What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - Payments totaling $24K still not processed since July 2020

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 27002
Posted on September 7, 2020

I’ve won over 24k. Casino stated they would wire transfer dollars and to date I still have not received anything. They told me that I would only receive 2500 every two weeks via wire transfer and I’ve not received anything. I’m suppose to receive 10 transactions and this isn’t right. I have been waiting since July for my payout. I would prefer a solid check in the mail for the full winning amount. Really need assistance here.

Posted on September 11, 2020

Casino has stated second payment was sent and we still have no electronic payment showing. We want all Money transferred via wire and we are still waiting. No one has corresponded regarding payment not received.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Hi Vera--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this. Please know you're now in good hands and I'll be working to ensure things run smoothly, going forward.

I've reviewed your account and I do see three payments have already been sent to our processor:

9/10 Paid USD $2500 + no Service Fee Wire for transaction #79661388
8/28 Paid USD $2480 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #79459093
8/21 Paid USD $2480 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #79296149

The payment from the 8/21 was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 7th--I would expect you've found the funds in your account by now. I can tell you that our processor got a bit backed up, but I do expect the payment from the 28th to be confirmed as completed in the next day or two--fingers crossed, the payment from the 10th will be completed this week, as well.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sorted and this should be sent off before the end of this week. I'll be back in a couple days with a better update on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 17, 2020

Well now seems by bank has closed my account because they deemed the international wire transfer as fraud because you went through a 3rd party. We need to see what the other alternatives are. Please let me know. Only one payment has been received and two are in process.

Neeno Florida
Posted on September 20, 2020

Please tell me what needs to happen to receive full Payment. Banks in USA are not allowing transfers.

Posted on September 24, 2020

Hi Vera--

First, I'd like to make something perfectly clear: We have never had an issue issuing payments to players who use the same bank as you do. We issue wires to US players DAILY and what you've described is absolutely out of the norm.

You've stated here that your account was closed, yet you've contacted our support and told them the account was frozen. We've had no rejections with your wires, so at this point, we will need a few things in order for us to proceed:

1) A copy of your bank statement beginning 8/21 to current day. You'll need to ask your bank to provide this to you, as we cannot accept screenshots of online banking.

2) A letter from the bank manager which explains that your account was 'frozen' or 'closed' as a result of wires we've issued.

3) We will only issue Bitcoin for the remainder of your payments. We will need to receive a crypto address for your wallet.

I've attached my email address (privately). Once I receive the three items I've listed, I can begin moving forward resolving this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear @Neeno,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required information has already been sent to the Palace of Chance Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required information or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Neeno Florida
Posted on October 1, 2020

We will reach out to her VIP customer service person. We do not want payment in Bitcoin we have set up a new bank for the deposits. The bank where deposits have been returned have not provided any letter. This experience is horrible and I never paid you with Bitcoin and you want to pay me this way? I never received an email privately with your contact information. Please note we will be contacting our contact through palace of Chance for the payments that were both returned and pending.

Posted on October 5, 2020

Hi AskGamblers--

Unfortunately, this player is refusing to comply with what we will need to address this issue. It is clear that she is attempting to circumvent things by going to her VIP Manager (who will certainly not be able to help any further with this).

At this point, I'd like to ask that this complaint be rejected.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2020

Dear @Neeno,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you have complied to the casino's request for the additional information.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Posted on October 6, 2020

Tawni,
Let me be very clear to you.

I have sent hundred of documents on my bank statement and I ABSOLUTELY REFUSE TO SEND ANOTHER DOCUMENT REGARDING MY BANK STATEMENT. The document from the bank I have sent. It stated fraud. As a result I have only received 1 payment of $2500 where is the rest of the $24,000. Why must I only receive small amounts is beyond me. The other dollars were never received and it has gone back to the bank. I am offended that you are speaking to me in such nasty manner which being this is public everyone will see how you operate.

So in terms of the rest of my payment I expect to receive in a timely manner. The fraud doc was emailed to you because the bank just sent the letter.

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi Vera--

I've gone back to your account and I see four withdrawals have already been re-issued:

10/5 Re-issue Paid $4811 (0.4508631) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction 79743150 ($2,311.00), 79743149 ($2,500.00)
10/1 Re-issue Paid $4701 (0.433075) + no Service fees Bitcoin for transaction 79459093 ($2340.61), 79661388 ($2360)

I do see that another payment is scheduled to be issued, Monday. As soon as I have the transaction details for this, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Neeno Florida
Posted on October 13, 2020

Please note I have been in touch with Palace of Chance and seems someone has deposited
Money into a Bitcoin account that is not me. Please do not send and freeze any dollars until you speak with me via casino.

Posted on October 16, 2020

Hi Vera---

We have made your payments as directed by you...

On September 30, you sent us an email in which you gave your crypto address. Two payments were issued to the crypto address which you provided (those payments as mentioned in my reply to you, October 10).

On October 7th, you contacted support, asking for the balance of the winnings due to you. In that email, you provided another crypto address. Your remaining withdrawals were paid to that crypto address: October 10th,2020 - Paid $10000 (0.879002) + no Service Fee BTC transaction #80087920 ($2500), 80087919 ($2500), 80118751 ($2500), 80118750 ($2500)

Are you saying that you were never in contact with the casino and you did not provide the crypto addresses?

I've sent all evidence to AskGamblers management as proof that what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2020

Dear @Neeno,

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Palace of Chance Casino where it is clearly displayed that you have provided casino with your bitcoin addy/s in two occasions. Palace of Chance Casino paid the funds in accordance with the information received from you.

We are kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 155 of 168 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,123 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy