What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Paradise Casino - Self exclusion failed

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Paradise Casino

Reason

Other

Amount

€ 200

Posted on August 27, 2020

Hi,


I have had issues with a number of casinos operating under N1 Interactive (licence holder) which owns and operates a variety of casino brands, one of which is Paradise Casino. I initially requested to be self excluded on 26/3/20 on BobCasino which is a casino operating under the N1 Interactive MGA licence which also operates Paradise casino and received confirmation via email of the self exclusion. I also emailed support to request I be blocked from all casinos under their licence due to gambling problems however I have been allowed to open an account with paradise casino and deposit the following amount on 


200euro - 30/6/20


I feel the Gaming operator’s responsible gambling system has severely failed me and my addiction was let take over and I lost control. I have contacted Paradise casino by email However have not received any satisfactory response.


Please see attached screenshots of some of the deposit made, also please see attached email from Bobcasino as proof of request to self exclude from all of their casinos.


Please note I have used the same credentials as with my self excluded bobcasino account as with Paradise Casino.


Name: < removed >

Email: < removed >

DOB: < removed >

Address:< removed >

Posted on August 28, 2020

Dear Aussie201,
we're are extremely sorry to hear that, please, let us check what happened, and we will leave the corresponding comment on this situation!
Thank you.

Posted on August 30, 2020

Hi,

No solution has been made yet by ParadiseCasino.

Posted on August 31, 2020

Dear AUSSIE201 and AG team,
according to the screenshots provided, self-exclusion period was set solely by the player and for 1 year.
Self-exclusion for all the projects is set only forever and only when a player claims they have gambling problems.
So, if you set self-exclusion period for 1 year, it won't be set on all other projects.

Posted on August 31, 2020

Please specify the email address that Self exclusion requests made by players are to be sent to. I went through the website, filled out the SE request however it never asked the reason for why I wanted to self exclude, so I emailed an hour later specifying my reason and to request I be blocked from all casinos under the N1 Interactive licence. This was not a reply to an unmonitored mailbox. This email was directly sent to suppor­­­t­@­b­­o­­bc­­­as­i­­­no.com

As per bob casino live chat (screenshot attached) , they have specified that their support email address is the same as what I sent my email to.

What it appears to me is that my request was Mishandled by the team at bobcasino. I did what I should have done, I sent my request to the right support email address. Unless you can specify an alternative email address for the support team?

Please also see bobcasino responsible gaming policy in regards to requesting a SElf exclusion, I would like to draw your attention to the email address mentioned, same as what I sent my request to.

Also further note, I have a case with MasonSlots with this same issue but with their brand , and you both operate under N1 interactive MGA licence and they have agreed to refund based on the facts presented.

Posted on August 31, 2020

Dear AUSSUE201,
unfortunately, we cannot be responsible for BobCasino taking or failing to take any action in relation to such responses, but we do assure you we acted according to the license requirements and as soon as you SE period forever was set, you were prohibited from playing under this license.

Posted on August 31, 2020

You operate with the same MGA licence as bobcasino, which is N1 interactive, therefore you are bound by the same requirements once a SE is requested from a player due to gambling problems as per MGA regulations that I have attached.

Main point is that I had requested a SE through the bobcasino website, no reason was asked when I performed the automated step As to why I wanted to SE, so I then , as per the responsible gambling terms with bobcasino , I outlined my reason by email to bobcasino support with the SE notice for reference and this was explicitly requested to apply to all other brands under N1 interactive licence.

My SE request was obviously mishandled by bobcasino, nevertheless I have provided all the facts in this case.

Posted on September 1, 2020

Dear AUSSIE201,
we understand your complaints completely, however, we cannot be responsible for another casino's actions taken or not.
We again would like to say that on Paradise Casino's side, we acted according to the license requirements. So all the procedure of closure was performed correctly on our side.
We recommend you to contact BobCasino for further explanations, please.
Thank you for your understanding!

Posted on September 1, 2020

So mason slots and N1Casino have additional agreed to refund me with the case I have with them also regarding this.. what makes paradise casino different?

AskGambler team if you could step in here please

Posted on September 1, 2020

See replies from 2 casinos under the same licence as you operate that have agreed to refund for this exact same issue but with their brand.

Posted on September 1, 2020

You are directly responsible as you operate under the same MGA licence as bobcasino. Your casino allowed me to open a casino account whilst a SE was in place and I explicitly requested to apply this across the N1 interactive network.

The breakdown of communication between bobcasino and yourselves, Paradise Casino, is not my concern, I followed the guidance of contact bob casino support to outline my gambling issue both by using the automated service AND emailing with my reason. If bobcasino has mishandled my request that is out of my hands and completely out of my control as far I was aware my SE was supposed to be in place

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy