What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Royal Panda Casino - Technical Issues Preventing Wire Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Royal Panda Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3705.95
Posted on December 9, 2017

Hi,

Under normal circumstances, I would not be submitting a complaint about a simple matter such as "incorrect banking details" submitted for a bank wire but my current experience has caused me undue stress and frustration.

I am a fully verified player at Royal Panda Casino numerous successful deposits and a previous successful Withdrawal.

I submitted a Withdrawal request on November 29 , 2017 using using a previously successful Wire Payment option. On November 30, 2017, I was notified by emailed that the Withdrawal Failed and funds returned back to my account due to the "Bank Details" being incorrect.

On December 1, 2017, I submitted a second Withdrawal request using their WorldPay Bank Transfer option. On December 5, 2017, I received an email stating that "bank did not accept this type of transaction to car". The Finance Department asked that I resubmit the Withdrawal requesting using the following advice; "Withdrawal - bank wire - amount - bank account number - clearing number (5 digits) + institution code (3 digits)".

I submitted a third Withdrawal request on December 5, 2017 but incorrectly entered the Wire Payment details as "bank account number + clearing number (5 digits) + institution code (3 digits)" instead of Account number 12345 and then Clearing Number 12345-123.

On December 6, 2017, Royal Panda cancelled the December 5, 2017 Withdrawal request and asked for Bank Account Verification due to the fact that my incorrect sequence of my banking details were entered incorrectly. I responded to the email to explain that the banking details were simply entered in the wrong sequence and I was not using a new bank account that has already been verified). Additionally, I asked that they fix their system issue that was preventing me from adding a "New Bank Account" in the Wire Withdrawal section as I wanted to add the correct sequence of my banking details as directed.

On December 6, 2017, I also initiated contact with "Live Chat" in order to explain what has been happening to to escalate. I communicated with Customer service specialist: Szymon;

"12:00:50 Hi Szymon, I need assistance with an ongoing withdrawal issue. Are you able to communicate with your payments department to see what the issue is? Thank you
12:01:20 Szymon : Hello Brian. I just need to check your account, this won’t take more than a few minutes.
12:03:10 I appreciate your assistance
12:03:23 Szymon : Thank you for your patience. It seems that our verification department needs from you a bank statement * 2003, to complete the verification.
12:05:55 Szymon, I have cancelled that request. If they look closely, the bank account information is the same but the numbers are switched around. Are you able to ask them to process the withdrawal using the last successful withdrawal method. I was playing around with the format of the account details as I was having issues withdrawing. Thank you
12:07:57 Szymon : Thank you. Unfortunately, they requested that you should withdraw to your new bank account ending with * 2003. That I s why they need the bank statement.
12:09:03 I have already cancelled that request and submitted with a new request.
12:09:34 The new withdrawal request is the original account details on file.
12:11:16 Szymon : Thank you. Please bear with me for a moment I'll check that for you?
12:12:00 If the payment department can simply review the banking details, they will see that the 7 digit account number - 5 digit clearing number - 3 digit bank code are exactly the same on all my submissions. The only change is that they are switched around. Thank you
12:13:28 My 3 digit bank code is 00X and the clearing code is 0XXXX. If they look, they will surely notice that the numbers are exactly the same on both requests. Thank you
12:14:07 And the bank account number is also the same.
12:14:35 They were placed in the wrong sequence
12:17:52 Szymon : I apologize for keeping you waiting. I'm still checking please bear with me for a little longer please.
12:20:03 I thank you. The way that I entered the details which were in the wrong sequence was in the following format; bank account number - clearing number (5 digits) + institution code (3 digits)
12:20:36 That is why is looks like a new bank account number when in fact they will see that is is the same
12:23:12 Szymon : I'm really sorry that it takes so long and apologize. Please stay with me for a little longer.
12:23:33 Thank you Szymon
12:24:02 I want to get this right and make sure there is no further confusion
12:29:18 Szymon : I truly apologize for this situation. It seems that it will take a while. Your situation is little bit complicated for our verification department and they have to look into that. We will inform you via email as soon as there will be any update on this case.
12:30:14 Brian Chan: Did you inform them that the account details are simply in the wrong sequence?
12:30:39 Szymon : Yes of course. I apologize again.
12:30:46 I was following the instructions sent to me by the Payments department.
12:32:11 Szymon : Thank you. Kindly note that I've reported your case already. We will get back to you via email as soon as possible.
12:32:25 The subject Case Number was [#YHP-788-69981
12:33:14 Thank you for your help Szymon. I am not happy with my current experience at Royal Panda. "

On December 7, 2017, I continue to receive an error message stating that "Your Withdrawal request cannot be processed, please contact Support" when entering the banking details in the Wire Withdrawal section. I immediately contact Live Chat for support again and communicated with Pawel;

"12:18:52 * Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
12:19:58 Pawel : Hi, I'm Pawel. Thank you for contacting Royal Panda's customer service. I'm here to assist you today.
12:19:59 * You are now chatting with Pawel (Customer Service Specialist)
12:20:05 Pawel : Hello Brian. Do you mind holding on for a moment? I’m just checking your account. It shouldn’t take more than 5 minutes.
12:21:53 Hi Patel, are you able to contact your payments department to help me input the correct banking details in the Wire Withdrawal section. The current case that is open is under #ESF-182-42714. Thank you
12:24:26 Pawel, when I currently go into make a Wire Withdrawal request, it does not allow me to input a New Bank Account Number. The problem is that the existing bank account details captured in the system has the bank account number and institution number in the wrong sequence.
12:25:17 Pawel : Thank you for the explanation. I'll contact our financial department regarding your query. We'll get back to you via e-mail once they've checked it. I kindly ask you for patience.
12:28:08 Thank you. The Payments department did email me me the correct instructions in the case number that I have referenced. I tried to enter the bank wire details in the correct sequence, however, I keep receiving an error message stating that the “request cannot be completed, please contact support or try again”. I appreciate your assistance Pawel.
12:30:34 Pawel : Thank you for the explanation, Brian. I assure you that our verification department will do their best to investigate the issues for you and find a resolution.
12:42:36 Pawel : Is there anything else I can help you with today?
12:44:31 No, will I be contacted by email when the issue is fixed? Thank you
12:45:31 Pawel : Of course, we'll send you an e-mail once our verification department has checked your query.
12:45:54 Thank you Pawel. Have a great day"

On December 7, 2017, Royal Panda Support responded and asked that I resubmit Wire Withdrawal using the banking details in the correct sequence. I followed their instructions but again was receiving the same error message when trying to submit the Wire Withdrawal request with the correct banking detail sequence, "Your Withdrawal request cannot be processed, Please contact Suppport or try again". I responded to the email to advise Royal Panda that I did follow their advice but still receiving the same error message.

On December 8, 2017, I contact Live Chat and communicated with Michal;

"00:24:31 Michał : Hi, I'm Michał. Thank you for contacting Royal Panda's customer service. I'm here to assist you today.
00:24:31 * You are now chatting with Michał (Customer Service Specialist)
00:25:19 Michał : Do you mind holding on for a moment? I’m just checking your account. It shouldn’t take more than 5 minutes.
00:26:19 Hi Michal. I am having trouble submitting a withdrawal. When I enter the wire banking details, it gives me an error message stating that “Your withdrawal request cannot be processed, please contact support. Are you able to look into what the issue is?
00:26:29 Thank you.
00:32:47 Michał : I apologize for keeping you waiting. Please note, you need to provide the account number in the following format: 1111222233 (10 digits) and Clearing number in format: 01003003 (01003 standing for your bank branch code and 003 for the institution code. If you're providing the SWIFT code as the Clearing number, this is most likely the reason for the issue.
00:33:42 Ok, what if my Canadian Bank Account Number is only 7 digits? What should I do? Thank you.
00:34:56 Should I add a number or letter to the beginning or ending of my Canadian Bank Account Number?
00:35:15 Michał : I apologize, that was my mistake - the bank account number should be 7 digits.
00:36:24 Ok, I did try that but I am still receiving the same error message. Are you able to escalate further Michal? Thank you
00:37:24 Michał : Of course. Could you please make a screenshot of the filled withdrawal form and send it to suppor­[email protected]­oya­lpa­nda.com? We'll then be able to have this checked by our financial department.
00:38:07 Yes, I will do that. Thank you Michal."

On December 8, 2017, I replied to the Royal Panda Support email and attached an image of the error message.

I deal with other online Casinos and have never experienced this type of problem. With other online casinos, they will default to the last successful withdrawal method if there was an issue with the banking details that were entered. In this case, Royal Panda does not follow this obvious practice. The system errors during the wire withdrawal submission is extremely frustrating. Furthermore, waiting for over 24 hours to receive a response from Royal Panda Support is unacceptable.

All I would like to see is for Royal Panda to resolve the issue with the Wire Payment Withdrawal submission and allow me to successful process my Withdrawal request. The time that I have dedicated to following up on this issue is completely unfair.

Please help me resolve this ongoing issue with Royal Panda as I fear that, based on what has currently transpired, make drag on for an unspecified period of time.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear @Omnistylz,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi,

Royal Panda Payments Department may have finally figured things out. On December 11, 2017, Royal Panda has manually entered my Bank account details into the Wire Payment instructions Section. I have submitted the Wire Withdrawal request accordingly and have received confirmation on December 12, 2017 that the funds are on their way.

I will provide an update once the $3,705.95 USD has been posted in my bank account.

Thank you.

Omnistylz Canada
Posted on December 13, 2017

Hi,

The Wire Withdrawal request was completed and posted to my bank account on December 12, 2017.

The Wire Withdrawal has been resolved.

Thank you for your assistance and follow up in this matter.

Posted on December 14, 2017

Dear Omnistylz,

Thank you for the update.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Posted on December 27, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy