Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

bet-at-home Casino - Verification Issues

RESOLVED
posted on August 7, 2015.

Hello,

I have moved to Ukraine from Germany. With the mess I had, my International Passport was lost. I have provided my Ukrainian documents (passport and utility bill), but bet-at-home doesn't want them. (why?) Bet-At-Home insists that without the passport I lost my account will remain locked. I don't understand why Ukrainian passport is worsе than German. I also asked them to think about another way to proceed verification, but they don't want. I have about 460 EUR on bet-at-home account and want to get them even if they won't reopen my betting account. I need your help.

Thank you in advance

posted on December 2, 2013.

Hello! Thank you very much for your message. With regards to this issue we would like to ask you to get in contact with our Service Team at servic­e.e­[email protected]­et-­at-­hom­e.com. Alternatively you can find our address, contact form and telephone numbers here: https:­//w­ww.b­et­-at­-ho­me.c­om­/en­/co­ntact. Please indicate your betting account number and describe the situation briefly. Thank you very much!

posted on December 5, 2013.

I am in correspondence with the casino. Please don't close the complaint.

I will inform you soon if the issue resolved or I still have a problem with.

posted on December 9, 2013.

I need more time.

Thanks.

posted on December 10, 2013.

Thanks,

we would appreciate to receive a status-update at affili­ate.en­@be­t-a­t-h­ome.com!

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates

posted on December 13, 2013.

To the moment I have fulfiled all casino requirements. Now I am waiting for their answer.

posted on December 17, 2013.

Thanks, our service department should replay shortly.

Best regards,

bet-at-home.com Affiliates!

posted on December 19, 2013.

I still have no the answer from casino.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened as per bet-at-home Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 31, 2015.

Dear customer,

we would like to know if your problem has already been solved.
Please send a message with your betting account number to affili­ate­[email protected]­et-­at-­hom­e.com and I will check everything for you so we can solve this issue.

Kind regards,

bet-at-home.com

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2015.

Dear @StepaNa,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on August 7, 2015.

Dear @StepaNa,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation

bet-at-home Casino complaints

  • 6 of 19 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,880 USD avg amount

Have trouble with bet-at-home Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds