Restricted: Trada Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Trada Casino

TRUSTED 9.33
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Trada Casino is a modern online casino. Players at Trada Casino can experience a wide variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from Microgaming, NetEntPariPlay, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, WMS (Williams Interactive) and Playson. The site features a mobile casino for iOS and Android players. Trada Casino is available in the English language, offers live support from 9 AM to 11 PM, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission certificate. It is also one of the several online casinos that hold our prestigious Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, players residing in some countries will not be able to open an account at Trada Casino. These countries include Algeria, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Cayman Islands, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Libya, Martinique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Poland, Singapore, Saudi Arabia, St. Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Vatican, Wallis, and Futuna Islands.

Games

Slot lovers will find a good variety of both bonus video slots and classic fruity-style games at Trada Casino. These include titles from both Microgaming and PariPlay, including popular favourites like Immortal RomanceAvalon IITomb RaiderBig Bad Wolf, Rabbit in the Hat, Jurassic Park, and many more ...

Trada Casino also has an exceptional variety of bingokenoscratch games, and specialties from both Microgaming and PariPlay. Bingo players can choose from several different gaming styles and themes with titles like Mayan Bingo, Super Bonus Bingo, and Samba Bingo. Those who love to scratch can try to win big with games like Whack a Jackpot, Slam Funk, and Turtley Awesome. Several arcade games are also available, including Hairy Fairies and other.

Table game enthusiasts can choose from several different roulette and blackjack variants at Trada Casino, such as Classic Blackjack, Spanish Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, American Roulette, Premier Roulette Diamond, and French Roulette. Aside from this, the selection is more limited: Cyberstud Poker, Baccarat Gold, and Casino War are the only other games at this time.

Trada Casino’s selection of video pokers from Microgaming is comprehensive and covers practically every main variety of the game, with many offered in both single-hand and multi-hand versions. Available variants include Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Trada Casino can enjoy playing their favourite games on any mobile device, on the go. What’s more, users can find numerous popular games such as The Twisted Circus slot, Wolfheart slot, Thunderstruck Slot, and many more favourites.

Support

Trada Casino has a convenient live chat service running on its website from 9 AM to 11 PM. We did notice that representatives are not always online, however, but when support is available responses are usually fast. Players can send the casino an email if no one responds and get a reply within 24 hours in most cases as well.

Security and Fairness

All of Trada Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology is the same protocol used by all reputable merchants and banking institutions to keep anyone from reading private information. As such, players can rest assured that their information is safe.

As part of its Isle of Man licensing requirements, Trada Casino has its games routinely audited by independent agencies TST and iTech Labs. These audits continue to show that all of the games at Trada Casino are genuinely random. As quality gaming is what Trada Casino provides, naturally it has been listed among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Good variety of slots and other games from Microgaming and PariPlay
  • Exceptional selection of bingo games and scratch cards
  • Instant-play interface
  • Live chat support available
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST and iTech Labs
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in the Serbia, Montenegro, Laos, Turkey, North Korea, the Isle of Man, and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Support staff not online 24/7
  • Somewhat limited table games outside of blackjack and roulette

Screenshot

Trada Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
churro888 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Excellent customer service
Big selection of entertaining slot games - awesome graphics and bonus rounds
Fast, responsive software
Fast payouts (have won thousands)
They will manually flush your balance upon request, which you are not then allowed to reverse should you change your mind and want to continue gambling
Excellent mobile game play as well
Australian customers accepted
No real bonus rewards/incentive program for high rollers (all come with dreaded wagering requirements)
Max. withdrawal per week is $10,000 which can be frustrating when you have a big win
My favourite game was Dolphin's Island. Won a lot on it then it strangely disappeared altogether from the casino without explanation
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Hi CHURRO888,

Appreciate the feedback - great to hear you've been enjoying the selection of games and speed of withdrawals while playing here.

We do have a cashback program for VIPs where you receive a % back with no wagering requirements at all, I'll get one of the team to forward you the details.

I will also get them to look into the issue with the game Dolphin's Island and see if we can get it back live for you.

All the best,

Ed
Afi4wins 1207 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I have been wanting to sign up at Trada Casino since last year, but I have not done so, simply because I was waiting for a nice worthwhile bonus offer to come along to make me sign up. Well, that day finally came last Friday, a day when the British people were celebrating the Queens' Birthday. Askgamblers put forward a wonderful festive offer from Trada Casino of a 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, an offer that I had been waiting for all this while, and one which I simply cannot resist or refuse. Yep, I was probably the first Askgamblers member to grab hold of this offer! Hahaha.

What greeted me when I visited the casino's website was pleasant and nice. The website looks good, but I was doubly happy because I could load up the website even with my slow-running ISP speed! I tested this out just for me to know for sure, then I switched back to my normal faster 3G internet connection. Not many websites would load quickly with a slow internet connection, but Trada Casino is one of the few. My registration and validation of my email address went smoothly without any glitches, and so did the deposit too. What came as a surprise was that I got an extra 50 free spins on the game Starburst just for signing up! Whoopie!

So, on that first day at the casino, I enjoyed being treated with 50 free spins on Starburst, followed next by 100 free spins on King Of Slots, which I had to request from the Live Chat service, and to top it all, I had my $20 deposit and $20 bonus money to enjoy on any game that I like. I certainly was enjoying celebrating the Queen's Birthday! Have you yet? If not, what are you waiting for? Oh, I see, you're already a member at Trada and therefore not eligible to enjoy those free spins and bonuses. Too bad! Hehehe.

I must say that customer support is excellent! The Live Chat host was very fast, efficient and helpful, with no waiting time for the Live Chat service to come on. At some casinos, you'd be waiting for several minutes before a host would come online to assist you, but not at Trada Casino. The selection of games was good, with various game providers in the list, but sadly though, where Microgaming games are concerned, I could only find one of my favourite games - Supe It Up. But as far as I am concerned, this one game was, and is, good enough for me, because all the other games from other providers aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me. A number of NetEnt games used to be my favourites too, but not anymore. Why? They don't play as good as they used to anymore!
I was all happy about Trada Casino, until I started playing my free spins winnings on the game Supe It Up. I have played it with my deposit and bonus money earlier on, but lost it all, so I was going to play the game a second time around, but with bonus money won from the 100 free spins. What an unexpected surprise I got when the game loaded up not from Quickfire! Even the game play screen is different! The numbering of each paylines are missing, replaced with '25 paylines' on either side of the play area, and the reels themselves looked identical, but are not exactly the same!!! I instantly knew then that this Supe It Up game wasn't the same one I had just played earlier on, and that made all the difference to my game play! This version doesn't know any Free Spins game! 2 Scatters would come onto the reels, but the third Scatter would never appear! And 1 Scatter would always appear on reel 5 most of the time - definitely not in the usual manner!

Needless to say, all of my $30 free spins winnings went down the drain in a most unfriendly way. This game version only knew how to eat and eat and eat, without giving anything back! I was totally infuriated with this version, and did not expect such a thing would ever happen at a reputable casino such as Trada! Why a different version of Supe It Up? Where does this game come from? All these questions in my head simply spoils all my good first impressions of Trada Casino! What is right, what is wrong, I do not know for sure now, but whatever it is, I surely do not like being given to play on another version of my top favourite game!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. JUNE 2017
Hi AFI4WINS,

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we really appreciate all the feedback.

The team here make a special effort to ensure the site loads as fast as possible so it was great to hear you mention you were able to load it even on your slower internet connection. We're also really glad you liked the bonus.

I have been looking into the issue which you raised regarding Supe It Up today as it seemed quite strange that you thought a different game than you are used to was there.

What I have found is that Microgaming/Quickfire redirected you to the mobile version of Supe it Up. We have been in touch with them to see why this happened and hope to have some news soon. After some testing today though I can confirm that the game is now displaying as it should.

Apologies for any confusion. I can however assure you that the mobile version plays exactly the same from an RTP point of view and the only differences are minor visual ones.

If you have any other questions please feel free to drop us a line at support@tradacasino.com or visit us on Live Chat.

Hope we'll see you playing at TradaCasino again soon!

All the best,

Ed
diamonddave 1 review
Canada
Message
I play exclusively at Trada ...the support is top notch and friendly, and the payouts are lightning fast. I would recommend Trada to any player seeking a casino that is fun, fast and fair! They live up to their well deserved good reputation.
Nothing I can think of..I have had not one bad experience at Trada.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi DIAMONDDAVE,

Thanks for the feedback! It really makes all the hard work the team put in here worthwhile.

Good luck!

Ed
Jensd 1 review
Netherlands
Message
I like the games promos the guys (han & jack) they always very helpful and kind also the fast withdrawals are amazing gr jens.
Nothing to complain I like pretty much everything, I always play at his casino.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. JUNE 2017
Hi JENSD,

Great to hear you're enjoying our selection of games, customer support and of course the super fast withdrawals!

Thanks for taking the time out to provide your feedback - I will be sure to pass it on to Han and Jack.

All the best,

Ed
Cheecky 4 reviews
South Africa
Message
I used to play only at this casino. Find them the best online Casino.
Withdrawal I asked if all in order the Customer Agent Jack told me yes the money will reflect in my account within 3 to 5 working days. If found this strange because on previous occasions it was only 1day. Made a withdrawal in the 17 April. Phoned my bank today 20th and they still haven't received any funds. So Contacted support today again. Nicky helped and said the funds was returned. My frustration is why didn't Jack look into it before he just said it takes 3 to 5 working days. Now I must wait another 3 to 5 working days. Not a happy customer!!!
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 21. APRIL 2017
Hi CHEECKY,

Thanks for the feedback and apologies once more for this delay. Unfortunately this was a payment that was rejected by your bank for an unknown reason, it had nothing to do with our systems.

It was not noticed sooner as you asked for an update on your withdrawal approx 48 hours after requesting it. Jack could not see that the withdrawal was rejected as he does not have access to the financial back end. He therefore gave you the advice that it may take a couple of days longer as credit card withdrawal times can vary from bank to bank.

I agree we should have realised the payment had been rejected by your bank and are implementing some new processes to ensure any such future transactions are dealt with immediately.

Again, we'd like to apologise to you for this inconvenience and delay - all future withdrawals will be sent to the card you requested. Hope you enjoyed the 100 free spins as an apology and that we see you back playing at TradaCasino soon.

All the best,

Ed

rossco39 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
What can I say about Trada Casino. Well firstly, they treat people like people. Secondly, the live support guys are first class! Thirdly, the game selection is brilliant! Fourthly, the withdrawal time is the fastest I have ever encountered! Fifthly, did I say they were first class, brilliant & fast? It's true people, Trada Casino is by far the best online casino I have ever played at (and I've been gambling online for near 15 years) It's no wonder these guys won the best customer service award last year, because never have I been treated better by an online establishment. Verification was done in a timely manner. Withdrawals were done even faster. Bonuses are frequent, and I've even been cheeky enough to ask for free spins on occasion, which were given for my continued loyalty. I don't know anywhere else that would give you that! I love everything about this casino, and will probably never go back to the other online wannabes. Everything perfect!
Nothing to say here. My experience so far has been superb.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. APRIL 2017
Hi ROSSCO39!

We're delighted that your enjoying the casino so much - thanks for such a glowing review.

If you ever have any other feedback for us please don't be shy, we're always looking for ways to improve our offering to players.

All the best,

Ed
jorom88 10 reviews
Norway
Message
Great customer support that is always available. They gave me a bonus after a delayed withdrawal even though it was not their fault but problems with the bank and their payment provider. We got it sorted in the end. Good live gaming and decent slot selection. I like the fact that they also have playson
Hopefully in the future I will see play n go and especially Yggdrasil as they are my favourite provider. I would also like to be able to do quick spins which seems to be turned off here.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. APRIL 2017
Hi JOROM88,

Thanks for the feedback - we hope to bring you lots more exciting gaming providers in the near future so stay tuned!

Good luck at the casino!

Ed
brettlondon1 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great selection of slots and games
I play at a few casino's and Im 100% certain this is my favorite casino from now on....
VIP reward system is fantastic 20% cashback with only 10% wager! Happy day's!
I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say... but if I was going to add something it would be to add a few more slots to the mobile version....
Keep up the good work !
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Hi Brett,

Thanks for the review and great to hear you're enjoying your time here. I'll pass the feedback onto Conor and the VIP guys!

We're always working hard to expand our game portfolio with some more arrivals coming soon so stay tuned!

Ed
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
Deposited $100, got it up to $900, finally cashed out $314. Documents were verified quickly, and withdrawal was in my Skrill account within an hour.

They have a decent selection of slots, but don't allow a lot of them to be played by Canadian players.
I found them VERY sneaky! It seemed like they were trying to get me to forfeit my bonus at every game. In their fine print they state that the maximum bet per spin for Skrill deposits is $2. This seems abnormally low! Then, every single game you load is preset to bets above $2, most of them preset to the maximum bet! So if you don't double-check, and hit spin just once, your entire bonus balance will be forfeit. Be VERY careful when playing with a bonus at this sneaky casino.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. APRIL 2017
Hi Idgas,

Thanks for taking the time out to provide your feedback on TradaCasino.

Unfortunately Netent games are not available to Canadian players. You will notice that this is not just at our casino but is the case everywhere.

I am extremely sorry to hear that you perceived us to be sneaky in order for you to forfeit your bonus. I assure you that this is not the case at all. Firstly, to get the maximum bet for Skrill raised you can simply ask us in Live Chat or email and we will review for you, this is detailed in the terms.

Second of all, the spin value of the machine when you login is not determined by us but rather the game provider. Also, if you had bet over the maximum in error we would never confiscate your entire balance. In cases like this, our policy is to reset your balance to what it was at the point when wagering was broken which I hope you'll agree is fair.

If you have any other feedback or questions please don't hesitate to get in touch.

All the best,

Ed
Mochubb 1 review
Australia
Message
Super fast verification and love the 0-6 hour pending withdrawal. Super fast withdrawal to e-wallet. Great casino. This is the only casino worth playing at. Still to get a decent win, but it will come :)
MasterCard Australia doesn't allow casino to deposit winnings back to card. Withdrawals under $100 via bankwire incurs a $35 fee.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Hi MOCHUBB,

Great to hear you're enjoying our speedy verification and withdrawals. This is something we feel very strongly about and will always treat as a priority for all our players.

It is unfortunate about the withdrawals to Australian Mastercards but unfortunately this is out of our control.

Good luck!

Ed
angel81247 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Just recently joined after reading reviews about online casinos. Didnt want the bonuses for joining my choice lol like playing for cash... I dont expect to win every-time but deposited £10 yesterday and won £500 on rainbow riches sent documents for verification around 4am by email .... Spoke to Liam at customer support a few hours later just to confirm they'd received them and within minutes was verified.

I will be sticking with Trada from now on easy to navigate good selection of games what more can I say friendly staff 10/10
Would like 100k pyramid but not complaining just one of my favs :-)
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Hi ANGEL81247,

Thanks a mil for the kind words - really great to hear you're enjoying your time at TradaCasino.

I'll be sure to pass on the feedback to Liam.

Big congrats on the win! If you ever have any other feedback or suggestions for us we are all ears - support@tradacasino.com.

All the best,

Ed
Worldmaster 3 reviews
Spain
Message
There are Live casino- Holdem, roulette, blackjack,
A list of table games is here
Slots are by NetEnt
There are bonuses for deposit £/€/$20 - £/€/$100
The worst thing is that there are not many ways to payments
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. MARCH 2017
Hi WORLDMASTER,

Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it.

Are there any paricular payment methods you would like to see us introduce? Please send me a message here or to support@tradacasino.com and we will be sure to work hard to add them.

We currently support:

- Debit Card
- Credit Card
- Neteller
- Skrill
- Paysafecard
- Sofort
Genovese 7 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Excellent welcome bonus. Great selection of games, the casino is fast and easy to navigate. Customer service is excellent. Verification and withdrawal is super fast. Really in my opinion the epitome of what an online casino experience should be like. Highly recommended A+++
I initially joined because of the bonus but for some reason the bonus wasn't added with my deposit maybe I overlooked something. I thought it would impact my play but my non bonus deposit had some fantastic wins.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi GENOVESE,

Thanks for the really positive feedback! Glad to hear you're enjoying playing at TradaCasino!

If you come visit us on Live Chat we'll look into the issue with the bonus and apply it to your next deposit for you.

All the best,

Ed
timxatzi 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great variety of slots, super fast support (send email about a document and casino replied back in 7 minutes lol at 23:00 pm) FASTEST document verification and payout that i ever experienced in online casinos in my 5 years of action..( documents uploaded 13:00pm and verified 18:00pm same day....next day morning money in the bank using VISA withdrawal method) unbelievable...

Definetely worth giving this casino a try...you wont regret it
Everything looks good for now, don't realy have something negative to say.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi TIMXATZI,

It's so great to hear you've been enjoying your time at TradaCasino so far and that we have exceeded your expectations when it comes to speed. I'm sure we can continue to do this for you in the future!

All the best,

Ed
silverkatana 11 reviews
Philippines
Message
Docs were approved in less than 12 hours and the speed of my test withdrawal was completed in less than half a day. Clap clap clap.

Response time and resolution is most satisfactory.

I am a real gambler and wrote this FOR REAL GAMBLERS who need an authentic and truthful review.

Trust me and Don't fall for paid reviewers.

TRADA IS NOW IN MY TOP 3 fav sites as of today.

Highly recommended for fair games, customer care with real care and speed of processing.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi SILVERKATANA,

Thanks so much for the kind review and glad we are living up to our tagline of Fun, Fast, Fair.

Good luck!

Ed
Vooodoopeople 8 reviews
Canada
Message
Absolutely amazing. First of all, the interface is modern. The staff are magnificent. Jack, Liam, Kate, and the rest are gold. Connor sends you personal emails as a vip and credits you weekly a percentage of your losses. Verification is so smooth and easy, it took less than 24 hours. If I want to withdraw, I don't have to go to withdraw and fill out the crap, I just contact Jack or the rest in the help area, and they do it for you. Every time I lose, no matter what the amount and ask for something, I get it. They don't say no. Sometimes I push it, but still, they will find some way to satisfy you as a customer. One time, I lost something like 30$, and asked for a bonus, and Jack grants me 50 spins and credits me with 50$ (I am a frequent depositor and vip member, so keep that in mind. Jack tells me, "I want to see a good withdrawal today", and I become speechless at how nice he is. This goes for the rest as well.

Don't go losing a few measly bucks and expect the same, although still, they will probably give you something) They have amazing promotional offers, their bonuses are solid with very reasonable completion requirements, and they have a nice selection of games. They do cashback as well. What can I say, I am in awe. Finally I have found MY casino. This is where I will spend my money when I want to gamble. No wasting my money on garbage like Rizk, Party Casino, Viks, or many other garbage casinos which askgamblers peddle here as great.
There is nothing I dislike. I do wish that they add games like the book of dead or isis, but this is not a complaint, this is a suggestion only.
noite2 57 reviews
Finland
Message
My document's were verified in 12hours, so that's nice. Site is simple and easy to use. Game selection is good. I have not made any withdrawal's so I cannot give review how they actually pay. But their bonus term's regarding wagering is really really odd as I see it. I will explain it in Dislike section.
Their wagering on bonuses are ok, but they have made it really complicated and hassling about the game's what wagers and how much. If game has better payout, it will wager less. They had link to a list regarding different slot's RTP but it was really odd format that I could not open in anyway. So I had to just play and check everytime how much each game wagered away from my bonus.

So like normal casino's have "excluded games" and other slots wager 100% and there may be few slots only wagering lower. But clean and simple still. But in here they have made it as much hard as they can to wager to progress slower for their benefit.

So I think this is huge factor that I dislike. It's unfair. Simply unfair. There are lots's and lot's of casino's that pay fast and are legit and they have normal standard wagering requirement's. And here they have made it so oddly, that you have to check on the list every slot your about to play and check other list how much that game's RTP wager's that it is unbelievable. Or you can just study all the game's RTP and their wager progress if you wanna waste time when playing only in this casino.

I won't be taking bonuses here anymore, and if there is casino that has unfair wager policy as here only is, I don't want to play even without it since I know there is no point in playing here. That's a shame since this might be great casino in other aspects.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. JANUARY 2017
Hi NOITE2,

Thanks for the feedback both good and bad, we love to hear from our players with suggestions on how we can improve the experience and will be examining the layout of the RTPs and bonus contributions in the near future.

All the best,

Ed
Shills99 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Just wanted to say have been playing with you guys for a few weeks best casino going.

Your quick withdrawals of 1 hour wait is the best so you can't cancel your pending withdrawals. Please do not change this as others casinos make you wait 24-48 hours so you get temped to play again and lose it. Your customer service is amazing also you approved my documents within 1hour.

I have been looking for a fair casino like you guys for ages. Keep It up.
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. JANUARY 2017
Hi SHILLS99,

Thanks for the great feedback - really appreciate it.

Our quick withdrawals are here to stay, don't worry :)

Have a great 2017!

Ed
The best casino I've ever played. With a quick withdrawal on Skrill, a large selection of games, great support. Since I registered this casino made a lot of withdrawals and lost too.

Another huge benefit you can't cancel a withdrawal if you have already requested a withdrawal. This is a very very big plus. So now I play only at this casino.
Everything is OK ..........................................
TRADA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Julia,

Thanks so much for the kind review - great to hear you're enjoying your time playing at TradaCasino!

Ed
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Trada Casino bonuses

Trada Casino complaints

  • 3 of 3 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 498 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Trada Casino?