Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Delayed payment of 1000€

UNRESOLVED
Henri Finland
Posted on June 16, 2017.

Hi Mr. ringo and Askgamblers

I made my first withdraw attempt on 13.05.2017 using trustly, which was pending about 2 weeks. Then i went to ask from a livechat "if i cancel this pending withdraw and use creditcard instead, will my withdraw come faster?" and they agreed. So i made second withdraw attempt on 03.06.2017, which i have been waiting for ever since. I have verified my account and it has been approved, so thats not the problem.

Livechat has not been visible for a week for an unknown reason and either one of [email protected] or [email protected] dont reply to my emails, so i came here to ask for a help.

Dear Askgamblers.com, can you please help me to sort out this problem.

My username is Dolerson.

Posted on June 19, 2017.

Good afternoon Mr. Ollikainen, in regards to your current withdrawal and its outstanding sum.
I have contacted the departments who have this under them and am awaiting a confirmation of your current withdrawal process to be processed and the transaction to occur. I will be keeping an eye on this situation and will clarify the matter for you upon the earliest convinience. I apologize on behalf of the company for your longer waiting time and shall do my best to ensure this is carried out as swiftly as possible for you.

Henri Finland
Posted on June 20, 2017.

Hi again,

I have taken this to regulator of MrRingo as this breaks MGA 5 days cashout rule.
I have taken this issue to Malta Gaming Authority, please keep this complaint open so I can post here the outcome.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Henri Finland
Posted on July 7, 2017.

Hi again,

I have complained to the MGA and others, about Mr. Ringos unpaid withdraw. And now after 26 days of "pending" withdraw Mr. Ringo decided to return my withdrawal to my account without any message or explanation. I have been trying to get my money more than 2 months now and this situation is starting to feel unreal. I have document proof if needed.

Mr.ringo, could you finally solve this mess and pay to the people who have decided to play at your casino?

Posted on July 11, 2017.

Dear Mr. Ollikainen,

We are currently looking into the matter to find a satisfactory solution to your withdrawals and other ones. It may take some time, so please, be patient.


Kind regards

Henri Finland
Posted on July 12, 2017.

Yes, you are looking for money to pay us.

Everyone here knows that you are in deep finance problems, why you cant just admit that? Why you have to keep ignoring and lying to people, and making everybody hate you?

And dont you think thats little bit messed up, that you are still accepting new players to your casino and you know that cant pay to them?
MGA is useless in this situation, becouse you are business partners and have "Conflict of Interest".

If you dont pay to me with in week, i will be contacting to Maltese police.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds