Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Palace of Chance Casino - Waiting beyond promised to be paid, again

RESOLVED
dogmomm United States
Posted on November 9, 2016.

I currently have 4 withdrawls pending from Palace of Chance Casino. I feel as if the only way to get paid is to try and contact them on a daily basis. However, they are getting increasingly hard to contact. Even when you contact them, they run you in circles with BS. Call back tomorrow, your payment will go out this week, etc., etc. Once upon a time, the Withdrawl Department would actually speak with you, now that has stopped. Even though all of my withdrawls happened relatively close together, they are taking a very long time to approve them, and the time in between approvals is not acceptable. Currently, I have two which have been approved. Each should have been sent to the processor by now. One is for $1200 of which I will receive $897, and the other is for $1758 of which I should receive $1455. The combined payment would be less than their $2500 maximum. I can not understand why they just can not combine the payments and send my check in a timely manner. The other two withdrawls were requested on 10/18/16 and 10/19/16. Both should have been approved by now. The combined total of these two withdrawls is also less than their $2500 minimum. Please help me to collect what has already been approved, and to get the last two approved and paid as quickly as possible. It is ridiculous to have to to a third party in order to get Palace of Chance to operate in the best interest of it's patrons. Thank you very much!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2016.

Dear @dogmomm,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

dogmomm United States
Posted on November 13, 2016.

I have gone into my account at Palace of Chance and see that my 2 last withdrawl requests were approved on 11/09/16. After numerous attempts, I finally contacted a Live Chat agent today, and he claims that the withdrawl for $897 was sent to the processor on 11/09/16, but he did not have a tracking number. I will keep you posted as I receive any new information, but at the slow rate at which they are paying out, I believe that I need to keep this complaint open until all four payments have actually reached me. I will update this post as soon as I have more information. Again, thank you for your help.
Sincerely,

DOGMOMM

Posted on November 16, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

I'm sorry for the delays, but we're once again struggling with a backlog of payments.

I've checked on your withdrawals and I do see all four have been uploaded and are already in the queue to be processed. I'd expect we'll see tracking on these, early next week. Of course once tracking becomes available, I'll return to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

dogmomm United States
Posted on November 17, 2016.

Tawni,

Palace of Chance is in the business of gambling. A backlog of payments on your end is not your player's problem. At least the $897 should have been paid by now. Your answer is too vague in that you say that "you expect to see tracking numbers early next week". Next week is an American holiday of Thanksgiving, and my home will be filled with out of town guests. I require more relevant information. Last time I received tracking information via email. I had signed for the envelope two days prior to receiving the email. If there is any way possible that you could see that the overdue payments could be sent to me this week, it would be very much appreciated. I have a unique situation in that I must make a nearly 200 mile round trip by car to deposit, and that will not be possible next week due to the holiday. I do not consider this issue resolved.
Simcerely,

DOGMOMM

dogmomm United States
Posted on November 18, 2016.

It seems as if the right hand does not know what the left is doing at Palace of Chance. However, I am happy because I received all but The $150 withdrawl today. No fees were taken out. I don't quite understand why the $150 was not sent, but I am really relieved that that is all that is missing. Thank you, Palace of Chance and Ask Gamblers. I will close this complaint for now, and will reopen it if I have not received the $150 by the end of November. Thanks again. I will continue to play at Palace of Chance.
Sincerely,

Dogmomm

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds