Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Fortune Casino - Slow delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Fortune Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1216
Posted on January 15, 2020

on 12/11/2019i requested a withdrawal of $1300.00, then with the bonus removed it came to $1216.00 and it was approved on 12/27/2019. Terms and conditions set by the casino says i will be paid in 7-10 days and as of the 11th day my check has not been sent. I wish the casino would adhere to the same terms and conditions as the players must follow. thank you

Posted on January 19, 2020

Hi Michael--

I've checked on your account and I see your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 1/16 Paid $1216 + no Service Fee for transaction #28875474. I would expect to receive tracking for this towards the end of this week.

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be sure to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 20, 2020

That's good news. Yes I will post as soon as I receive payment. It's reassuring knowing Tawni is on it. Thank you

Posted on January 24, 2020

Hi Michael--

After you've said such nice things in your last reply (thanks for that), I hate coming to tell you that I've not yet received your tracking.

I'll let you know just as soon as it comes through...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on January 25, 2020

well that's not good news, but illl hope to hear from you after the weekend, thanks for the update.

Posted on January 29, 2020

Hi Michael--

I'm still waiting on your tracking. :-/

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and she has assured me that the tracking will be in before the end of this week. I promise, I'm watching like a hawk and as soon as I see it come through, I'll be back.

Tawni

Posted on January 29, 2020

thank you Tawni, I know you're doing what you can. It's just frustrating when there is really no good reason for such a delay in payment. Complaints would be cut to near zero if only they would stick to a reasonable payment schedule. 3 of 3 payments have been considerably late.

Posted on February 1, 2020

well, end of week came and went with no payment. This is just silly. This small withdrawal of mine cost me a lot of money, many times what its worth, I don't think im asking to much when I say,,,,, I want my money

AskGamblers
Posted on February 5, 2020

Dear Grand Fortune Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 7, 2020

Hi Michael--

I'm very happy to tell you that I've received your tracking and I can see the payment is scheduled to be delivered to you, today by noon. ;-)

I sincerely apologize for the delays with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy