Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rome Casino - Withdrawal issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rome Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1500
Posted on July 16, 2014

I requested a withdrawal of $1,500 20 days ago. After speaking with several members inside the casino program they told me it takes up to 18 days to transfer funds. However, my withdrawal is still pending. I am also being constantly referred to the finance department. The finance department hasn't responded to any of my emails in two weeks. I am highly dissatisfied with the customer service at this casino. I hope this issue gets resolved ASAP.

Posted on November 27, 2011

Hello ravensfan4evr,

please excuse the late response, we've been busy with the technical issue we've suffered. Things are back to normal, although there has been a delay. I will investigate for you and reply shortly.

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on November 28, 2011

Hi there,

ok I didn't want to confirm until I had a day. Your withdrawal will be sent this Thursday.

ravensfan4evr I'd like to apologize again for this. Its been a hard two weeks with the attacks and everything got delayed and communication has been problematic at best. We're now back to regular operation. I hope you enjoy your winnings and if there's any issue you can always contact me at [email protected]­ome­par­tne­rs.com

Kind Regards,

Noah

Posted on November 30, 2011

Noah,

I am once again frustrated because you are asking me for bank information when I have already entered that information in. Please tell me through email exactly what to enter (specify which fields require entry).

Posted on December 4, 2011

Hi,

You have sent us the number and your withdrawal should be on its way to you. I will update you further by email and here.

Kind Regards,

Noah-

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2011

Dear Rome Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 9, 2011

I have yet to receive any deposit, please tell me that you have already sent it.

Posted on December 12, 2011

Raven can you tell me the current status? Have you received your funds yet?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 18, 2011

Dear @ravensfan4evr,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 22, 2011

Dear @ravensfan4evr,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.


 

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy