You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Mr Ringo Casino - Delayed payment for over 2 weeks and suddenly accused me of group-playing

UNRESOLVED
posted on April 20, 2017.

I registered at mrringo the day 31/03/2017 i deposited 100 eur and got a bonus of other 100 eur. I compledeted the rollover correctly and i reached the amount of about 1500, i verified my identity sending all the documents they requested me and i asked for withdraw about 2 weeks ago.
From that moment on the troubles started... no trace of the payment, i've been contacting them in the chat every single day to ask for news about my withdraws and they told me in order
1) you used a bonus so department must check if you used it correctly, following the terms... (i told them "this process takes 5 mintes")
2) after some days they told me the payment is a little slower because of easter holidays (i told them "now holidays are finished")
3) finally today i contacted them in the chat like every day and they told me "your payment will be handled as soon as possible" i kept threatening them to open complaints at all the sports and casino portals if they don't pay very quick and at that point their interpretation changed: now their legal department is holding my account because of groupplaying. Maybe they have done it in the last 5 minutes??

Now i really even don't know the meaning of groupplaying, i opened the account by myself and i'm the only one who betted and played at casino and this is just an infamous excuse to not pay me.

posted on April 24, 2017.

a little update: it seems like my ip has been banned or something because if i access to my account normally i don't see the live chat support, but if i access with a vpn i see the chat... it's unbelievable...

ok after that i talked in the chat with an operator that told me that legal department sent me an email on 20/04, this is not true at all i didn't get any email by mr ringo in my email inbox. I asked to send the email again...

The heart of the matter is still the same: they are try to steal me more than 1500 eur with impunity...


mr ringo you have nothing to say?

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear evidence on behalf Mr Ringo Casino management that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­­­­/­/­­w­­­w­­­w.a­­­­­s­­k­­­­ga­­­m­­b­­­le­­­­­r­s.c­­­­o­­­m­­­/­­c­­o­­­­mp­l­­­­a­­i­n­­­t­­­-­g­­­­ui­­d­­­­e­l­­­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body of the Mr Ringo Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with additional information on behalf of a player, where is clearly visible that complaint has nothing to do with sportbetting and that player dispute is clearly against the casino, therefore this complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request.

posted on April 30, 2017.

thank you askgambler for reopening the complaint, i would like to provide the email i received from mrringo the day 24/04/2017:

Dear Mr xxx,

Username: Arles10
User ID: 902765048

It has been brought to our attention that there is the possibility of "group play" connected with your account.

As is clearly stated in the terms and conditions:

"2.4 Mr Ringo does not accept clients:

Being minor to 18 years old or the age at which gambling is legal under any law that applies to the Client (whichever is the greater);
Being residents of The United States of America and other U.S. territories, Albania, France, Poland and Greece;
Working or contracted with any legal entity which is part of the same group as Mr Ringo, meaning other entities being, directly or indirectly, linked with Star World Ltd., or with Mr Ringo’ third party suppliers;
Being professional punters, betting syndicates, traders, professional athletes and players wagering for the sole scope to take advantage of “inside” information."

"2.10 Only one Mr Ringo Account can be opened at a time per person, family, household, IP address and email address. In the event that we suspect that:

A Client is opening multiple accounts (using same or similar names, address, telephone, e-mails, same or similar dynamic IP address, computers or other devices);
A Client is acting as a part of syndicate (using same or similar names, address, telephone, e-mails, same or similar IP address, computers or other devices, acting on same or similar pattern);
Mr Ringo reserves the right to block the relevant Account(s) held by the Client or the Syndicate and report the incident(s) to the relevant Authorities. Following an internal investigation, Mr Ringo has the right to cancel bets, forfeit winnings, and deduct bonuses from all relevant accounts."

As, is stated in the Terms and conditions, the following will take place: All winnings from bonus and non bonus wagers will be cancelled. All deposits will be returned, and the account will be closed.

Best regards,
Legal Assistant, Sharon Madden


i replied to this email denying all accusation against me, i'm waiting their answer but Sharon Madden still didn't send me a new email, i ask every day in the chat but they ignore me. I would like that a mrringo representative could partecipate in this discussion.

posted on May 3, 2017.

This is the last mail from sharon madden from their legal department:

Good afternoon Mr. Casavecchia,
until this entire situation has subsided and everything is completely clarified, the account itself is suspended. Nothing will occur with the finances on the given account at the
current time and it will be 'frozen' until everything has been fixed. My apologies for any inconviences this may cause but I do hope, given the circumstances, it is understandable.
Sincerely,
Legal Assistant, Sharon Madden

My account has been deactivated, i really don't understand what they have to clarify, and how this situation will be fixed: The only way to fix the situation is unblock my account and pay what is due because my winnings are legit and my account is not involved in any kind of group playing.

posted on May 9, 2017.

Dear Arles10,

You must have received a range of emails with actions indicated.

posted on May 9, 2017.

yes i copied the last mail from sharon madden here in this conversation, but what are the actions indicated? you have to clarify? you have to fix? what? and how?

since i played fair and i didn't break any rule or anything i think that actually there's nothing to clarify so please just be more clear about what you are doing on my account, and how are you fixing the situation please.

Will my account and my funds be unblocked? Are you going to pay me?

I repeat: i deny any wrongdoing and the accusations you made to me to block my account are absolutely not true.

thank you

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 30, 2017.

Mr. Ringo after almost 2 months can you give me some answer?
i tried to contact Sharon Madden from your legal department but i didn't get any reply from him.

On your last mail you told me

"Nothing will occur with the finances on the given account at the
current time and it will be 'frozen' until everything has been fixed"

So after 2 months did you fix it? Are you fixing it?

When will you unblock my account and pay me?

I need an answer please.

posted on July 3, 2017.

Mr Ringo can you answer??

Sharon Madden can you answer?

I'm sending mails every day, what kind of behaviour is it?


Do you think i will forget my money? This won't happen...