You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

24Bettle Casino - Stalling deposits refunds for months

RESOLVED
Ulad81 Belarus
posted on March 2, 2018.

Hello!

I have a problem with money withdraw from https:­//w­ww.2­4b­ett­le.com/

My Login: 3944457

I registered in April 2017, made deposit 1410 euro, won 1519,47 euro.

In Oct 2017 my account was frozen because they changed 'Terms & Rules' and follow by new T&R don't more accept players from Belarus due to regulations, confiscated all my winning money 1519,47 euro.

Email from them:
Due to the licencing regulations posed to us by the authority and laws any deposits that have been made were refunded and and eventual remaining from the winnings have been waived. Thank you for your understanding.

Ok, I want took back my deposit 1410 euro.
For my account verification I sent copies of my documents: passport, bank statement, utility bill.
30 Nov, 2017 my documents was approved: Your account verification is completed! We are happy to inform you that your documents verification process is now complete.

They asked me provide my bank account number, I sent official documents from my bank. But since Nov 30, 2017 I still don't received my money.

Emails and Live chat answers from them:
30/11/17
your documents are accepted and I have now placed the request for refund for you. Once we have updates from the relevant department we will contact you addidtionally

05/12/17
I do not have any updates at this time, all I can see is that they have saved your bank information so it is currently being reviewed.
I can not provide you with a time frame unfortunately but we will inform you accordingly as soon as we have an update.

08/12/17
I am sorry but I do not have any updates yet, you will be informed as soon as we get updated.
I can not provide you with a time frame unfortunately as I have no access to the financial information.
They already know about your case so we just have to be patient.

11/12/17
I do not currently have updates but you will be informed as soon as we do.
They will send you the money I just kindly ask you for your patience.

13/12/17
We still have no current update but as I assured you previously you will be informed as soon as we get an update.
Unfortunately I do not have access to that information so I can't provide you with an answer but I assure you it will be resolved as soon as possible.

13/12/17
I can see from your account that your documents have been approved and our finance department is aware that you are waiting for your refund. You will receive an email as soon as your refund is transferred, until then I kindly ask you to be a bit more patience.

17/12/17
I have checked your account and I can see that it we still do not have updates by the relevant department.
We are sorry that this is taking long but we have certain procedures that we need to lawfully perform and
it is not possible to skip them. As we are governed by a gambling authority we need to stick to all regulations.
For the moment we do not have information of how long this process will take but I would like to ask you for
your patience. We have requested updates on your case and are waiting for feedback from our responsible
team on your case. We will contact you as soon as we have any updates regarding your case.

27/12/17
Having checked your account, I can see that the relevant has not provided us with updates yet. We are very thankful for your patience.
You are going to be contacted as soon as we have any updates regarding your case.

12/01/18
Your refund request is with our relevant department. We have not received a confirmation
of them if the transfer has been done. As soon as we are updated, we will contact and
inform you accordingly. Until then, I kindly ask you for some patience.

19/01/18
I can see that this case is still being investigated. We are sorry it's taking so long. You are going to be provided with updates as soon ss possible.
I can see that you still have not got your deposit refund. Our finance team is still checking if the issue is from our end.
If the amount is taken from our end or if has been lost while being transferred it could be from the bank's end.

06/02/18
I can see that there are still no updates from our finance department.
I am sorry for the inconvenience but please keep in mind our finance deparmtnet are doing their best.
I know it's been taking longer that it should but this case is a bit more specific. I can assure you you are going to be provided with updates as soon as possible.
We are running an investigation. This issue is going to be sorted out as soon as possible.
The issue could be coming from our end or the bank's end. I am afraid I am not familiar with what the procedure is but your case is certainly not closed.

at this time no more updates...

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on March 26, 2018.

Dear Uladzimir,

I have overlooked your account and I wish to apologize for the delay that has been caused in your case.

I see that currently the refund has been scheduled.

As soon as I have more information I will inform you accordingly.

Ulad81 Belarus
posted on March 26, 2018.

4 months waiting, I still want believe you...

Just leave this here in additional to my first post (some new promises):

14/02/18
I will now contact the financial department regarding your case because there is no update yet when they answer me I will send you an email with more information

01/03/18
I've found your account, unfortunately I don't have updates, right now, but I will send a reminder with high priority to be reviewed. I know this isvery disapointing to you and I will make sure we get an answer soon and inform you

13/03/18
I have contacted now again the relevant department. i am awaiting the reply from teh relevant department. please allow me some time, as soon as i receive a reply, i will get back to you. Please allow me a little time, i will contact you back via email address as soon as i receive a feedback

23/03/18
I can see that the refund is going to be wired soon. I know you have been waiting for a long times but please keep in mind your case is taken with higher priority. I can assure you that we are going to do our best to send the funds to you as soon as possible.

posted on March 28, 2018.

Dear Uladzimir,

I have been informed by our financial department that a Skrill wire has been made to you on the 22nd of March.

Please be advised a 10% e-Wallet fee is applied.

Can you please confirm that you have received the funds.

Thank you.

Ulad81 Belarus
posted on March 30, 2018.

Confirm, I received money.
Case closed.

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.