Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

24Bettle Casino - Delayed 4,000 euro payment for months

RESOLVED
Posted on December 14, 2017

Hi, I must take the step of involving you into my case with 24bettle.com. I have opened an account and played a good deal on their game page. Before I opened an account, I checked that they had a license issued by Malta Gaming Autorithy, which made me feel safe at this company. I had a bigger win at the casino. The problem started when I made withdrawals. After verifying my documents, I made a withdrawal. I was initially disappointed that their regulations limit withdrawals to a maximum of EUR 5,000 per month. Then I was notified that withdrawals are divided into several installments. I was given permission that the first withdrawal was completed and a new date for the next installment (20.10). However, there was no payment to my bank account. I have now had correspondence with 24bettle.com for almost two months. And every time I'm notified that I need to send my bank account statement, Then they will again let me know that the money has been paid out (I will not receive a payment). When I contact them again, I'll be notified that their financial departmend will look into the matter and then we will go through the same procedure.
I have documentation of the withdrawal I requested and that it has been approved by 24bettle.com. I have requested a withdrawal of Euro 5000. I have received a payment of Euro 1000, so I do not have to receive the remaining Euro 4,000. I have send mail to them again and again. I accept their regulatory action regarding the limitation of withdrawals. But now it has been over two months since I made withdrawals and I expect that it will be paid out in a single account. I hope you can contact them and help me get the remaining withdrawal.
Last thing i have heard from them is that their financial departmend are looking on the matter. Last time i send them mail they told i have to wait and they can not do anything before they get answer from their financial departmend.
If desired, I can send mail correspondence with 24.bettle.com.
I have also send email to Malta Gaming Autorithy for their help.
I hope askgambler can help me with may camplain against 24bettle.com.

Posted on December 17, 2017

Dear Wasim,

I would like to inform you that I have picked up your case. And I am currently looking into the missing payment for you.

Please allow me just a little more time to do this.

Thank you.

Posted on December 18, 2017

Hi, it's over and over that you still give such answers. I have requested the missing payment over mail several times. You respond with exactly the same thing that you should check it out and give me feedback. There is no account of what the error may be and when I can expect feedback. Last mail correspondence with their customer service was 2 weeks ago. I still got a message to wait. And you've even given a response there. I would like you to check out the missing payment and at some point give me an answer.
I would like askegamblers.com to hold the case / complaint until you receive my withdrawal.

Posted on December 19, 2017

Dear Wasim,

Our financial department has informed me that the 2nd installment of €2500 had bounced back to us and it was redone today.

It is currently still being investigated why €1000 was send to you instead of €2500 in the first installment.

Please keep us updated when you receive the €2500. I will on my end continue to look into the situation of the difference in your first installment.

Posted on December 20, 2017

hello again, now I was going to answer that there are same promises to check for payment and transfer of money. But today I received EUR 2,500 from you. So it seems that I finally got one from 24bettle customer service who does things right. Nice if you get checked out for remaining missing payment of Euro 1,500. I wish you to bother me on this thread when payment of the remaining amount is completed. Hope to receive a prompt reply when the remaining payment will be made.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2017

Dear 24Bettle Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on December 27, 2017

Dear Wasim,

Thank you for allowing me some time to get to the bottom of this.

I have been informed that the missing €1500 was wired to you today. A human error lead to this mistake and missing funds. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.

Please let us know when you have received the €1500.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2017

Dear @chimox,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 29, 2017

Hi, I would like to thank the team for aksgambler.com to help with my case against 24bettle.com. I had not clarified the matter without their involvement.
I have received mail here on their page and at my private email address that payment has been made.
Writing moment, the money has not been transferred to my account. I respond to the thread when I have received the remaining euro 1500 in the account.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 2, 2018

Dear @chimox,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 3, 2018

Hi, I have not yet received the remaining payment from 24bettle.com.

Posted on January 5, 2018

Hello, Now it has been several days since the payment of the remaining euro 1500 was made. I have not yet received payment. Can 24bettle.com check that payment has been made?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 10, 2018

Hi, I would like to inform you that I received a payment of Euro 1500 today. I thank the askgambler.com team for their wonderful help.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy