Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casino Mate - Issues Regarding Pay-Out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Mate
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on January 4, 2015

My account was verified prior to any winnings. I played numerous games where even though I spent a significant amount was still lucky enough to win $2000 AUD. I thought I would "try" and withdraw the winnings. The key word "try" because that is exactly the case at the current moment. On first contact after 1 week of funds still not being received was told it initially takes 5-7 working days and should receive any day now but was also informed they had a glitch in their system and compounded with a "bank holiday" Ok so I wait an extra few days and then its the weekend, now Tuesday as I write this and funds have still yet to come through. I make an inquiry again today and the response I get is.."Please be advised that we have tried to allocate your withdrawal to the card no :xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx however we were unsuccessful due to the payment being rejected by the processor. Alternatively , please could you select another payment method where we will allocate your withdrawal advisably Neteller or money bookers" So this is what I am being told today. Problem is I dont have neteller or moneybookers!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2014

Dear @phats,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on December 29, 2014

Hi there,

Please could you provide your account details so that we can look into your query.

Thank you,

Craig
Casino Mate

Posted on December 31, 2014

Hi Phats,

With regards to your withdrawal, we do apologize for the delay. Please note though that your withdrawal was processed from our side in a timely manner. The delay came from the processor where the withdrawal payment was rejected. Since then we have re-allocated the withdrawal to your card on the 12/23/2014 at 12:52:37 PM via an alternate processor. These funds should reflect by no later than Monday 5th January 2015.

Should you not see the funds by then kindly inform us immediately and we will gladly assist further.

Thank you

Preston
Casino Mate

AskGamblers
Posted on January 4, 2015

Dear @phats,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 8, 2015

Dear @phats,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy