What's new
What's new

Campeonbet Casino

6.6
CasinoRank
8.8
Player rating 1423 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
Best New Casino 2018
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to more than 80+ gaming providers
  • Good selection of payment methods
  • Live chat is available
What we don’t like
  • Minimum withdrawal amount €100
  • Slow live chat times
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Italian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Euteller, Neosurf, Skrill, Yandex Money, EnterCash, Zimpler, Flexepin, CASHlib, MuchBetter, Sofort, Direct Bank Transfer, Jeton, AstroPay Direct, Boleto, Trustly, QIWI, CryptoCurrency, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, SafeCharge, Volt

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Brazilian reals, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

AstroPay Direct, CryptoCurrency, Payz, Entercash, Euteller, Interac, Jeton, MiFinity, MuchBetter, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Visa, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 7,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, World Match, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, OMI Gaming, Multislot, Playson, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, ZEUS PLAY, Habanero, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Wazdan, Red Tiger Gaming, Inbet Games, Fugaso, Spigo, Spinomenal, Leap, 1x2Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Booming Games, Patagonia Entertainment, Betconstruct, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Belatra, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Givme Games, BGaming, Apollo Games, Betsolutions, Eurasian Gaming, Evoplay, Gamomat, Hacksaw Gaming, KA Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Medialive Casino, NetGame, NetGaming, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Oryx Gaming, Platipus Gaming, PlayPearls, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Spribe, Swintt, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Campeonbet Casino

Campeonbet Casino is one of those online casino sites where you will never be short of games to choose from. The site is rated highly by AskGamblers and our players, which is evident in our real casino reviews. 

We also noticed that the casino has not only won the coveted AskGamblers Awards but has also been nominated and shortlisted for other awards across the industry, including Best Online Casino. 

So, without further ado, our expert casino review will now go into more detail about why the casino has earned its reputation. 

Payment Information and Options at Campeonbet Casino

If you’re looking for casinos that accept crypto, you’ll be pleased to know that Campeonbet Casino supports fiat and cryptocurrencies. There are more than 15 deposit methods and more than 10 withdrawal methods, so you can fund and withdraw from your account stress-free. 

The minimum deposit required is €10, which is rather standard. We’d also like to point out that the minimum withdrawal amount at the casino is €100. This is way over the industry standard, so bear that in mind. 

There is also a €1,000 daily withdrawal limit and a €7000 limit. You will be required to send verification documents, which can delay your withdrawal. However, the casino suggests you send verification documents as soon as you create your account to help speed up the process.

You can do this by going into your accounts settings, then the document section, where you simply follow the instructions and upload the documents required. Once uploaded, your documents will be reviewed by the casino. Once your documents have been verified, the casino will notify you.

The casino aims to process their withdrawals within 24 hours. Crypt withdrawals are naturally quicker. 

Customer Support at Campeonbet Casino

If you need support or assistance, contact the friendly customer service agents at Campeonbet. One of the quickest and easiest ways to do this is through their live chat facility. Live chat customer support is available every day between 09:00 - 01:00 CET.

To use the live chat service, you will need to enter your name and email address, and you can select from several topics your query is regarding. You can also choose to send a chat transcript to your email address. We highly recommend you use this feature every time you use live chat.

We could use the live chat feature and confirm we were immediately transferred to a live chat agent without speaking with a chatbot first. We had to wait in the queue for an agent to become available. Please bear this in mind during their busy periods.

If you need help outside the live chat hours, you can email your query to the casino. You can write to them 24/7, which is currently available in English, German, Spanish, Norwegian and Finnish. Also, you can turn to the casino's chatbot for answers to the most common queries.

You can also check the casinos' FAQ section for further information. However, only basic questions have been covered. 

Games at Campeonbet Casino

The casino is home to thousands of games, including the latest online slot games, progressive slots, tables, live dealer games and more! If you want casinos you can play on your smartphone; that’s covered too! 

The casino is home to 80+ gaming providers, including the most sought-after and upcoming game studios, so you are spoilt for choice. You can select a drop-down menu to list all gaming providers. This is handy, allowing you to select your favourites. With more than 7000+ games, this tool is an asset. 

If you are a more advanced player and have a game in mind, you can use the search engine to completely cut out the browsing times and head straight to your favourite games. 

Switching between games is easy and can be done seamlessly. The casino also has more than 400+ live casino games, and there are more than 6+ live casino providers, including Evolution and Ezugi.

Campeonbet Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino takes the security of its players seriously, which is why responsible gambling is one of its fundamental policies. Their responsible gambling page has lots of information to help you if you are starting to lose control of your gambling habits. 

The casino helps detect signs of problematic game behaviour, and then you can use the tools we have listed above to help. 

If you want to self-exclude, you can email the casino. They will offer you a 24-hour cooling-off period as part of the first stage. Your account will remain closed, but a customer support agent will contact you to inform you of the self-exclusion periods. Reply by email, or the casino will reopen your account.

Information about external organisations and helplines is also available.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
1423 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
heyErling
February 5, 2024
9

The variety of bonuses is out of this world and to load money couldn't be easier. The platform is very well-designed and looks great. The game selection has something for everyone.

Message
Tomaszfij
November 6, 2023
2

I would say that this casino is only for small bets amount, as long as you don't hit the jackpot it is easy to cashout. But if you have to withdraw winnings with a consequent amount (me it is 6.3K), it will give you headaches and will have to deal with customer service. Good luck

Message
wessnipes
August 31, 2023
1

The site gives an impression of being reasonable at first. Website looks professional and offers a few good promotions. The odds are reasonable and site is easy to navigate. If you win less than €1000 they may even pay you.

If you win more than they'd like they will change terms and confiscate your money. (see my complaint for screenshots and proof). €17k stolen after they added a term to say you can not win more than €5000 in one bet AFTER I had won the money and they had accepted a bet with a payout above this amount. They then refused to communicate, as they were aware they had no grounds to take the money. They also only pay you €1000 every 2 weeks even if you do win smaller amounts. I'd avoid like the plague if you hope to see your money if you win over 1 or 2k.

Joanna66153
August 29, 2023
8

It's a solid casino with a quick document verification process - just a day of waiting. They offer a wide range of deposit options and the games are enjoyable. Support is friendly and helpful, especially when I faced issues with games not opening. The loyalty system is also intriguing.

BransonDangelo
August 22, 2023
7

Rapid service, an astounding interface, and exceptional gameplay—this experience is unlike anything I've encountered. Undoubtedly one of the premier bookmakers in the industry. It's captivating and intriguing in every aspect.

Regrettably, a few of the links display minor glitches and there's occasional server congestion. However, the gameplay remains playable, despite these issues. Support responses can be delayed occasionally, but not consistently. It's a mix of positive and negative aspects to consider.

Maria29112004
June 29, 2023
8

Fast service, sensational interface and wonderful gameplay, I've never seen anything like it, being one of the best bookmakers on the market. Looks very interesting.

To better my experience I would like to see the newer games available by the many providers they partner with. I would also like more bonuses.

Message
Szatan666.6
June 27, 2023
10

The casino venue is very well designed and the withdrawal works without any issues most of the time. Happy. I never had any problems with this site, it has games that I like.

Creeman
June 27, 2023
8

If anyone looking to play a vast quantity of games then I recommend Campeonbet, it has almost every game online slots has to offer with great bonuses that will keep you busy for hours. Fast and easy payouts, variety ways to deposit and quick responding chat support will have you making this casino your favorite.

I don't like that there is no $1 minimum deposit, it can be more intriguing to low income earners to try out this casino. It can bring in all types of gamblers.

Kuuzon
June 26, 2023
7

The casino site is very well designed and the payout works without any problems most of the time. Happy. I've never had any problems with the site, it's got the games I like.

Sadly, some of the links are a little buggy and might be a little server loaded most of the time. But it's not unplayable. Some support delays but not always. Take the good take the bad.

Rippster99
June 26, 2023
10

Introduction:
I recently had the pleasure of trying out Campeonbet Casino, and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. From their lightning-fast withdrawal process to their exceptionally helpful live support, this online casino truly stands out from the rest. Allow me to share my incredible experience with you.

Fast Withdrawal Process:
One of the standout features of Campeonbet Casino is their impressively fast withdrawal process. Upon requesting a withdrawal, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was processed swiftly and efficiently. Unlike many other online casinos that can leave you waiting for days or even weeks, Campeonbet Casino processed my withdrawal within hours. This quick turnaround allowed me to enjoy my winnings without any unnecessary delays or frustration. It's truly refreshing to find an online casino that values their players' time and delivers on their promises.

Helpful Live Support:
Another aspect that sets Campeonbet Casino apart is their exceptional live support. I had a few inquiries and needed assistance with certain aspects of the platform, and the live support team was there to help me every step of the way. The support agents were not only knowledgeable and professional but also incredibly friendly and patient. They took the time to understand my concerns and provided prompt and accurate solutions. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience for their players was evident throughout my interactions with them. Whether it was addressing technical issues, explaining bonus terms, or simply providing general guidance, Campeonbet Casino's live support team was always there to assist, making me feel valued as a customer.

Other Remarkable Features:
Apart from the fast withdrawal process and helpful live support, Campeonbet Casino boasts a wide array of exciting games from some of the industry's leading software providers. The game selection is diverse and caters to various preferences, ensuring that there is something for everyone. The website is user-friendly and visually appealing, making navigation a breeze. Additionally, the casino offers enticing promotions and bonuses, adding extra value to your gameplay.

Conclusion:
Campeonbet Casino left an indelible mark on me with their remarkable services. The lightning-fast withdrawal process ensured that I could enjoy my winnings promptly, while the helpful live support team was always on hand to assist with any questions or concerns I had. The wide selection of games and enticing promotions further enhanced my experience. If you're searching for a top-tier online casino that values its players and provides an exceptional gaming experience, I highly recommend giving Campeonbet Casino a try.

Firstly, the user interface was incredibly clunky and outdated. Navigating through the website was a cumbersome task, with slow loading times and a lack of intuitive design. It felt like I was transported back to the early days of online casinos.

Moreover, the selection of games was quite limited compared to other online casinos I've visited.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Campeonbet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Campeonbet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Campeonbet Casino Complaints

Campeonbet Casino News