Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betfinal Casino - Unfairly closed account and confiscated withdrawal of 19,304 SEK

RESOLVED
Blomman92 Sweden
posted on October 9, 2018.

Hello!

The 25 of august i made a deposit of 2 000 SEK (approx 200 Euro) through Skrill with the bonuscode SPIN1 and i recived a bonus of 100%.

I carefully read all the terms before i became a member at the casino, and i also carefully read the welcome bonus terms before i started to play with my bonus.


I started to play my favorite Netent slots Ghost pirates and Bloodsuckers and i followed all the rules of the terms and conditions.

I succeeded to wager the wager requirments of the bonus and after that i had 19 304 SEK on my account.
I requested a withdrawal of 19 304.

The 31 of August i still had'nt recived my withdrawal so i wrote a mail to Betfinal.

Here is what i wrote in the mail:

"Hi

it has been several days since my documents been verified and i made my withdrawal. But i have not get my withdrawal yet despite that it has gone several days. And i want my profit now! Can you speed up the process?

Regards xxxxxxxx"

And i recived this reply the 1 of September:

"Dear xxxxxxxx xxxx,

We have now investigated your account and withdrawal, and we have decided to temporarily close your account for futher investigation due to breach of our terms and conditions.

We will notify you by email as soon as we have reached our decision.

Kindest regards,

The Betfinal Fraud Team"



After that answer i tried to log in on my account at Betfinal, but it was closed.


The 7 September i recived this mail

“Dear xxxxxxxx

We are still investigating your account and your account will stay temporarily closed for further investigation until we have reached our decision

We will notify you by e-mail as soon as we have more information”.


The 21 of September i recived this mail:

"Dear XXXXXX,

Thank you for your patience.

I am happy to inform you, that we have now closed the investigation of your account. We could see, that you have a third partie operated, or Multiple account and therefore we have cancelled your bonus and all winnings along with it.

We have credited back your deposit to your Betfinal account, so you can request a withdrawal of the remaining funds.

We hope you are still having a great day.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can be of assistance for you.

Kindest regards,

Chris"



I dont even understand what they are accusing me of!?!? I dont have any multiple accounts and what does even third partie mean?
What the casino is accusing me of is only fantasy. I want my winning of 19 304 SEK. I have asked them for proof but thet dont want to send my any.

Here is the last mail that i recived from them:

"Hi XXXXXX,

Thank you for contacting us.

We were happy to inform you the investigation was closed.

However, we are not happy with how it turned out, nor the evidence we have found. Please feel free to contact whoever, but we will not send you any evidence directly, as we do not want this kind of fraudulent activity improved.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.

Have a great day.

Kindest regards,

Andrea"

I havn't made anything wrong, so i dont understand why the casino has confiscated my winnings, and wont even send my any proof of what they are accusing me of!

Thanks for helping me Askgamblers,

posted on October 10, 2018.

Hi Blomman92,

Kindly note, that we are not allowed to share sensitive account details on a public forum without proper consent and therefore we are unable to respond to your specific case in detail at the moment.

However, we are happy to share our evidence in case you send us a written confirmation from your registered email address, that entitles us to share all sensitive data from your Betfinal account on Askgamblers.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

Blomman92 Sweden
posted on October 11, 2018.

I do NOT permit that Betfinal shares personal information as name, adress and phonenumber open on this Askgamblers thread. However i DO permit that Betfinal shares the alleged evidence that they claim to have, but without sharing any personal information as name, adress and phonenumber. If Betfinal wants to send more ”evidence” including my name, adress and phonenumber, then they can do it in private directly to Askgamblers.

I’m still claiming that i haven’t done anything wrong, and I don’t have any multiple accounts on Betfinal. I have played fairly and followed all the terms of the casino, and I want my winnings of 19 304 back to my Betfinal account to request my fairly won money.

I’ll send a confirmation mail to Betfinal that they can share the supposed evidence on this open forum WITHOUT sensitive information as name, address and phone number. If they want to share any additional information that is sensitive, they can do it directly to Askgamblers.

As I haven’t done anything wrong, it will not exist any evidence, so the only right thing is to pay back my fairly won money!
I won't give up on this case, and if this Askgamblers thread doesn't give me my money back, i'll take contact with Curacao eGaming. Cause unserious casinos like this should'nt be allowed. I can also see that this Casino has many complaints, and many of them includes confiscated money, delayed withdrawals and closed accounts.

It would be great if Askgamblers could provide the casino contactinformation here in the thread, if Betfinal wants to send any sensitive information.

posted on October 11, 2018.

Dear Blomman92,

We understand, that you do not want us to share your name and address in this public forum. However, this information is crucial in this case aswell as other evidence we are holding. We will be happy to share such, but unfortunately we are unable without your proper consent.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

Blomman92 Sweden
posted on October 12, 2018.

I have already given you permission to send sensitive information to Askgamblers in private, and Betfinal is more than welcome to provide non-sensitive evidence here in the thread.

posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear Blomman92,

We have now provided the evidence to Askgamblers in private. Unfortunately we are unable to share this information on the forum because you have not given the permission to share it here.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

posted on October 12, 2018.

Dear Blomman92,

As mentioned before, we have provided Askgamblers with the evidence we are holding and the details, which link you to multiple accounts and the abuse of our Casino Welcome Bonus. Kindly note the following points of our General Terms & Conditions:

4. You may only register once as a customer with us, and only manage one player account.
You are not permitted to register again using another name or another e-mail address.
In particular, you are not permitted to register third parties, even if they give their consent in that respect.
This also applies, among other things, to friends and relations. You are not permitted to sell, transfer or acquire your account.

5. You are not allowed to open any duplicate account, using the same address (postal or IP) or device.

And in this particular case also this point of our Bonus Terms is considered:

10. All bonuses are limited to one per person, per household, per device or per IP unless otherwise specified. Players who create multiple accounts will not be permitted to withdraw their bonus or winnings.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Betfinal Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds