You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Tipbet Casino - Refused €230 payout without any further details or information

REJECTED
zerben Sweden
posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi, i am often at affilites sites looking for great offers, so the 10:th of Feb 2018 i saw that there was this code "10FREECAS"
10€ with 30x wager, So i entered code and it worked fine, i playd slots for hours since their slots works really bad, stalling and logging off every 10th spin. Never the less after wagering i had 230€, i made a deposit with neteller( my preferd way) and uploaded all documents. Then after 12 hours i asked support about my withdraw and they said:(copy/paste from chatt)

Amelie: "Hi XX, Kindly note the following your account is was not eligible to receive a 10FREECAS Bonus. Subsequently your Bonus and winnings have been cancelled due to bonus abuse. "

I asked them to show me theese terms but support said( copy/paste)

Amelie: all necessary info has been given to you this far, if there is no other questions related to your betting, I would now like to close our chat.


i never made a bet of more than 4€ (max bet 10€) and read the terms before started wagering,
I wagered and made a withdraw of 230€, but all winnings are confiscated and even the 10€ i deposited so i could withdraw.

why is this site on askgamblers with so many complaints?

posted on February 12, 2018.

Hi Zerben,

We have reviewed your case, as far as we can see, an affiliate website published the promotional code 10FREECAS on their website without Tipbet's permission. The terms and conditions clearly state in point 1, The 10FREECAS promotion is only available to players receiving an email invite.


Kind regards,
Tipbet Management

zerben Sweden
posted on February 12, 2018.

So you are saying that sites like Askgamblers, freespinx.com , freespins.se and alot of other site
published this code without your aproval?
Well, since im an active member on alot of forums i read that many player HAD recived this code via mail, but you still deny them and confiscated wins?
Besides, im pretty sure i recived this mail but it was deleted in my junkmail

Question, if i manage to fnd this mail, am i aligeble to my withdraw?

posted on February 13, 2018.

Hi Zerben,

As far as we are aware, only one affiliate site had published the code on their site. If you have screen shots of this code being published elsewhere, this would help in making sure this issue does not happen again. If you manage to retrieve the mail, we would be more than happy to reopen your case, however, our marketing teams have already extensively checked the list of players the mail had been sent too before our customer services team made the decision to remove your funds.

Kind regards
Tipbet Management

zerben Sweden
posted on February 13, 2018.

Nah, i wont bother, i made my point and showing all players how non serius company you are.
I know for a fact that even tho´ you sent the mail you say its not from you and other explanasions.
Never the less, what this is saying is that you confiscate withdraws from players for wrong reasons.
If the code wasnt for me, why was it working?

As i said i made my point, beside not being a serius company your slots are really really bad, keep stalling and logging off, this is not a new problem as i understand.
I made my point and showed players that they should be aware of how Tipbet works.

zerben Sweden
posted on February 15, 2018.

You say it was only one site that had the code, I found at least 5 sites.



Here is some serious Affilites with your code.
freespinx.com
latest­cas­ino­bon­use­s.com
uapoker.info/forum/
freesp­ins.se­/6-­januari
freesp­ins­nod­epo­sit.info

and i found at least 5 moore.
And you said only one site had the code?

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Tipbet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2018.

Dear @zerben,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with the copy of the promotional email on behalf of Tipbet Casino team, along with offer's exact terms, where it is clearly stated that promotion in question is only available to the players receiving such email. We are kindly asking you to forward the full copy of promotional invitation directly to AskGamblers Complaints Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

Tipbet Casino complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 3 days avg complaint life
  • 636 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Tipbet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.