email protected]) I have nothing to do with it. I require at least proof of my connection with this email and / or account registered on this email. Think your lock is illegal and need to unlock the account.

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 15, 2019

and point 10.3 of your rules, on the basis of which you blocked me, speaks of collusion and fraud. Therefore require more than the evidence of my relationship to the account address [email protected] more proof of any conspiracy and fraud.

Posted on February 18, 2019

Denis, we gave you an answer regarding blocking of the account, all the facts that prove the existence of a duplicate account, as well as collusion between the players will be provided to the licensee.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019

Dear SlotV Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­t@­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 18, 2019

Thanks to the team AskGamblers, I will wait for a response from the casino and the results of your test

Posted on February 21, 2019

Askgamblers, your portal is a third part to which we do not have the right to transfer information about the player without his consent. In order for us to have the right to send you the results of the check, we need the user to give his official consent by sending us a letter to the email [email protected] with a request to transfer information about his gaming activity to the Askgamblers portal.
Askgamblers, You will receive an detailed answer but we can not to provide you with the clients personal data so it will be hidden from you.

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 24, 2019

When checking the team askgamblers please pay attention to the fact that the account is registered in the mail gre*[email protected] no personal information has been filled in and no deposits have been made. And the rules of the casino (https­://­slo­t-v.to­p/e­n/i­nfo­/te­rms­and­con­ditions paragraph 5.5) cancellation of bets and blocking is allowed only to duplicate accounts, and the main account that was blocked is not a duplicate.

99frankov Russia
Posted on February 24, 2019

and that even the creation of duplicate accounts in itself is not a fraud under any legislation. And my account was blocked in accordance with paragraph 10.3 of the Terms and Conditions