Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Palace of Chance Casino - No pay out since February 2019

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Atestore Pennsylvania Message
Posted on September 26, 2019

I have never got payed all my paper is completed and approved but never payed from feb 2019 to sept 2019 no deposit in my pnc cheking acct.

I call every week. Thy say you will be payed in 15 bussniss days or i will escalate. Your payment. When i here that word it all was takes 3 times as long. I need my money and they are not paying out and are vary hard to get some one to contact me back.

Is there any one that can help me with this mater. If palace of chance is broke out of money just tell me. Thanks you

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2019

Dear @Atestore,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Atestore Pennsylvania Message
Posted on September 26, 2019

The total amount of the complaint that Palace of chance for $8,500. I requested them in $2,500 increments. Money will be taken out of the $2,500 for them to you know send it to me and the third party holds it for a few days and they charge extra dollar so. So there could be a you know if your dollars left over for the final payment whatever that comes out to be exactly I don't know at this time. In fairness to the Palace of chance I've been receiving checks for the last three years and there hasn't really been any problems you have minor setbacks and delays but this is I want to slay that I've had. I hope this is the information that you need if there's any other information that's needed please contact me immediately so I can have this matter taken care of thank you very much.

Posted on September 30, 2019

Hi Angelo--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've been reviewing your account and there is a small bit which I'm not understanding fully. Before I give you information, I just want to be absolutely clear on this, so I'll need to have a word with our Payments Manager. As soon as I've chatted with her, I'll be back to fill you in on things.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 3, 2019

Dear Palace of Chance Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Palace of Chance Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 12, 2019

Hi Angelo--

I've gotten to the bottom of your issue and I'm afraid you're not going to be happy.

It appears that you have multiple accounts within our network, using varying information and inconsistent information. We have very strict policies against this in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.p­al­ace­ofc­han­ce.c­om­/terms/

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses

1. Only players who have registered a Real Money Account are eligible to receive Promotions. Only one Real Money Account per player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any bonuses or winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

2. Each promotional offer is available only once per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.)

It is because of this that all accounts involved have been closed and all winnings voided.

I'll be sending the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management as proof what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Palace of Chance Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy