What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LevelUp Casino - Not paying me 1400EUR

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

LevelUp Casino

Amount

€ 1400

Posted on March 19, 2022

I am a verified user at Level up casino. I have sent them all the documents they requested and they confirmed my account is verified.

I deposited on the website using Ecopayz. When it came time to withdraw I withdrew the same way but they told me to try a different method.
I then tried Bitcoin only to have the funds reversed back into my account the next day.
I tried Mifinity, I needed to deposit first and then withdraw, but the deposit was not working on the website.

I was told on chat to try Ecopayz again and it would work, so I did, The next morning the funds were back in my account. Chat told me to try withdrawing smaller amounts, so I tried 500,500 and 400. The 500 was reversed into my account and the rest have been pending for 2 days.

I don't really know what else to do, can you help me resolve this issue.
Thank you

Posted on March 22, 2022

Dear STON98DD,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with the cashout release.

Kindly provide the email address you created an account with LevelUP, so we will be able to provide you more details and solve the case.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2022

Dear LevelUp Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 22, 2022

I just wanted to inform everyone that my withdrawal requests were cancelled again.

Posted on March 23, 2022

Dear STON98DD,

We greatly apologise for the inconvenience caused by your cashouts cancellation.

Your cashout requests were declined due to a temporary technical reason. It’s now being checked by the relevant department.
Meanwhile, we can offer you a bank transfer cashout method. Kindly log in to your account or simply follow this link https:­//w­ww.l­ev­elu­pca­sin­o.c­om/­pro­fil­e/w­all­et/­wit­hdr­awa­l?c­urr­enc­y=eur
Please choose “Bank transfer”, put the amount, and submit all banking details.
It may take up to 2-5 business days for the amount to be received.

Our apologies again for this inconvenience. And as an apology, we’d like to offer you 40 FS bonus.
Please feel free to contact us back in case you decide to continue playing or would like to activate this bonus.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Best regards,

Posted on March 23, 2022

As I told you on the private note you sent me, There is no option for me to withdraw via bank transfer.

The options are Ecopayz,Bitcoin, Myfinity

Myfinity doesn't work
Ecopayz is constantly rejected
Bitcoin is also rejected

I appreciate the freespins, but I don't really want them. I want to find a solution and be able to deposit without worries after this is settled

Posted on March 23, 2022

Dear STON98DD,

That’s quite strange to hear something that you mentioned.

We totally believe you, but we’d like to forward this issue to the technical department as well. Therefore kindly asking you to provide a screenshot, showing all withdrawal methods that the system offers you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon, so this case could be resolved as soon as possible.

Regards,

Posted on March 26, 2022

Hello, have you solved the issue yet Level up casino?

Can I just request it Ecopayz or Bitcoin please?

Posted on March 29, 2022

Dear STON98DD,

Please accept again our apology for the delay.

We are currently waiting for a reply from the payment provider.

Your request has been marked as an urgent one, so the response should be provided soon.

Meanwhile, you can try to use MiFinity withdrawal method.

Once we receive a reply, we’ll get back to you immediately.

Regards,

Posted on March 29, 2022

I was told by chat to make a small deposit before trying Myfinity.
The deposit failed.
I please get back to me to withdraw either Ecopayz or Bitcoins

Thank you

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy