Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Mr Green Casino - Won't let me get my winnings

UNRESOLVED
Posted on June 10, 2019

Hey

So its starts 8 weeks ago.

I make withdraw 11000kr next day mrgreen block my account and ask me to verify my account.

So i send all documents they was asking. Loong process... They keep asking for more and more documents but i send them all they need. After 3 weeks finally they unblock my account. Then ask me to cancel withdraw and make again so i did i cancel. After couple days i make withdrawal 22.05 16000kr next day 23.05 i make 2500kr withdraw and the next day 24.05 7000kr. So i wait for money like they say from 2 to 5 days to get your winnings. I wait 2 weeks. And then i write email to them asking where is my money. They told me that they have problems and i must wait more so i did. I wait 1 week more in that time i speak with my bank, i ask if they receive anything or they not allow to receive from casinos but they told me that there is no problem to get money from online casinos in to my bank account and they dont receive any money. So i ask my bank to confirm bank details that i give to mr green and they told that information is right. So i write again to mrgreen and ask about withdrawals and they told me money is send and you must have. But i dont. They ask me to send my bank statement so i did and told i must wait... I also talk with mrgeen costumer support live chat and ask why there is so big problem to receive my winnings. She told me its problem with all norwegian players. I ask did someone from norway ever receive they winnings and she told no one from norway receive money. So when i ask mr green about whats goin on and when i receive money they keep telling me i must wait.

Posted on June 12, 2019

Dear MASTER107

Firstly, I wish to thank you for your contact to us and reaching out.

I am sorry to hear of your process facing the above, we of course do not wish to have our players go through this as we would like a smooth and happy experience.

I do know we have been undergoing some updates and changes in our Norwegian market within the past month.

I am however, more than happy to look into your case for you. If you have a case reference or simply send an email to custom­ers­erv­ice­@mr­gre­en.com for attention of Charlie, myself, so I can provide any updates and clarification to help best to resolve.

Thanks again, I will await your further contact to assist.

Kindest regards

Posted on June 12, 2019

Hey Charlie so i sent email to custom­ers­erv­ice­-in­ter­nat­ion­[email protected]­mrg­ree­n.com

looks like i have two cases but there is numbers for cases 929595 and 1007814.


And there is last email i receve form mrgreen

James (Mr Green)


Jun 11, 04:42 CEST


Dear < name removed >

Thank you for your email today.


I hope this email finds you well.


As promised, I have taken a look at the account and I see that there are no pending payments and everything seems to be OK with the account so I am slightly unsure of your Inquiry at this stage.


Al withdrawal have been cancelled by either the bank or yourself on 1 instance. Kindly let me know what your next point of proceed would be and ill happily look into it.


If you would like any further help from our Mr Green Team, please kindly contact us back and we will try our utmost in helping you further. We offer 24 hour live support to all our players so rest assured we are here for you if you would require any assistance.


I wish you a lovely day ahead!


< name removed >

So do not cancel anything, And my bank tells same.

i hope you can give me more information about where is my winnings and when i gonna receve because its takes now to much time...


i have more emails so i can publish here if you need also i have chat transcript.

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear MASTER107

Thanks again for getting back to me.

I will take your information and follow up on this. Thanks once again for your patience and cooperation.

We will ensure a reply is sent from your original case with us, so please feel free to close this case here once you have a reply if all is resolved for you.

Thanks & kind regards

Posted on June 13, 2019

So this morning i receive email from mrgreen

finally its says more information about my case and whats goin on whit my winnings.

i also wanna keep this complain open until i receive my winning.


This email is in Norwegian. use google translate


Here is email i receive this morning from mr.green


< email removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear @Master107,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers does not offer multi-language support. Currently, we accept complaints written in clear and comprehensible English only. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Further violation of AskGamblers Complaints Posting Guidelines, may result in getting your complaint rejected by the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 17, 2019

Dear MASTER107,

I hope you are well and had a good weekend.

Can you please let us know on the status of your complaint and case, so we can be informed,

Kind regards

Charlie

Posted on June 19, 2019

Update
2019.06.16 i receve money back to my gaming account.
And i get email that says i must use skrill to transfer winnings.
Same day i try to transfer to my skrill.
Transfer was canceled and they told me to transfer to my bank account.
I talk on live chat about that
They told i must transfer to bank account my winnings and there is no other option for me.
Gjorn from mrgreen live chat told me i will receve money 110%.
So 2019.06.17 i make withdraw to my bank account from mrgreen.
I dont receve any money yet.

Posted on June 20, 2019

Hi MASTER107,

Thank you very much for your update,
I am sure you are aware, and just to advise as well for the forum, that Norway are going under some changes due their Country laws/regulations. This is therefore affecting our players, so we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, however this matter is out of our hands. However, I can assure you we are doing all we can to help try get yourself and anyone else affected with their winnings, while abiding by the Country.

If you have made your withdrawal to Bank account (which I am happy to see progress and that this is now taken care of), please note and kindly allow up to 5 Banking days to be received, This is the advised normal time for Bank process, of course depending on the speed of your bank.

Please do however, get straight back to us if after 5 days (excluding weekends), have passed and still no funds returned.
Also, it would be greatly appreciated if you can update us on here and on your case if and when you do receive funds so we are aware all is then sorted for you.

Kindest regards and thanks again for your patience and cooperation on this matter.

Posted on June 23, 2019

I dont receve money but mrgreen told me that this monday i will receve so i wait till tomorrrow and give update

Posted on June 24, 2019

Dear MASTER107,

Thank you for your response and please keep us in the loop or any new status or information.

Have a great day!

Kind regards

Posted on June 24, 2019

So i still dont receve my winnings i talk on live chat about that i was told to come back tomorrow so mrgreen with bank statement.

Posted on June 25, 2019

Dear MASTER107,

Thanks again for the update,

In light of this being external forces as well, I am hoping you will be provided with further information today.

Kind regards

Posted on June 26, 2019

Update
Mrgreen promise me 110% i will receve money.
Today i still dont receve money
Last day i ask mrgreen to return my winnings to gaming account so i can withdrawal to skrill.
They ask me to send bank statement so they can conact payment team and track where is my winnings and send back to my gaming account .
So i send them my bank statement
They have full day to contact Hexopay and track my winnings to return back to me but i dont receve any money or email from mrgreen. They keep holding this case for no reason. Las time i asked to send my winnings back to my gaming account i send bank statement and after 3 or 4 hours they send money back. But now they are holding.

I have more and more emails or chat trranscript for this storry i can upload all.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 30, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Green Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hey. Can askgimblers team delete or make privat on last pictures i was upload on this complain

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear @Master107,

Please be informed that attachments are set to private.


Dear Mr Green Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Mr Green Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy