Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal Approved 6/8/17 But Nothing Received Yet

RESOLVED
colinyomama United States Message
Posted on August 11, 2017

I began playing at this casino at the beginning of June. I managed to win after playing for a bit and decided to withdraw my winnings. The withdrawal was approved on 6/8/17 and two months later I still haven't received anything. I've contacted their live chat and support email countless times and they continue to assure me that it will come and then say that my withdraw is being escalated. Occasionally they even tell me they've reported my issue to their manager (I find this highly unlikely)! I've been nothing but patient and polite with this casino and their staff, submitted the documents that they asked for, and everything has been approved. I'm really hoping you guys can help me fix this. Thank you for your help.

Posted on August 15, 2017

Hi Colin--

I'm so sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this and I do want to help have this resolved for you.

Unfortunately, since the Bitcoin split, we've been experiencing technical problems with our Bitcoin processor. We've been told this should be cleared up shortly--I just don't want to say a specific day and not come through for you.

I'm happy to arrange an alternate payment method for you if you'd like or if you prefer to wait, I'll make sure your payment is issued as a priority once we're able to get Bitcoin through.

Please let me know and I'll be sure to keep you updated on my end.

All the best,

Tawni

colinyomama United States Message
Posted on August 16, 2017

Tawni,

Thanks for the response. Due to the uncertainty surrounding the time frame for the bitcoin payment, I wouldn't mind switching to a different method. My only concern would be confusing things even more and having to wait longer. If I were to switch to a payment via check how long, with confidence, would you say it would take for me to receive it? If you could confirm when I would get a check I'd rather do than then wait but if you are uncertain with the time frame for a different payment method I guess I will just wait out this bitcoin issue. I would feel better just knowing when to expect a payment rather than being kept in the dark. Thanks again. All your help is greatly appreciated.

-Colin

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Planet 7 Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on August 23, 2017

HI Colin--

I'm sorry for the slow reply coming back to you, but I'm pleased to have good news.

Your payment was made to your Bitcoin wallet, on the 18th. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the frustration you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2017

Dear @colinyomama,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy