Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Excessive Delay In Payment / Approvals - No Communication

UNRESOLVED
myrandr United States Message
Posted on December 15, 2016.

I have contacted Planet 7 Casino on more than a dozen occasions in regards to withdrawals both approved and pending. As of this submission have submitted 6 email requests for updates on both approved and pending withdrawals. Currently I have the following:

Withdrawals Approved: $1,440 - Age of approvals - 42 days, 33 days, 31 days, 27 days, 5 days
Pending Approval: $1,800 ($1,624.50 minus the bonus deposit) - 21 Days since requested

Per Planet 7's terms and conditions:

Approval Of Withdrawals
• All withdrawal requests must first be reviewed and approved by the casino before being sent for payment. 
• Standard Approval: All Standard withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 3 business days of your request.
• Your payment will be sent within 7 business days after approval.

The following are the case numbers that have been opened via email, all if which have received no response outside of the automated response provided when submitting.

Each automated response I have received has the same statement included:

"We have received your email and are assigning it to a casino representitive. You can expect to receive a response from us within one business day." - as you can see by the dates submitted, the oldest is 1 week.

12/7/2016 - LTK121660167851759X
12/8/2016 - LTK121660167852642X
12/9/2016 - LTK121660167851759X
12/10/2016 - LTK121660167851759X
12/12/2016 - LTK121660167857299X
12/13/2016 - LTK121660167851759X.

I am eager to keep plating at this casino, I love the game play - but I need to receive payments. I want to be fare and I am patient but I am receiving nothing from Planet 7 in responses or resolutions. I don't want to hear "trust us, we will send you the money". Delays I get, but they have blown past their stated terms of service.

This company has a dedicated, long term player here that is willing to pump money into the slots...if they can provide payouts....but I see nothing from them in wanting to keep me as a client.

myrandr United States Message
Posted on December 16, 2016.

Update - 12/16/2016:

The Good: My final withdrawal request was approved. (I am not out to spread negativity about any business I deal with - I just want Planet 7 to be accountable for their own terms and conditions.)

The Bad: I received an email this morning from "Elena N Finance Department" requesting verification documentation. This is now the 4th time I have submitted these documents, including confirmation of receipt of these documents by a "manager" at Planet 7, his name was Mario Lopez. My original documents were submitted on October 28th, and my follow up communication was on Dec 2nd through the 6th.

It is very concerning that these documents, which contain significant personal and financial data on their customers, are being "lost" or "miss-placed". This is a major security concern for Planet 7 clients like myself.

Posted on December 20, 2016.

Hi Chris--

I'm terribly sorry for the poor experience you've been having with this. I can tell you that if Elena is dealing with this, you're in the best hands possible (aside from me, of course). ;-)

I'm not in the office until morning, but as soon as I'm in, I'll speak with Elena and also review your account. So long as everything is in order, I promise you I'll make certain your payment is expedited.

I'll be back tomorrow to update you.

Tawni

Posted on December 21, 2016.

Hi Chris--

Apparently Elena beat me to the punch. After reviewing your account and speaking with Elena, it was confirmed that two payments have already been sent off to processing. I would expect to see tracking on the first one ($1444) by the end of the week and the second payment ($1624), early next week.

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

Tawni

myrandr United States Message
Posted on December 21, 2016.

Tawni,

Thank you for the responses. I am excited to hear you (and Elena) are taking action, I will wait and see if the follow up comes through. If so, I will be happy to sing the praises of Planet7 and the customer support.

Best

Chris

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

myrandr United States Message
Posted on December 27, 2016.

I have been told the "check is the mail", I will update in the next few days if I see anything.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy