What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Kitty Bingo Casino - Refusing to pay me!

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Kitty Bingo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 6200
Posted on June 18, 2019

I am in contact today to file a complaint in regards to monies I currently have 'locked' in my Kitty Bingo player account.

I joined KittyBingo.com to have some entertainment, and any wins would be a bonus. At first, I was getting small wins, which Kitty refused to pay me unless I sent you my Identification documents, which I did in a quick time matter. Kitty Bingo accepted them and confirmed that "We are pleased to inform you that your document has been successfully validated.". This means that I should be able to play KittyBingo.com and receive all withdrawals without further interruptions as outlined on your Player Verification page; "Once all documents are successfully verified we will not need to ask for any further documentation and can leave you to enjoy KittyBingo.com."

Knowing that I was a VERIFIED player, I decided to deposit 3 x £100 within minutes of each other. Plus, to finish, a deposit of £1,000 to enjoy a range of games on KittyBingo.com, with a total deposit totalling £1,300. I sadly lost with my first 3 lots of £100, but as soon as I deposited £1,000, I manage to win an amazing amount of £6,200. At this stage, I was really happy with the website and once I had received my winnings, I would use this site as my regular website to play games.

I withdrew my balance as soon as I won huge, and in less than 24 hours time, the company LOCKED the account, alongside the winnings. I was really concerned and stressed at the time same. When contacting the support team, they said I needed to review my account and then had to send more documents in, which clearly outlines on the Player Verification page, once an account is verified, I should not be asked further for documents. You have FAILED to keep your promise.

After sending in a total of 5 additional documents, which all were accepted, I am now being ignored by their customer service team via email.

After waiting 8 weeks for an update, I am now being ignored and when consulting the Live Chat team, they repeat their answer, being; "You shall be contacted accordingly".

My account has been LOCKED with both my DEPOSITS (£1,300+) and my WINNINGS.

I have advised Kitty Bingo if I do not receive any money, then they will be in a position that they have stolen and committed theft of a customer as I have deposited my hard worked for money, (£1,300+), and have received nothing. Also, that I have entered payment information, which they basically stolen from my payment account.

At this moment in time, I am struggling with money, so even if I was refunded the £1,300, then I would be happy. I would be even happier if Kitty Bingo would pay my full balance of £6,200 which I won fair and square by risking £1,300 on high stake games.

Kitty Bingo would not come to a deadlock with me, they are simply ignoring my complaints. They happily took £1,300 of my money, not refunding me a single penny!

If you also need to know which games i won on, I played a number of casino games such as Blackjack and Roulette, with slots.

I really hope AskGamblers can understand all the stressful situations and that they can work with me as this has caused a very big upset, I feel depressed thinking about it every day :(

Thank you for listening, AskGamblers, hope to hear back :-)

Posted on June 19, 2019

Dear Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write and let us know about your experience with Kitty Bingo.

Please allow us to reassure you that our verification process at Kitty Bingo is in line with the requirements of our regulator, the UKGC.

Furthermore, given that you are not satisfied with the response received regarding your query, please allow us to direct you to the Complaints and Disputes policy of the website which can be found on the following link: https:­//w­ww.k­it­tyb­ing­o.c­om/­com­pla­int­s-a­nd-­dis­putes/

We have made arrangements for our customers to refer their unresolved complaints to eCogra. You can contact them directly here: https:­//w­ww.e­co­gra.or­g/ata/

A copy of the ADR provider's adjudication form is available here http:/­/ec­ogr­a.o­rg/­ata­/di­spu­te.php. You will need to complete the form and submit it electronically.

Hoping the above is helpful.


Kind Regards,
Kitty Bingo Team

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hello and thank you for the reply.

I am hereby to inform you that I have gone through the procedures of the Complaints and Disputes webpage within your gaming casino website. However, sadly, I have not received an official email stating the reasoning of the casino keeping all my winnings of £6,200.66. This has now exceeded the time displayed on your Complaints and Disputes webpage (8 weeks).

You are not only withholding of my winnings, but you are also keeping my deposits of £1,300 which you will not even refund. I have basically put my payment details in, deposited £1,300, won £6.2k, and you will not even give me my deposits back. This makes me sick!!! :-(!!!!!

I thought I honestly found a fair casino site but sadly, I will have to keep searching for a new casino as yours is terrible, you have STOLEN £1,300.

Now, could I please ask nicely, why you won't refund me? I have heard NOTHING...

With being a verified player which has sent in a Drivers Licence, Passport, NHS Letter, Banking statement, Neteller statement and also Neteller settings/info page, there surely should not be a problem with paying me.

Please, please, help me. I have won the money fair and square. Please.

Posted on June 19, 2019

Here are 2 photo screenshots.

One saying I am a successfully verified, and the other screenshot of a live chat conversation with the agent not knowing the reasoning to why you refuse to pay me the winnings or a refund of my deposits. This has taken almost 3 months now.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Dear Member,

Thank you for your swift response.

From the screenshots you have provided, it mentions “your document being successfully validated” which does not imply that no further verifications will be required.

Please allow us to reassure you that any checks carried out on your play account are in accordance with our regulatory requirements as prescribed by our regulator, the UKGC.

In the event you are not satisfied with the outcome of this situation, we have made arrangements for our customers to refer their unresolved complaints to eCogra. You can contact them directly here: https:­//w­ww.e­co­gra.or­g/ata/

A copy of the ADR provider's adjudication form is available here http:/­/ec­ogr­a.o­rg/­ata­/di­spu­te.php . You will need to complete the form and submit it electronically.

Sincerely hoping that this email has clarified the situation and we remain inclined to respect any further decision you wish to take in regards to this matter.



Thanking you in anticipation,
Kitty Bingo Team.

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi again,
So, why is the reason you will not issue me my £6,200. You have not explained why. You have also not said what further documents I need to verify my account.

Again, I have sent you 6 documents now, which I should not of had done. You have everything I own. You even have my money. You have 6 documents of mine, my £1,300 deposits and my £6,200 balance, don't you think that is greedy?

As outlined in the Player Verification page, "Once all documents are successfully verified we will not need to ask for any further documentation and can leave you to enjoy KittyBingo.com."

The documents listed on there is 1 proof of ID, 1 proof of address and a copy of your card. So that means once I have done that, I should not be asked further. I have sent in additional documents which I shouldn't have to!

Why couldn't you close my account before me allowing you to take a £1,300 in deposits? You closed my account AS SOON AS I WON!

I am not happy at all.

Posted on June 22, 2019

Dear Member,

We understand that further to the below, you have now contacted the Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR).

Under these circumstances, we will not be able to discuss the matter further on this forum.

Rest assured though, the company will collaborate fully with the ADR in their investigation regarding your case.

We thus invite you to kindly liaise directly with the ADR for any additional information.

Thank you for your understanding.


Kind Regards,
Kitty Bingo

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2019

Dear @farmcow,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to confirm whether you have already submitted official complaint in front of the Kitty Bingo Casino appointed ADR? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate

Posted on June 22, 2019

Hi thanks and thanks once again for a quick reply.

I have indeed put in a complaint with eCorga to see if they can give me my deposited money back, plus my winnings.

As of the above, or below, Kitty Bingo have not stated what I need to do to get my deposited money back or my winnings. Their support is being very unhelpful and are providing me no information what I need to do to get my money. They are providing me without a reason.

My suggestion to Kitty Bingo is to refund my deposits, pay my winnings then call this case closed on here. It will then show up as case resolved and that I have been paid.

From there, this Casino will not be blacklisted on AskGamblers.

Please Kitty, give me my money :-)

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post where the player confirmed the fact that s/he has already submitted the dispute at Kitty Bingo Casino appointed ADR, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the ADR's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 21, 2019

I have been in contact with Kitty Bingo's ADR eCorga; They have ruled in favour of the casino as I have not provided Kitty Bingo (Daub Alderney Limited) with a 5 month Neteller statement. eCorga advised me that Kitty Bingo, aka Daub Alderney Limited needed the 5 month statement before winnings and refund paid.

I explained to the customer services at Kitty Bingo that it is not possible to get Neteller statements as they are not a bank, but an electronic e-wallet. After contacting Neteller via telephone, they do not even send bank statements in the post due to security reasons. The only thing they advised me to do if I wanted to get a statement, is to 'export' my online statement. However, they did advise me not to send it to anybody as it contains all my transaction IDs, numbers, information, etc.

However, I did send this to Kitty Bingo's security team email address, which I should have received a reply within 48 hours. After 48 hours passed by, no email was received so I had to get in contact with a live chat agent, which got into contact with the security team for me.

The live chat agent replied saying that "we cannot help you any further", although they are the people who have happily taken £1,300 in deposits and refused to refund me, or pay winnings. Kitty Bingo wanted a 5 month statement, now they are saying they cannot help as I have a case on-going with eCorga. The email I received from eCorga said that I needed to send a 5 month Neteller statement to Kitty Bingo which I have done, and they are failing to assist me any further.

So this means although I sent Kitty the additional document (actually sent them a 6 month statement), they are REFUSING to ASSIST ME. I am doing everything eCorga has advised me to do, and Kitty Bingo ain't showing one bit of interest. I have sent this statement in, therefore, I am entitled to my £1,300, and surely, hopefully, my winnings that are owed.

If Kitty Bingo refuse to pay me my winnings and if this case is marked 'Unresolved', Kitty Bingo will be listed as BLACKLISTED and nobody will want to join Kitty Bingo through AskGamblers. This will also affect their other casinos.

I would also like to add that Daub Alderney Limited operate a number of online casinos, including; Lucky Pants Bingo, Bingo Extra, Giveback Bingo, Jackpot Cafe, Jackpot Liner, King Jackpot, Big Top Casino (<>CASINOS>>) Lucky VIP, Magical Vegas, Regal Wins, Spin and Win, Magical Vegas Sports, and Aspers Casino.

If Kitty Bingo refuse to pay me out, I highly recommend you stay away with the above Casinos. Not forgetting, the UKGC issued Daub Alderney Limited with a healthy fine of £7.1m. If I had checked their licence before registering, I would have not even considered this utterly disgusting, upsetting Casino.

If I do not get this case resolved, I will be emailed Gambling Commission to their personal email address; [email protected]­amb­lin­gco­mmi­ssi­on.g­ov.uk, also emailing in regards to their gambling licence on licens­ing­@ga­mbl­ing­com­mis­sio­n.g­ov.uk - I will also be phoning them direct on 0121 230 6666 to take things further.

Kitty Bingo, if you are reading, I suggest you ask your security team to check my 6 month Neteller Statement and provide me with a refund and my winnings.

Thank you, and thanks to AskGamblers for creating this type of portal.
Jane - Farmcow

Posted on July 22, 2019

Dear Farmcow,

Per the records that we have, your issue has been escalated by yourself to eCogra.

As such, we recommend that any further discussion is made through the arbitrator.

Details of your case will not be discussed on this forum.

We thank you for your understanding,

Kind Regards
Kitty Bingo Team

Posted on July 22, 2019

Hi and thanks for the reply.

As confirmed above, eCorga have advised their findings and they have advised me that you would require a 5 month Neteller statement.

So why do you want me to have a further discussion with eCorga when they have provided me an answer to forward you a copy of a Neteller statement?

Your support team has said they are not willing to help, or have further communication with me. I now cannot contact your support centre. I have sent the statement, so could you please release what is owed.

Thanks

Posted on July 24, 2019

Dear Farmcow,

Kindly note that for any further information pertaining to your documents, you are kindly requested to contact our Support Team who shall redirect you towards one of the members of the Management Team.

Kindly contact us between 14:00 - 20:00.

As previously mentioned however, details of your case will not be discussed on this forum.

Thank you.

Regards,
Kitty Bingo.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Hello Kitty Casino,

Thank you for your reply.

Live Chat support are now accepting my live chat requests.

I was advised by customer support agent <casino rep name removed> and also customer support supervisor, Lucas, to contact on Tuesday 23rd July between 9am-5pm to speak to the manager who is dealing with my case which is <casino rep name removed>.

I contacted the support live chat twice between the date and time-frame given and both times, <casino rep name removed> was not working. I was asked to contact tomorrow during office hours to speak to <casino rep name removed>.

Your above post mentioning to contact between 2pm and 8pm, I contacted at 2pm and also at 5:10pm And both times, <casino rep name removed> was not in so I couldn't be assisted. This is the second time, 2 days in a row I have been lied to.

This is not only costing me internet and my free time, but this is messing with my life also. To some customers, this would give them suicidal thoughts.

The additional statement has been sent, that is now 6-pieces of documentation and you will not provide me with a reply in regards to my £1,300 in deposits & my £6,200.66 in winnings.

Please can we come to an agreement in regards to this as this is now becoming more than stressful.

Posted on July 24, 2019

Update: I spoke to Customer Support agent named Jay and he was stating my account was under review. I then had my chat closed whilst I was typing out my concerns. I have been talking to him a few times, and he is not apologetic about this issue at all, giving me the intention that he does not give 2 ****'s about my money.

I then decided to come into the live chat portal the same evening and spoke to an agent called Joyce. I asked if <casino rep name removed> was available and I was informed she has already left the office for the day, confirming that <casino rep name removed> was indeed present today, after being told by earlier agents she was not working today.

Jay then joined the conversation from there and he has really upset me with his replies, no apology or anything at all. He is making my life horrible.

I then thought I would contact the live chat portal 10 minutes later and was assisted by Zoe, I asked her if <casino rep name removed> was working today and she advised she was working the morning shift, so I do not know why Kitty Bingo on this forum advised me to contact from 2pm-8pm.

I am being LIED to on the live chat and you are now WASTING MY TIME. My free time. Not only am I losing money but I am also losing my time now.

<casino rep name removed> is the person dealing with my account, so I would like to speak to her. I would like a proper time to be confirmed on this forum so I can speak to her. I do not care if it does not speed up the process, I just want to meet her on the live chat portal.

Please inform me asap with a reply on the forum. Also, I give my consent for you to discuss my account on this forum as all the followers want to know about the issues.

Thank you

Posted on July 24, 2019

Here are a couple of photos of the above comments I wrote.
Yes, as you see, Jay closed my chat once again.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Dear Farmcow,

You must have received the operator’s final decision and the recommended next steps to take, if you are not satisfied with the outcome.

We wish to highlight that under no circumstances will any details of your case be discussed on this forum. As a respected and regulated company, Kitty Bingo has a well outlined complaints and disputes policy which can be read at https:­//w­ww.k­it­tyb­ing­o.c­om/­com­pla­int­s-a­nd-­dis­putes/

As much as we can appreciate your feelings towards this situation, Kitty Bingo considers that it is against its working principles to give out information of a case which is being / or has been discussed between the operator and the customer.

Our chat lines are opened 24/7 and any complaints follow a strict escalation process. No information is disclosed before the review is fully and satisfactorily completed.

Customers are requested to ensure that they are familiar with the complaints and disputes policy and to ensure communication with the relevant teams only, in the interest of both parties.

Kitty Bingo will respect your decision should you wish to take matters higher. The company will collaborate with the relevant institutions and/or authorities during the time of their investigations.

Kind Regards
Kitty Bingo Team

Posted on July 25, 2019

Good Afternoon Kitty Bingo Casino,

If you do not wish to publish any account updates, then I shall publish all the updates I receive.

I finally managed to speak to the head manager of the casino, <casino rep name removed> and she has advised me that my Neteller statement arrived to their email inbox. Now, they are asking for MORE documents, after already sending 6 pieces of documentations to them.

The Casino now require a 7th document wanting to know my source of income. Neteller is a gaming e-wallet so this will not confirm source of funds at all, so the fact they asked me to send a Neteller statement was useless.

I get paid benefits which are paid into my mum's banking account. The casino cannot require somebody elses bank statement, not at all. The source of funds I used to deposit my £1,300 was recent casino winnings from other casinos, which I risked on Kitty Bingo.

Regardless if I won or lose, I would be £1,300 out of pocket. Because that I have won, the casino is refusing to pay. And if I had lost the £1,300, they would have kept my account open to allow me to lose even more money. And if I won big, they would close it.

So not am I only £1,300 out of pocket, I have lost my £6,200 winnings, and also I have lost a lot of my time.

I am sorry but the company cannot ask for SOMEBODY elses documents to confirm my source of funds. Also, I can understand they can terminate my membership for this, but surely they cannot terminate my winnings or my deposits.

I would require my £1,300 in deposits for now because if not then I will be discussing with Kitty Bingo's licencor, UKGC. They have already been fined £7.1M this year already.

If I am not at least refunded by £1,300 by Sunday, I will be taking this issue to news websites and the papers, to warn people to not join any of the Daub Ltd websites.

Please, give me my £1,300.

Posted on July 25, 2019

Update to Kitty Casino: If I do not receive the £1,300 in deposits as refunds by the end of this month, I shall be publicly discussing all my troubles with Daub Alderney Limited on many online websites and also advising some of the big gamblers not to use any of your casinos.

I also know a video editor and creator and will even create a YouTube video for every gambler to see. I will publish this on Facebook too. I will pay big money for this video to be highly advertised across all media platforms.

Please at least give me the £1,300 back for now, or else Daub Alerney Limited sadly, won't have a leg to stand on.

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hello Farmcow,

The operator re-iterates its original position and will fully cooperate with the authorities as and when required.

No further communications will be entertained at this level. Kitty Bingo, licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, is formal on its decision on your case and will be able to provide all necessary information to the authorized institutions.

As mentioned in the communications to you, the company will also look into its legal position when it comes to the actions you are taking on the public forums.

Kind Regards
Kitty Bingo

Posted on July 26, 2019

Hi,
Is it legal to take £1,300 from me and not even refund me? I am now suspicious and in the book of the law, I would class this as theft. As you have took £1,300, I have provided every piece of info and documentation I own, and you are now stating that no further communications will be entitled to.

You have taken my £1,300, my personal information, now you refuse to entitle my communication?

YOU ARE COMMITTING THEFT! Give me my MONEY back that I have deposited. You happily took the money in AN INSTANT, A FEW SECONDS. Not even that long!

Posted on July 28, 2019

UPDATE: I received an email from <casino rep name removed> in regards to my Neteller statement.

She said she received the statement but it does not satisfy their checks? She said due to not showing source of funds.

I was asked to send a 5 month statement, NOT SOURCE OF FUNDS.

As explained above, my source of funds are paid into my parents banking account. I have a live chat conversation with <casino rep name removed> and she asked "If I may ask, what benefits do you get and why are these paid to your parents bank account", adding "If you are ready to tell me" in a rude manor.

My reply to <casino rep name removed> question was; "If I told you the reasonings to this, you would not accept it, would you, <casino rep name removed>?" She then answered; If you wish to discuss this, am open but if you don't am fine as well.. this will not change our decision I must say". >> SCREENSHOT attached on this message of the conversation.

The casino asked for a Neteller statement, they did not ask for source of funds. If they had asked for source of funds then I would have came up with some sort of agreement and sent this the best I could.

I have sent Kitty Casino the required statement, and in a result of this, my account has been terminated.

Surely if I have a source of funds document or not, surely you can at least refund my £1,300 in deposits made to win the money.

But even if I did have source of funds, Kitty Bingo will not accept it as I sent them a 5 month Neteller statement WHICH IS WHAT THEY WANTED!

If no funds are received by Thursday, 1st, August, 2019 then I shall be making this more public. I am sure Kitty Bingo will love the repetition of STEALING MONEY!

P.s. if you take a look at the discussion, you can see no source of funds have been requested. Also the eCogra ruling I sent to AskGambers support, said that I had to send a Neteller statement to Kitty Casino, and not source of funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 31, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Kitty Bingo Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on August 2, 2019

This is clearly how Kitty Bingo Casino treats its players when they have a very big win.

The account was locked,
I was directed to eCogra,
Kitty Bingo told eCogra I needed to send a 5 month Neteller statement,
eCogra says Kitty Bingo was in the right and won the case,
I sent the additional statement to Kitty Bingo,
I updated eCogra about this, but the case is already closed,
Kitty Bingo now asks for source of funds,
And now I am not able to inform eCogra because the ruling is final.

If you guys ever win, Kitty Bingo will lock your account so you have to contact eCogra. Kitty Bingo will tell eCogra for you to send a certain document, so eCogra rules Kitty Bingo as the winner of the case. You send Kitty Bingo what they needed additional. Then Kitty asks for further documents. You cannot report to eCogra because their rulings are final.

WHY DOESN'T KITTY BINGO TELL ECOGRA ALL THE DOCUMENTS THEY NEED. This is clearly a scam and Kitty Bingo are getting away with it. AND NOW I CANNOT EVEN FEED MY OWN CHILDREN, HAVING TO GO TO THE FOOD BANKS BECAUSE OF THIS - THIS IS DISGUSTING AND NOW THEY WON'T EVEN REPLY TO THE FORUM!!!!!!!!!!!

Flipping scammers!

Kitty Bingo Casino Complaints

Have trouble with Kitty Bingo Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy