Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

10Bet Casino refuses to pay me a small gain

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 10Bet Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Amount € 20
Posted on July 24, 2014

Hello!

In general the microgaming casinos are serious but 10Bet Casino is an exeption.

I advise you not to play with their bonuses because they are always looking for a way not to pay a gain.

they refused to pay me a small gain after I make a deposit and sent my documents.

Posted on March 4, 2014

I have sent three emails but they refuse to answer me

Posted on March 7, 2014

Dear Maiwen,

as described in the email we've sent after voiding the winnings you've placed bets the size of which is in breach of our terms and conditions that are dully published in section /casino/terms. It is player's responsibility to read and comply with terms and conditions and the size of winnings is irrelevant to the fact that the rules are mandatory. If we were to make exceptions for small gains of size X players would expect us to make exceptions for winnings of size X+10, X+20...and so on till eternity. This would mean cancelling the rule completely. Regarding not receiving a response to your emails, this is because by the time we were able to respond you had already closed your account.

I am sorry to hear you've closed your account and are unsatisfied with your experience with 10Bet, however we stand by enforcing the terms set forth on the website and providing equal service to all our players.

Good luck with your game play!

Michelle

P.S. I see your point about the withdrawal procedure that it is irrelevant to ask for docs before approving if player is eligible to withdraw and we will consider revising it.

Posted on March 8, 2014

You asked me to send you documents in order to pay me.

I sent all the documents and you promised me to treat my gain :

Dear xxxxxxxx,

Thank you for sending your documents.

Please note that your documents have been forwarded to the Accounts

department and your withdrawal will be processed shortly.

Your cooperation is highly appreciated.

Best regards,

Bobby E.

10Bet Customer Service Team

I lost my time playing the bonus and send Documment for nothing.

I ask you to pay my gain, is a small gain of 100€

Be naive is a hell, it's not a good casino advantage a player does not understand the rule 25 to cancel its gain.

Posted on March 10, 2014

Dear Maiwen,

we've already responded to your claim with all respective explanations.

Our decision is final as no exceptions are made from the rule.

We would be happy to credit you the bonus again provided your account is open.

Michelle

Posted on March 10, 2014

I know I would not have my gain, I'll reopen my account

I agree that you credit me a bonus of 20€

Posted on March 10, 2014

Dear Maiwen,

the bonus has been credited. Please login to play :)

Michelle

Posted on March 10, 2014

The € 20 bonus has been credited to my account, thank you.

Next time before using a bonus I would try to understand the terms and conditions.

Case closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2014

 Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy