Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Atlantis Gold Casino - No payment going on two months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1200
Posted on June 14, 2015

I put in a withdrawal request for $1,200 on February 13, 2014. I had played through the rollover, there are no restrictions on my withdrawal request. I submitted the Authorization form, recent utility bill, proof of ID, and scan of my credit cards, front and back on February 20, 2014.

On March 6 I chatted online with customer service and she, Alicia < surname removed >, verified that all documents had been turned in and the accounts team was "still awaiting for the processor schedule," whatever the heck that means.

On March 13 the withdrawal was still pending, so I sent an email asking what was going on with my withdrawal. On March 14, after no response to my email on March 13, I emailed them again, this time attaching the chat transcript from the chat I had with Alicia < surname removed >. I highlighted the areas that stated they received the forms and they were just waiting for the processor schedule. I then received an email from "Amanda < surname removed >", accounts analyst, stating that I had to submit the agreement, proof of ID, etc., as if she completely ignored the fact that I had just pointed out to them that I already did and it was verified by Alicia.

On April 3, Amanda < surname removed > emailed me to say I needed to submit a color scan of a recent utility bill (which I had done, but whatever) and I was missing two credit card scans (which I had already informed them that those two credit cards had been destroyed so I scanned the only two that I still had).

I re-submitted everything. I submitted everything a total of 5 times through April 8. Finally on April 9, I received an email from "Alexandra < surname removed >," accounts analyst, which stated they had now received everything and if I have any questions to please let them know.

I emailed them on April 10th asking how long I should expect to wait for my withdrawal to go through. No response.

I am fed up with them and decided it's time to go public with it so I came to AskGamblers to enter a complaint.

Posted on April 16, 2014

Hi Jeffrey,

I believe you already received a direct correspondence from our Accounts Team regarding the approval of your cashout. This is now resolved.

Customer Support

Atlantis Gold Casino

Posted on April 19, 2014

Yes I did receive confirmation for approval of the withdrawal request after I submitted a complaint on this site. Thank you and I am anxiously awaiting the check to arrive.

Posted on April 21, 2014

Hi Jeffrey,

Apologies for any delay on your withdrawal request. Rest assured that your feedback is greatly appreciated and if you need any additional info on your withdrawal request you may contact our Accounts team directly.

Customer Support

Atlantis Gold Casino

Posted on April 30, 2014

Received an email from them on April 14: "We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved. It will be submitted for payment in 3 to 5 business days."

It's been 12 business days and I haven't received a notification that the check has been sent. I contacted support on April 28. I attached a screenshot of the transcript (BTW, I have not heard from anyone after this conversation.)

Posted on May 1, 2014

Emil correspondence April 30, 2014

Dear Jeffrey,

We've just been informed by our provider that they're having issues with check payment and this has caused the delay on the status of your withdrawal request. We are working on having other providers to accommodate these payment method. We greatly apologize for this inconvenience. What we could offer as of now is for payment to card. Would you like to be paid via card instead? Kindly advise.

Sincerely,

Amanda < surname removed >

Accounts Analyst

Posted on May 1, 2014

Hi Amanda. Yes, I will accept the payment to my card. Please let me know if there's anything I need to do to get payment as soon as possible. Thank you. Jeffrey

AskGamblers
Posted on June 6, 2015

This complaint has been reopened as per Atlantis Gold Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.


Dear @xrorx,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2015

Dear @xrorx,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2015

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Atlantis Gold Casino where it is clearly displayed that player has been paid in full. 

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy