!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - Payments totaling $24K still not processed since July 2020

37 hours left for Neeno to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 24000
Posted on September 7, 2020

I’ve won over 24k. Casino stated they would wire transfer dollars and to date I still have not received anything. They told me that I would only receive 2500 every two weeks via wire transfer and I’ve not received anything. I’m suppose to receive 10 transactions and this isn’t right. I have been waiting since July for my payout. I would prefer a solid check in the mail for the full winning amount. Really need assistance here.

Neeno Florida
Posted on September 11, 2020

Casino has stated second payment was sent and we still have no electronic payment showing. We want all Money transferred via wire and we are still waiting. No one has corresponded regarding payment not received.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Hi Vera--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this. Please know you're now in good hands and I'll be working to ensure things run smoothly, going forward.

I've reviewed your account and I do see three payments have already been sent to our processor:

9/10 Paid USD $2500 + no Service Fee Wire for transaction #79661388
8/28 Paid USD $2480 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #79459093
8/21 Paid USD $2480 + $20 Service Fee Wire III transaction #79296149

The payment from the 8/21 was confirmed by our processor as completed on the 7th--I would expect you've found the funds in your account by now. I can tell you that our processor got a bit backed up, but I do expect the payment from the 28th to be confirmed as completed in the next day or two--fingers crossed, the payment from the 10th will be completed this week, as well.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be sorted and this should be sent off before the end of this week. I'll be back in a couple days with a better update on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 17, 2020

Well now seems by bank has closed my account because they deemed the international wire transfer as fraud because you went through a 3rd party. We need to see what the other alternatives are. Please let me know. Only one payment has been received and two are in process.

Posted on September 20, 2020

Please tell me what needs to happen to receive full Payment. Banks in USA are not allowing transfers.

Posted on September 24, 2020

Hi Vera--

First, I'd like to make something perfectly clear: We have never had an issue issuing payments to players who use the same bank as you do. We issue wires to US players DAILY and what you've described is absolutely out of the norm.

You've stated here that your account was closed, yet you've contacted our support and told them the account was frozen. We've had no rejections with your wires, so at this point, we will need a few things in order for us to proceed:

1) A copy of your bank statement beginning 8/21 to current day. You'll need to ask your bank to provide this to you, as we cannot accept screenshots of online banking.

2) A letter from the bank manager which explains that your account was 'frozen' or 'closed' as a result of wires we've issued.

3) We will only issue Bitcoin for the remainder of your payments. We will need to receive a crypto address for your wallet.

I've attached my email address (privately). Once I receive the three items I've listed, I can begin moving forward resolving this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2020

Dear @Neeno,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required information has already been sent to the Palace of Chance Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required information or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Palace of Chance Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 155 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,913 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Palace of Chance Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy