Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Playamo Casino - Casino is delaying a refund for over 4 weeks

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playamo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100000
Doayherd Netherlands Message
Posted on January 20, 2020

So I have closed my Playamo account and there was still money on it which at first I tried to cashout trough BTC.
Then all the sudden they canceled that and they wanted me to give bank details which I did. 3 weeks have past still nothing in my bank.
I contact them and after a few emails they have admit that the funds are still in there bank account. So now I have finally for them to send me the money in BTC like I intended in the first place. But since they have agreed they have not send me anything for over 4 days now. They say they are working on a refund blabla. Its not that hard just send the money.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @Doayherd,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @Doayherd,

We would like to point out that your account has been closed by your request.
Since the reason for closure is gambling problems, we are unable to reopen your account to let you cashout via BTC wallet.

You need to provide us with your banking details so we can send your funds via manual bank transfer.

Once again, since the account is closed, we are unable to fulfill your request for BTC cashout, it is technically impossible.

We are hoping for your understanding.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

Doayherd Netherlands Message
Posted on January 20, 2020

Well you have agreed on using BTC istead off the bankaccount and made me with more then a week to receive the refund.

To then now say its suddenly not possible. I have already tried to cashout trough bank and I am not prepaired for another failure.

You are just going to stall it again by saying it could take up to 2 weeks to receive my refund.

I have it black on white that you agreed to send BTC.


Other option is your sending it with Viabuy account to mine. Or creditcard to miy bank. Or rapid transfer so that the fund arrrive immediately.


AMOUNT OF COMPLAINT €100K.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 20, 2020

Dear @Doayherd,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected. Thank you for your cooperation.

Doayherd Netherlands
Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear @ASKGAMBLERS,

Sorry for my offensive language. I did not intend to hurt anyone but Playamo.
Will try to manage my anger. But you probably understand that they owe me my mortgage down payment.
As that is what the money should be used for in the first place.

Thank you for your understanding and for this platform where people can make a fist against these corrupt Casino operators.

Yours sincerely,
Doayherd

Posted on January 21, 2020

Dear @Doayherd,

The remaining amount in your balance is 100 EUR, please clarify the amount of 100000 EUR? Moreover, since your account is closed, the cashout is possible only via Bank Transfer.

We agree to transfer you the remaining balance to your bank, please provide us with the banking details.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2020

Dear @Doayherd,

Please make sure to give correct info regarding the total remaining account balance.

Also kindly let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required info. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy