You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Joreels Casino - Stalling withdrawals/ Suspending account for no reason/ Not paying full bonus

REJECTED
Eman Lithuania
posted on August 28, 2018.

Hello,

I have had the worst costumer service experience with this casino and i have multiple outstanding issues.

First of all none of the games for one of the providers (merkur) was working for me. I have contacted multiple customer support representatives and none of them seemed informed. I dont think they ever log or read any cases or emails. This is still not resolved after more than a weak, but to be honest i dont really care anymore about this,

Second, I played quite a lot and won 175 megaspins bonus in weekly race. As game that i have received my spins on was not available, i have requested the game to be changed. It was eventually changed, I have cleared nearly 50k in wagering with 4000k+ balance and as soon as i cleared it my balance changed to 100eu instead. I immediately contacted customer support and they said that maximum win was 100 eu. I had to explain everything for the representative as he seemed unable to investigate anything himself. He then confirmed that actual maximum was 1000 eu and I'm due to receive the rest of the winnings (900 eu). I have followed up multiple times since then, but still there's no resolution, my 900 eur was never paid.

Third issue, I have currently uploaded near 50 different copies of various documents, but im still being asked for even more documentation. Communication between different representatives is completely inconsistent i'm being asked for documents that i have already provided copies of good quality ( i have worked in compliance/AML department and i know my copies are completely sufficient). but im being asked for same stuff over and over again. I was eventually able to get my account verified yesterday and somehow they asked for my primary ID again today, even though i have provided both passport and national ID. I have 6500 eu pending for withdrawal, but they are keeping my money hostage and keep stalling for no reason. Its ridiculous...

4th issue, since i have been playing a lot, i have been contacted by VIP team with the offer to cancel my pending withdrawals for 10% cashback, once i did it, they said that the email they sent was in error and i'm not getting anything.

5th issue, somehow wager limit was set on my account and i was not allowed to play anymore. Customer support claimed it was me that set it when it wasn't me. Later i was informed that my account was suspended due to "detected some abnormal activity". I have no idea where are they coming from with these claims as i never did anything wrong or anything against T and Cs.

TLDR: Casino is holding my 6.5k hostage, did not pay 900 eu in bonus winnings and suspended my account for no reason. Im scared i will not receive my money at all.

posted on August 28, 2018.

Risk and Fraud department identified unusual betting patterns with this player. He was restricted in his daily wagering due to that. The games issue is because the player is in Lithuania which is a restricted country for many games and providers. Lithuania also is a bonus restricted country per our terms and conditions. The documentation issue is a UKGC GPDR issue that has nothing whatsoever to do with Joreels itself and is for the players protection. Player has received all funds, and can (and has been able to) withdraw them at any point. The statement about holding funds hostage is without merit.

Eman Lithuania
posted on August 28, 2018.

Hello,

It once again shows how incosistent your replies are. I have played merkur games as they are not prohibited in Lithuania (i played them on your site before they broke). I have emails and screenshots of you representatives confirming that. Also, what is "unusuall betting patern"? It's slots! It is all random. If bonus is not allowed in my country, why did your team change the game? Why was i given 200 megaspins for this week again when i cant use them? Atleast give them to someone else. Also, i can not withdraw my 900 as my account is now not verified again! I also saved screenshots, chat logs and emails confirming that my documents are sufficient by your team. But when i want to make a withdrawal it's all of the sudden not verified again. Different people are asking for the same documents that were uploaded in good quality multiple times.

Eman Lithuania
posted on August 30, 2018.

Hello,

Update on this. Still no resolution whatsoever. They are keep asking for documents over and over again and keep ignoring my emails asking for an update. They are stalling for absolutely no reason. It's has been more than a week since i completed wagering for bonus, but they do not want to give me my money. For anyone thinking of using this website - DON'T.

posted on September 1, 2018.

Player is knowingly and pursposefully lying. "Hi Joreels team,

As Sabina said WDs were paid out THREE DAYS AGO.

There are still 2 more WDS pending (£845 in total).

But we still need further proof of the customers Source of Funds (Origin of the funds deposited to the account).
These WDs wont be pay out until the requested document is received and approved.

Kind regards,

Cristina
Player Safety Analyst"

Player, for whatever reason, will not verify the source of funds, this is a clear GPDR rule and we cannot complete it until he does. Player knows this full-well and is just hoping to make noise on the forum to get out of sending in the required documentation. Furthermore the withdrawals in question were processed three days ago, all while he was here on the forum claiming otherwise.

AskGamblers
posted on September 1, 2018.

Dear @Eman,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 1, 2018.

Hello,

Again, response shows complete lack of consistency. First of all I'm waiting for 450 euros that i requested to withdraw around 7 days ago + 845 pending. Also, as you can see from the screenshot attached. I have provided two payslips and filled the survey within 2 hours of original request. I have sent multiple follow up emails asking what else is needed (cant even imagine what else they could ask for as i have provided over 20 valid documents at this point), but i have not received any response. They are purposely ignoring my emails just to stall. I can share multiple emails that i have not received any responses for. The only email that i have received response for in past couple days was my asking to complete my withdrawals and close my account as i do not wish them to have so many of my documents on file. Instead of completing my withdrawal they have just closed my account without giving me my money. Can share those emails easily as i have many emails and chat transcripts saved.

posted on September 4, 2018.

readers will note the change in the players story. The post was "Update on this. Still no resolution whatsoever. They are keep asking for documents over and over again and keep ignoring my emails asking for an update. " When in fact at that time the wires in question HAD already been paid. The remaining two wires, totalling 845£ : "There are still 2 more WDS pending (£845 in total).
But we still need further proof of the customers Source of Funds (Origin of the funds deposited to the account).
These WDs wont be pay out until the requested document is received and approved." That part will not change, its GPDR requirement and we cannot and will not override the requirements. The player, for whatever reason, will not send in the further proof of source of funds. Once he does so, like all of his previous wires, he will be paid promptly.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 4, 2018.

Congratz you solved one of 15 pending issues. What an amazing customer service. Except you're purpusly not reading what im writing again. There is another 450 eu payment that was requested over 10 days ago that i have not received. Also i have submitted my docs as per screenshot in previous. I can not submit any more docs since you closed my account. As everyone can see im responding via couple hours while it takes you 2-3 or more days to respond every time. If that is not stalling i do not know what it is.

AskGamblers
posted on September 7, 2018.

Dear Joreels Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on September 7, 2018.

"Hi Joreels Team,

The withdrawal of 450 he is talking about was made to his MasterCard, that could be a reason why he might believe he has not received it. Ask him to check the account for the card.

Regarding the document question, yes, he can send the documents to your support email address and your customer service can then either upload the documents on the customer's profile or in the ticket."

The player knows and has the support email address and has since the beginning, and can communicate and send in documents that way. The player DID receive the funds and again is talking about stalling when in fact he had already received it. There is no issue here, the player must verify the remaining GPDR requests (no way around that) and can send in all docs via support and communicate with joreels as needed, has been able to this whole time.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 7, 2018.

First of all, no i have not received my withdrawal to my mastercard. IF payment was made, provide GFL or proof of payment.

Second, i have already filled your survey and provides payslip of my last two months. What exactly do you need?! No one is responding to my emails. It takes you days upon time to respond here and even then its not productive whatsoever.

Third, you are contradicting you customer support AGAIN. I'm currently on vacation and i have limited access to email, but when i get back, i will share all of the emails from your customer support contradicting themselves. For now, look at the screenshot and explain why are you claiming i know that i can send docs via emails when i was SPECIFICALLY told NOT to do that?!

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 7, 2018.

See screenshot

posted on September 8, 2018.

Yes, once the account was blocked, the only option (obviously) for the player to send in docs is via the support email.

Player of course knows all this because the acct was blocked on the players own request.

"Account Closed, Reason: all I care about is getting my money and then I want my account closed, I do not want anything to do with this goddamn website"

Will request confirmation of mastercard payment in question (will take two days)

This is clearly all high drama for the court, intended to force us into doing something we legally cannot do. The player must go thru the full GPDR requirements and no amount of changing stories or screenshots will change that.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 8, 2018.

Is this a joke? Screenshot i showed clearly says that i CAN NOT provide documents via email. Also, read the damn quote you're sharing. I said to close my account AFTER i receive my money and i clearly have not received all of it. Also, you have not anwered what the hell do you want. I have submitted my payslips!! WHAT ELSE DO YOU NEED?! I do not intend to use caps lock. But you are simply not answering. I am complying with every single requirement. I was told to submit payslip and i did.

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2018.

Dear @Eman,

AskGamblers Casino Complaints Team checked screenshot provided by you and we are kindly asking you to read it carefully once again in order to understand and follow casino instructions completely. Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

posted on September 12, 2018.

Player opened a complainy about stalled withdrawals of more than 6000£, when in fact this thread proves he was writing that already having received the money. When that was proven the player immediately (and with no acknowledgement of the fact that he had already been paid when he was writing knowing falsehoods) moved immediately to another subject and withdrawal of 450£, which was not and is not being processed until he completes his GPDR requirements. He then complained that he couldnt submit said documents because his account was closed, but it was he who closed his account and knows full well that the way to complete the verification then is by email. Yet he still chose to post about it. I submit to AskGamblers that this has all been a big dramatic show by the player to try to get out of his GPDR requirements.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 13, 2018.

What are you on about? At the time complaint was submitted i was waiting for the full amount. Im still waiting for 450+850=1300. Few days ago you claimed payment for 450 euros was made, now you are saying that it was not. How is that not stalling?? Also, why are you intentionally dismising my questions? WHAT DOCUMENTS DO YOU WANT? I submitted valid DL, passport, ID, multiple picuteres of all my cards used, multiple bank statements showing funds and couple payslips, what else do you need? What requirment am i trying to get out of? I submitted using both your site and emails!

posted on September 16, 2018.

450 was paid on the 25th of august, screenshot sent to askgamblers to verify. thats after the prompt payment of 6k on same day (day of the first post). the remaining 850 was, is, will always require the full GPDR verification, thru email (which the player has and has had) since it was requested. Nothing new here.

Eman Lithuania
posted on September 17, 2018.

What the hell is going on? First you claim that 450 payment was made, then you say that it was not made saying "another subject and withdrawal of 450£, which was not and is not being processed until he completes his GPDR requirements". now you are again claiming that it was made....i asked for proof of payment or GFL so i could provide it to my bank, you said it will take 2 days (which was 9 days ago and i still do not have to proof of payment or GFL). Which one is it? was 450 eu payment made to my card ending *1533? If it was made get me a GFL or POP so i can provide my bank.

Also why cant you confirm which documents you want? I have been asking you to confirm for nearly a month now.

ASKGAMBLERS TEAM - Could you please get them to answer the question straight up? They have been intentionally not answering the question as i have provided them all of the documents they have asked for, but they keep stalling. Please get them to answer precisely what they want from me.

posted on September 18, 2018.

screenshot was provided to askgamblers proving payment was made last month on the 25th. Player can simply reply to the support email to finish this up and get his final 850£, same as ever. nothing new here. Player was paid all his withdrawal requests last month promptly and on the day of this post. the single remaining withdrawal, was, does and will always require the full GPDR. Player can simply follow the instructions he's repeatedly received by email.

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2018.

Dear Eman,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.