You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Trada Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Trada Casino

TRUSTED 9.4
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Trada Casino is a modern online casino. Players at Trada Casino can experience a wide variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from Microgaming, NetEntPariPlay, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, WMS (Williams Interactive), Playson and more. The site features a mobile casino for iOS and Android players. Trada Casino is available in the English language, offers live support from 9 AM to 11 PM, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission certificate. It is also one of the several online casinos that hold our prestigious Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, players residing in some countries will not be able to open an account at Trada Casino. These countries include Algeria, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Libya, Martinique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Poland, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican, Wallis, and Futuna Islands.

Games

Slot lovers will find a good variety of both bonus video slots and classic fruity-style games at Trada Casino. These include titles from both Microgaming and PariPlay, including popular favourites like Immortal RomanceAvalon IITomb RaiderBig Bad Wolf, Rabbit in the Hat, Jurassic Park, and many more ...

Trada Casino also has an exceptional variety of bingokenoscratch games, and specialties from both Microgaming and PariPlay. Bingo players can choose from several different gaming styles and themes with titles like Mayan Bingo, Super Bonus Bingo, and Samba Bingo. Those who love to scratch can try to win big with games like Whack a Jackpot, Slam Funk, and Turtley Awesome. Several arcade games are also available, including Hairy Fairies and other.

Table game enthusiasts can choose from several different roulette and blackjack variants at Trada Casino, such as Classic Blackjack, Spanish Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, American Roulette, Premier Roulette Diamond, and French Roulette. Aside from this, the selection is more limited: Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat Gold, and Casino War are the only other games at this time.

Trada Casino’s selection of video pokers from Microgaming is comprehensive and covers practically every main variety of the game, with many offered in both single-hand and multi-hand versions. Available variants include Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Trada Casino can enjoy playing their favourite games on any mobile device, on the go. What’s more, users can find numerous popular games such as The Twisted Circus slot, Wolfheart slot, Thunderstruck Slot, and many more favourites.

Support

Trada Casino has a convenient live chat service running on its website from 9 AM to 11 PM. We did notice that representatives are not always online, however, but when support is available responses are usually fast. Players can send the casino an email if no one responds and get a reply within 24 hours in most cases as well.

Security and Fairness

All of Trada Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology is the same protocol used by all reputable merchants and banking institutions to keep anyone from reading private information. As such, players can rest assured that their information is safe.

As part of its Isle of Man licensing requirements, Trada Casino has its games routinely audited by independent agencies TST and iTech Labs. These audits continue to show that all of the games at Trada Casino are genuinely random. As quality gaming is what Trada Casino provides, naturally it has been listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Good variety of slots and other games from Microgaming and PariPlay
  • Exceptional selection of bingo games and scratch cards
  • Instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and iTech Labs
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in the Serbia, Montenegro, Laos, Turkey, North Korea, the Isle of Man, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Support staff not online 24/7
  • Somewhat limited table games outside of blackjack and roulette

Screenshot

Trada Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Beefyeyn 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing this site its customer service rtp percentage lag on games choice of games is a joke. Put well over 2 grand in this site overall winnings 200 quid and it got that back as well
Everything it is a joke of a site save your money go to a more reputable site. Their bonus codes dont work half the time especially if you have a pending withdrawal but they dont tell you that until you go into live help then offer you 20 quid with ridiculous wagering terms attached to it. Ive now shut my account on a permanent basis
Yong4694 1 review
Germany
Message
The design and formation of the casino is easy to handle.
You can find your fav. Games very easy and logical.
Also to test slots, which it’s new for one without losing real money is very good. They offer many good games. They got quitly 80% if all my favorite games which I always playing splitted at different casinos.
The bonus codes and the support!! There is written that they are staying for exzellent support with over 4stars andrequery every mail within 24hour. That's a big lie. I was searching for a bonus code and I found one on trade casino. It was about 200 freespins with deposing( 200lucky)

I know of I put a code which is wrong, thy system will tell me that the code is not existing. If I fill in a available code what is not eligible for me, this system told me that I am not eligible for the bonus.
After I fill in the code,, 200lucky” the system accept it and I was happy to have it.
But I don’t get this bonus so I start the support chat.
At the chatthe support told me that the code is only for first deposing so that’s why it don’t works for me.
I was wondering why the aystem accept it because normally it told me when it’s not possible and why. And that I felt cheated by the Programm because it tricks me. The answer of the support was only...nothing!
Instead of that, she kicked me out of the chat without giving me an explanation.
I was shocked, it was the first time I felt tricked and I respected.
I wrote a long mail about this to the support because they promised at there page that they will respond my query within 24 h.

Now it lefts 2 days now and I didn’t get any answer. It’s not about the bonus, in first case it for me, how they treat me. A easy excuse at the chat were enough for me and on top with an solution proposal were absolutely perfect. I that case, trade casino is for me the worst casino I ever played.
I tried this code today again and what happened? Now the code does not exist. Funny-strange. I am wondering why?lol
So just be careful with using bonus codes at this casino.
ChristopherBurke344 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Very good casino. Quick, easy sign up. Quick and friendly player support. And their withdrawals are rapid! Once you verify you're ID you literally have it processed within 30 minutes usually (perhaps a tiny bit more at weekends) - fastest I've ever known, was in my UK bank the next day somehow. Would recommend highly.
Do need more games on their site and more providers! But it will come in time I'm sure.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 19. OCTOBER 2017
Hi CHRISTOPHERBURKE344,

Thanks for the feedback - great to hear you've been enjoying our fast withdrawals!

We have one big new gaming provider coming very soon with a few more in the pipeline so stay tuned!

All the best,

Ed
JoLoMu 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Excellent customer service. Easy to understand and completely transparent bonuses. Nice selection of games. No fuss verification, was verified and cash in my bank in 6 hours.
No jackpot slots but still very enjoyable. No other bad points.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Hi JOLOMU,

Great to hear you enjoyed our bonuses and had a nice cashout!

Hope we'll be seeing you around the casino in the future!

Ed

Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
Trada casino has been around for a while. One of the first 20 casinos I joined when I started with the online gambling industry. I remember they offered some no deposit free spins at the time. As usual, no winnings from those free spins.

At the time, they only had Netent, Parplay and Microgaming. To date, Trada has many other providers but this does not impress me much because some of these providers like your NextGen, which is one of my favourite providers, run of the Microgaming platform, which restricts me from playing NextGen slots.

After months, I received an email with an exclusive offer and for 150% and 50 free spins on twin spin. I believe Jack was the person who contacted me. I immediately decided to try my luck and made that deposit of $20. I started with $50 balance at the time. I only played my free spins after my deposit bonus was done this is like my second chance.

With only Parplay, which slots does not pay well, Netent was cold to me as well. I busted all my funds within an hour. I was not familiar with highly volatile slots then and I think I played most of them, like create from the black lagoon and wild turkey, which ate my balance, as ice cream would melt.

Jack was very nice and offered me a freebie afterwards but that free spins freebie did not help either. Overall, I had a great time at Trada. They offered me many no deposit freebies afterwards and their support is very quick to respond. Verification took like 6 hours, which was quick for me, and I believe withdrawals take around 8 hours max although I did not make it withdrawal stage. I would most probably make another deposit one of these days soon and maybe break the bank with them.
Some providers run on the Microgaming platform and I hate that I cannot play NextGen slots.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Hi FIEKIE247,

Thanks for taking the time out to provide such a detailed review, it's really appreciated.

We will be adding some new providers very soon that you will be able to play from your location so keep an eye out!

Good luck!

Ed
HK194249 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Quite enjoyed a first session here. Some good games, I was told by live chat that they flush withdrawals, which is a good service. Waiting for first withdrawal to be processed.
Having a few issues with kyc. So far sent deposit card, driving licence, card statement, but card statement not accepted. Will try again tomorrow with a current account statement and fingers crossed we can get this withdrawal processed.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 5. OCTOBER 2017
Hi HK194249,

I have followed this up with our banking team and they explained after a brief misunderstanding all has now been processed. You will be able to receive future withdrawals without any unnecessary delays!

Hope to see you back soon!

Ed
notjoking 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Quick sign up, quick verification through email and documents. Played some good slots and live casino, done quite well. Withdrawal was in process within hours. Customer is the top of the tree. Plenty of slots to choose from and some classics on there. I will say that I have used plenty of internet casinos in my time, and will be using this one more frequently than others, if I use them again.
Although the selection is plenty, the slots seem old and boring, some are good, and it goes with customer preference I suppose. Some slots and live casino seems to lag a fair amount, but when you're winning it doesn't really matter.. (but it does). Could do with some newer slots and the lagging problems. Sort these out, it'll be 10/10.
GS
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. OCTOBER 2017
Hi NOTJOKING,

Thanks for the honest and constructive review. If you have not done so already, could you please email support@tradacasino.com with the details of the lag you experiences (Games, mobile/desktop etc). We're eager to get these issues resolved for you and make your experience at TradaCasino one that is worthy of 10/10!

By the way, we have a new game provider coming soon - keep an eye out!

All the best,

Ed
Hades3 6 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Signed up after reading reviews here, made a couple of small deposits and won pretty good. Verified in 20minutes and withdrawal processed in 40minutes! I don't like this casino!!!! I love it!!!!!! I'm so used to a prolonged and delayed verification and withdrawal process elsewhere. TradaCasino is a breath of fresh air! This is best the best online casino I have played at! Goodbye Dunder lol
The negative feedback from reviewers who obviously didnt read t&c of 1st deposit bonus! It's fairer than fair! And written down in black and white!!!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 17. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hey HADES3!

Congratulations on the win!

We're very happy you were able to avail of our super fast withdrawal and verification times and hopefully, we'll see you playing at TradaCasino more in the future!

All the best,

Ed
Very, very good casino. I've been playing online casinos for 5 years and with confidence I can say, Trada is one of the best. A high rank on the askgamblers.com is entirely consistent with the casino. Instant, helpful support, fast withdrawal of funds. My huge win waited only 2 days, because Trada's skrill Wallet had not enough currency of my country and should refill ( it was weekends).
Only one withdrawal for free per week, another 5% fee of amount the withdrawal.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi JULIA1980,

Congrats on the big win and thanks for the awesome feedback. We're really proud of our consistently quick withdrawals and customer service; it's great when customers take the time out to acknowledge it. I'll pass the feedback onto the team here!

When there are delays for reasons beyond our control we are also always happy to honestly admit what the issue is as was in your case and make sure we take every step to resolve things asap.

Good luck!

Ed
I usually sign up to casino when they offer some no deposit bonus before I risk my own funds, that was the reason to join the Trada casino. They give 20 free spins on Hooks revenge video slot. I didn’t checked any bonus terms and conditions before I started to play.

I registered my account and started to play with my free rounds. This game is not the best but in the free spins I triggered some bonus rounds and get about 15 euro. I checked how much wager I have before I can withdraw, I saw the wagerin is 35 times. I thought is not much wager so I started to play with Twin spin.

I placed 50 cent bets and catch a good session. The slot was generous to me and left it with 80 euro. I didn’t checked my wagering and went to play with Go bananas. I started with 1 euro bets and hit some nice wild combination. I thought I wagered at least half of my bonus so I kept playing with different slots. At the end I had about 200 euro and I wanted to check my wagering. I didn’t found how can I check my bonus so I went to the live support and asked about my status. She was really friendly and after a short conversation told me my wagering requirements start when I made a deposit minimum 10 euro. I was shocked because where form I signed up I didn’t saw this kind of information. I asked about this wagering progress, if deposit 10 euro I have to wager my whole bonus in 35 times, the deposit don’t need to be wagered. I played down my bonus in high stakes and left the casino.

I don’t like this kind of promotion when the wager starts after the deposit. I think is a deposit bonus not a no deposit.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi FINANC,

Sorry to hear that you were not happy with our no deposit bonus.

It is clearly stated in the terms on site that you need to make a deposit in order to begin wagering. You can then withdraw a very generous $100USD should you complete the wagering requirement.

To clarify, the wagering is only on the amount that you won from your free spins. This does not include any subsequent winnings, unlike many other places.

If you can please send an email to support@tradacasino.com with the details of where you saw the bonus advertised we will make sure that they update the terms to reflect this.

Many thanks,

Ed

devildart 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Decent choice of games, lack of customer support during certain hours does not help.
Customer support did not seem to care at all about keeping me as a new customer after I experienced difficulties with the welcome bonus. Were only too willing to just close my account then harass me with emails asking me to rate their customer chat!!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. AUGUST 2017
Hi DEVILDART,

I'm very sorry to hear about your experience.

If you'd like me to look into this a bit further for you I am sure I can resolve things for you positively. Please send an email to support@tradacasino.com marked for the attention of Ed.

Apologies if you felt the email asking you to rate the chat was a bit too much. I assure you these are only sent so that we can monitor the quality of our support and improve where needed.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Ed
william8118 10 reviews
New Zealand
Message
I can't believed the authenticity of many positive feedbacks. I was totally agreed and satisfied once I got my real experience on TradaCasino. It was superb customer service, fast verification, super fast withdrawal processing time. Great variety of slots and no connecting issues. I got a winning and submitted documents for verification and also The withdrawal processed all in the same day which only took about 5hours. Surely recommend to all ..
Would more prefer to the daily bonus match deposit than the promotions recently. Other than that, nothing major issues.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. AUGUST 2017
Hi WILLIAM8118,

Thanks for the feedback and great to hear you've had such a good experience (like so many others!).

I have already got in touch with the promotions team regarding a few more deposit matches. We will see what they can do for you!

All the best,

Ed
Damofitz 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good amount of bonuses offered and have most of my favourite games, (alas, no Da Vinci Diamonds).
The bonuses and cash back offers can be a little confusing even after reading the terms and conditions. Had 2 free spin bonuses and managed to turn it into £600+ but then had it wiped to £200 and had to point out that was less than the terms and conditions of the bonus offered. Chat was helpful and did return another £100 to me to withdraw but still felt slightly cheated as I had beat both sets of wagering and thought I had requested first withdrawal as one set of wagering was met, which I thought would allow me to beat the second independently, but they seem to have counting the winnings all from one. Also, autocomplete on my phone has cost me at least 3 bonuses as it still deducts the money from my account if the code is typed in the box wrong or phone corrects to try and make a word. Guess it will teach me to slow down.

Also had two withdrawal within an hour of each other. One arrived 24 hours later, other is still amiss on day 3.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. AUGUST 2017
Hi DAMOFITZ,

Thanks for the feedback, appreciate your honesty!

There's no Da Vinci Diamonds just yet but we do have some exciting new partners in the pipeline.

The issue you've explained with the multiple sets of spins and wagering is one that we are glad you brought up. It is not something which had occurred in the past really but we are looking at ways as to how we can improve this process.

I've just spoken to the banking team regarding your withdrawal and believe it has all been sorted for you since this post however if there are any problems still please send us a direct message or get back in touch with banking.

All the best,

Ed
Bari01 1 review
Australia
Message
I love playing at Trada casino the staff who work there are so friendly and try very hard to tend to there players needs Allah's fast to reply on chat fastest I'v ever had out of all the casinos... Trada also has a very different look than a lot of other casinos and not only that they are pritty much the quickest to pay out withdrawals.. Keep up the!!!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Hi BARI01,

Awesome! So glad to hear you're enjoying playing at TradaCasino especially that you've had a few nice wins and the withdrawals are lightning quick!

Good luck!

Ed
chriskay 98 reviews
Germany
Message
They have a full range of Games, But germany is not good for IGT. Netent, Microgaming, Isofbet und Parlay Games runs very nice, Had several Freespins in my last Gaming session! The bonus bucks and freespins are huge and they are very Polite to hand some out for Deposits up to 50 euro or Higher some times!

The verification went in under 24 hours and also the Payments on Ewallets are processed withing super lightning speed!
There not much about to tell there is anything negative.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Hi CHRISKAY,

Great to hear you've been enjoying the casino so much! If you ever have any other feedback or ideas for us on how we can improve even more we are just a live chat or email away!

Good luck!

Ed
churro888 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Excellent customer service
Big selection of entertaining slot games - awesome graphics and bonus rounds
Fast, responsive software
Fast payouts (have won thousands)
They will manually flush your balance upon request, which you are not then allowed to reverse should you change your mind and want to continue gambling
Excellent mobile game play as well
Australian customers accepted
No real bonus rewards/incentive program for high rollers (all come with dreaded wagering requirements)
Max. withdrawal per week is $10,000 which can be frustrating when you have a big win
My favourite game was Dolphin's Island. Won a lot on it then it strangely disappeared altogether from the casino without explanation
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Hi CHURRO888,

Appreciate the feedback - great to hear you've been enjoying the selection of games and speed of withdrawals while playing here.

We do have a cashback program for VIPs where you receive a % back with no wagering requirements at all, I'll get one of the team to forward you the details.

I will also get them to look into the issue with the game Dolphin's Island and see if we can get it back live for you.

All the best,

Ed
Afi4wins 1334 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I have been wanting to sign up at Trada Casino since last year, but I have not done so, simply because I was waiting for a nice worthwhile bonus offer to come along to make me sign up. Well, that day finally came last Friday, a day when the British people were celebrating the Queens' Birthday. Askgamblers put forward a wonderful festive offer from Trada Casino of a 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, an offer that I had been waiting for all this while, and one which I simply cannot resist or refuse. Yep, I was probably the first Askgamblers member to grab hold of this offer! Hahaha.

What greeted me when I visited the casino's website was pleasant and nice. The website looks good, but I was doubly happy because I could load up the website even with my slow-running ISP speed! I tested this out just for me to know for sure, then I switched back to my normal faster 3G internet connection. Not many websites would load quickly with a slow internet connection, but Trada Casino is one of the few. My registration and validation of my email address went smoothly without any glitches, and so did the deposit too. What came as a surprise was that I got an extra 50 free spins on the game Starburst just for signing up! Whoopie!

So, on that first day at the casino, I enjoyed being treated with 50 free spins on Starburst, followed next by 100 free spins on King Of Slots, which I had to request from the Live Chat service, and to top it all, I had my $20 deposit and $20 bonus money to enjoy on any game that I like. I certainly was enjoying celebrating the Queen's Birthday! Have you yet? If not, what are you waiting for? Oh, I see, you're already a member at Trada and therefore not eligible to enjoy those free spins and bonuses. Too bad! Hehehe.

I must say that customer support is excellent! The Live Chat host was very fast, efficient and helpful, with no waiting time for the Live Chat service to come on. At some casinos, you'd be waiting for several minutes before a host would come online to assist you, but not at Trada Casino. The selection of games was good, with various game providers in the list, but sadly though, where Microgaming games are concerned, I could only find one of my favourite games - Supe It Up. But as far as I am concerned, this one game was, and is, good enough for me, because all the other games from other providers aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me. A number of NetEnt games used to be my favourites too, but not anymore. Why? They don't play as good as they used to anymore!
I was all happy about Trada Casino, until I started playing my free spins winnings on the game Supe It Up. I have played it with my deposit and bonus money earlier on, but lost it all, so I was going to play the game a second time around, but with bonus money won from the 100 free spins. What an unexpected surprise I got when the game loaded up not from Quickfire! Even the game play screen is different! The numbering of each paylines are missing, replaced with '25 paylines' on either side of the play area, and the reels themselves looked identical, but are not exactly the same!!! I instantly knew then that this Supe It Up game wasn't the same one I had just played earlier on, and that made all the difference to my game play! This version doesn't know any Free Spins game! 2 Scatters would come onto the reels, but the third Scatter would never appear! And 1 Scatter would always appear on reel 5 most of the time - definitely not in the usual manner!

Needless to say, all of my $30 free spins winnings went down the drain in a most unfriendly way. This game version only knew how to eat and eat and eat, without giving anything back! I was totally infuriated with this version, and did not expect such a thing would ever happen at a reputable casino such as Trada! Why a different version of Supe It Up? Where does this game come from? All these questions in my head simply spoils all my good first impressions of Trada Casino! What is right, what is wrong, I do not know for sure now, but whatever it is, I surely do not like being given to play on another version of my top favourite game!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. JUNE 2017
Hi AFI4WINS,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we really appreciate all the feedback.

The team here make a special effort to ensure the site loads as fast as possible so it was great to hear you mention you were able to load it even on your slower internet connection. We're also really glad you liked the bonus.

I have been looking into the issue which you raised regarding Supe It Up today as it seemed quite strange that you thought a different game than you are used to was there.

What I have found is that Microgaming/Quickfire redirected you to the mobile version of Supe it Up. We have been in touch with them to see why this happened and hope to have some news soon. After some testing today though I can confirm that the game is now displaying as it should.

Apologies for any confusion. I can however assure you that the mobile version plays exactly the same from an RTP point of view and the only differences are minor visual ones.

If you have any other questions please feel free to drop us a line at support@tradacasino.com or visit us on Live Chat.

Hope we'll see you playing at TradaCasino again soon!

All the best,

Ed
diamonddave 1 review
Canada
Message
I play exclusively at Trada ...the support is top notch and friendly, and the payouts are lightning fast. I would recommend Trada to any player seeking a casino that is fun, fast and fair! They live up to their well deserved good reputation.
Nothing I can think of..I have had not one bad experience at Trada.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi DIAMONDDAVE,

Thanks for the feedback! It really makes all the hard work the team put in here worthwhile.

Good luck!

Ed
Jensd 1 review
Netherlands
Message
I like the games promos the guys (han & jack) they always very helpful and kind also the fast withdrawals are amazing gr jens.
Nothing to complain I like pretty much everything, I always play at his casino.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Hi JENSD,

Great to hear you're enjoying our selection of games, customer support and of course the super fast withdrawals!

Thanks for taking the time out to provide your feedback - I will be sure to pass it on to Han and Jack.

All the best,

Ed
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Trada Casino bonuses

Trada Casino complaints

  • 3 of 3 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 498 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Trada Casino?