What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Palace of Chance Casino - 5 months and still awaiting my withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Palace of Chance Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Kcrowder11b United States Message
Posted on November 28, 2017

i opened my account in July of 2017, i played a few games and was happy to know that i won $256! I contact them to see what was all needed to withdraw, and this is when all the issues happened.
I had to pull teeth to get the "correct" documents to them, because everything was "not eligble" to be used.. funny i never had this issue with any other casino. Then finally in September I get all documents correct. I request withdraw via btc, and send them my wallet number.. 2 weeks go by and they say they are still processing.. then i see that is finally sent to my btc wallet, or so i think!! I never received the funds.. I contact them and tell them about this issue on 11-15-2017 , I give them the correct wallet info, for the 2nd time, they "send it" and again never recieved!

this is my most recent chat with their customer service team.




Chat started on 27 Nov 2017, 05:13 PM (GMT+0)
(05:13:47) *** joined the chat ***
(05:13:47) < name removed >: ok, who do i need to contact about these winnings i have been fighting to recieve from you guys?"
(05:14:29) < name removed >: this is insane.. i have requested this since july,,, nothing but the run around, my account says you sent it to my btc, how ever you did not. and i even sent you the correct account info
(05:14:44) < name removed >: i wil make sure to give a bad review if this doesnt get solved today
(05:16:20) Customer Support: Unfortunately there are currently no agents available. Please try again later.
(05:16:29) Visitor 1511802982: ill wait
(05:17:41) *** Sammy Tom joined the chat ***
(05:17:43) Sammy Tom: Thanks for contacting Online Casino Support. My name is Sammy Tom. How may I assist you?
(05:17:48) Sammy Tom: For verification purposes can you please confirm your username and phone number?
(05:17:54)
(05:18:06) Visitor 1511802982: im really getting way beyond -----
(05:18:18) Visitor 1511802982: you guys have done nothing but give me the run around since july
(05:19:38) Visitor 1511802982: after sending ccountless of emails that go unanswered, i finally speak to someone who said the manager would approve my withdraw. i even sent my btc wallet information more than one time. so how come again... for the 2nd time i have not received my winnings??? its not like it was a whole lot
(05:20:16) Sammy Tom: Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!
(05:20:44) Visitor 1511802982: yea well this is getting insane
(05:21:07) Visitor 1511802982: i will never recommend this casino to anybody!! i have never in my life with any other casino went through this much ----
(05:22:03) Sammy Tom: Apologies foe the delayed, allow me look through the account for an update on the issue at hand.
(05:26:00) Sammy Tom: Hello Mary, Looking through the account reveals that request in question was denied earlier based on documentation. However, i can see now, that your documents have been verified okay, hence the payout is being processed. Be assure the long awaited request will get to you soonest.
(05:26:11) Visitor 1511802982: no
(05:26:16) Visitor 1511802982: thats b----- and you know it
(05:26:25) Visitor 1511802982: i have been waiting since JULY
(05:26:31) Sammy Tom: Your request has been escalated and its being given the utmost priority required.
(05:26:47) Visitor 1511802982: i sent all documents in in sept after getting the run around about everything not being good enough
(05:27:08) Visitor 1511802982: Transaction Amount 11/16/2017 09:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$152.63 11/16/2017 09:44 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$152.63 11/16/2017 09:43 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $152.00 11/15/2017 12:29 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested
(05:27:13) Visitor 1511802982: where is that at???
(05:28:10) Visitor 1511802982: and the payment before?? i gave you my wallet info THREE TIMES NOW... i tolld you i never received it. i have sent tons of emails, no reply,,, this has not been escalated , it has been blown off
(05:30:38) Sammy Tom: Hello Mary, that was escalated on 15/11/2017 as i said, the request will get to you soonest as i said. I quite understand the frustration and feel your pain in this regard.
(05:30:59) Visitor 1511802982: 09/22/2017 10:04 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$100.00 09/06/2017 09:43 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$100.00 09/04/2017 04:51 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $100.00 09/01/2017 02:22 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$100.00 08/28/2017 06:12 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $100.00 08/27/2017 12:37 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$100.00
(05:31:01) Visitor 1511802982: and this
(05:31:17) Visitor 1511802982: what kind of casino takes this long to payout via btc?
(05:31:44) Visitor 1511802982: i am submiting this issue to ask gamblers.. maybe then i will get my money and have somebody actually answer me...
(05:32:25) Visitor 1511802982: its sad because i spend thousands in casinos a month, and was hoping to deposit with you guys after my quick winnnings, but deff not after the nightmares of withdrawing
(05:35:06) Sammy Tom: I understand you Mary, the delayed was initially from the documents and we apologies for any inconveniences, but now we are fine with that. And your request will hit your account soonest. Thank you for the understanding and patience thus far!
(05:35:12) Sammy Tom: Is there anything else that I may help you with?
(05:35:33) Visitor 1511802982: the documents were sent in september... so that is still almost 3 months
(05:36:02) Visitor 1511802982: and last time i spoke with someone 2 weeks ago, they said i would be getting an email.. never did.. not surprised
(05:37:13) Visitor 1511802982: i have sernt countless emails with no response on where my winnings are... in sept when i originally requestesd, i was told i would receive in 48-72 hours... and then when i try to figure out where it is, nobody replies
(05:38:48) Visitor 1511802982: like i said, this has gone on long enough, i am forwarding to askgamblers, and other sites! its not even like i won a huge amount. it was 252. why is it like pulling teeth??
(05:39:28) *** Visitor 1511802982 left the chat ***

Kcrowder11b United States Message
Posted on November 30, 2017

i am still receiving the run around, and still no answers...

Kcrowder11b United States
Posted on November 30, 2017

another run around response:
Gucci
Yes, that's why $152.63 has been removed from your account as a non-cashable amount. $100 has been approved by us and finance department in charge of payments. Every month they can send limited amount of money due to financial restrictions. Therefore they are postponing the payments to following months. That`s the reason of delay`s.

(Me)
ok this was SEPTEMBER

it will be DECEMBER TOMOROW


Gucci
I see that your payment was escalated 15th of November, you should get paid within December. I am sorry for the delay again.
(me)

December?


Gucci
Finance-BITCOIN
(address erased)

i need to make sure that is my info please hold


Gucci
Its been updated today.
Mary Crowder
i never sent one today

that is not my wallet

whos wallet do you keep usingh


Gucci
Well what I can do for you, I am going to escalate your case one more time by my manager, then please come to follow your case within next week.
Mary Crowder
no

tell me who you keep sending my payment to

because this is mine... for the 10000x time

(erased btc address)


Gucci

Hold on please I am checking.
Me
ok


no reply, chat closed


wtffffff

Posted on December 4, 2017

HI KCrowder--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this. Don't worry--I'll get to the bottom of this, for you.

Unfortunately, I'm not in the office until a bit later today. I didn't want this issue to expire in the interim, so I'm popping in. I'll be back as soon as I'm in the office and able to look into this issue.

Tawni

Kcrowder11b United States
Posted on December 6, 2017

Stil waIting

AskGamblers
Posted on December 11, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Palace of Chance Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi KCrowder--

I'm so sorry I'm just coming back to your issue.

Your withdrawal was already paid to your Bitcoin wallet: 12/01 Paid $100 (0.00980356) Bitcoin transaction #55995813

Please note, you used a $25 free chip which had a maximum withdrawal amount of $100, which explains why you were paid this amount.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017

Dear @Kcrowder11b,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy