What's new
What's new

iWild Casino

8.8
CasinoRank Great
8.8
Player rating 408 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
Best New Casino 2021
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Home to more than 50 providers
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • Poor responsible gambling commitment
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Russian, Finnish, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Tether, Dogecoin, TRON, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, CashtoCode

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, Tether, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, TRON, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 1,200 per day, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Evoplay, NetEnt, Games Global, Playson, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Elk Studios, Quickspin, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, August Gaming, BF Games, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Leap, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, SA Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spigo, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, XPro Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Spribe

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about iWild Casino

iWild Casino is an online casino ranked highly among AskGamblers players. There are hundreds of real player reviews, so if you want hands-on experience, we suggest you read these and our expert review below.

The casino has maintained a strong reputation in the industry. This is evident at the foot of their casino, which is home to various accreditations and certifications. The casino also won Best New Casino in the AskGammblers 2021 awards. We’re confident that you’re picking a grand casino to try. 

However, as with any new casino sites you try, it’s essential to know all the facts before jumping into anything. So, take a look at the rest of our review. 

Payment Information and Options at iWild Casino

Whether you are a crypto player or still prefer the traditional payment methods, many of them are supported at iWild Casino. We have listed the payment methods above and which ones support withdrawals. 

The minimum deposit required is €20, and the payment processor sets maximum limits. Unfortunately, there is no payment page for unregistered users but depositing information is available when you open the cashier. 

The financial department processes all withdrawal requests within 24 hours after the successful identity and account verification every day from 9.00-18.00 (GMT+3).

If you have been asked to send in identification documents, do this as soon as possible to help speed up the process. Documents must be emailed to the casino. 

There is a limit of 3 simultaneous withdrawal requests. Once you reach this limit, you will need to wait for the withdrawals to be approved before submitting a new one. The maximum withdrawal limit per transaction is €400, per day is €1200, and per month is €20,000. 

Customer Support at iWild Casino

Regarding customer support, you’ll never have to worry about not being able to get help. The casino has a live chat feature which is open daily so that you can chat with someone 24/7. 

Customer support agents are friendly and professional and reply promptly. They aim to reply within 10 seconds. However, it could be longer during busy periods. When you launch the live chat box, you can select which language you need. English, Russian and German are available.

You can contact the financial or customer service department by email if you need further assistance. Phone support is also available, and they have an estimated wait time of 45 minutes. We recommend using the live chat service as your quickest and most convenient option.

Unfortunately, we could not locate an FAQ page, but we hope to have answered most popular questions in our casino review. 

Games at iWild Casino

The casino is home to more than 50 gaming providers. There are more games here than anyone needs, including online slot games, new slots and progressive slots. You can also browse our welcome bonuses if you are a new player trying the casino for the first time. 

There are table games, online poker, and live casino games. There are enough games to keep you entertained, and the games lobby is player-friendly. You can jump to your favourite game categories and quickly pinpoint your favourite games. 

You can browse by collection for starters, including Mwgaways, Buy Feature, Pays Both Ways and Wilds. You can also select your favourite gaming providers to view only their games or use the search engine. There are multiple ways to find the game you are looking for and save time. 

If live casino games appeal to you, you will be satisfied. There are many to choose from, including games from world-class live providers.

iWild Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Unfortunately, the casino let us down when it comes to responsible gambling. We were disappointed that they do not offer any responsible gambling tools except the self-exclusion tool. To self-exclude, you need to contact the casino, which will carry out the request. You can also ask for a cooling-off period if you need time to think about things. 

We hope to see the casino improve its use of responsible gambling tools in the future.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8.8
408 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Weemeeq
February 16, 2024
10

Generous to their players with a lot of providers and bonuses. Iwild is really generous with their bonuses because they don't forget about their old users and prepare each player special bonuses considering your activity. When it comes to online support-they are always on.

Need to provide some documents when making a withdrawal. You need to wait to ask before a weekend or on it. But verifications take only a few hours, it's a big plus. I don't see any other disadvantages.

Message
iWild Casino
February 23, 2024

Dear Weemeeq,

Thank you for your review and for your kind words about our casino!

As for your comments, we will take them into account. We are working on continuous improvement of our service and your feedback is very important to us.

Best regards,
iWild Casino

hurricanePJ
January 24, 2024
3

Very good interface and a great games collection. Lots of offers and pretty fast support. Pretty much everything you're used to get from a Dama casino.

The fast support is pretty much a bot, they ignore every question you have and keep repeating the same generic answers. I already wrote a review on snatch casino about the same thing. On iWild they acted clean a little bit longer, but now they're doing the same thing: offering personal addressed bonuses without the intent to grant them to trick people into depositing.
It's probably a good casino if you want to play without bonuses (although there are better ones in my opinion), but this fraudulent business behavior is a no go for me.

Message
iWild Casino
January 30, 2024

Dear hurricanePJ,

Thank you for your review and for your kind words about our casino!

As for your comments, we will take them into account. We are working on continuous improvement of our service and your feedback is very important to us.

We wish you only victories and huge winnings! 🎰💸

Best regards,
iWild Casino

RicPortes
January 14, 2024
2

They have many providers and the website is intuitive. They often provide no deposit bonus. I was satisfied with everything all around until I tried to withdraw an insignificant amount of 350 euros.

I was attributed a free spin bonus that was unexpected and I was very thankful for it. I played those freespins and got 5 euros with a wager attached. I never expected to complete it but I did and when I completed it I came down from 700 euros to 50. Which is fine cause it was the bonus rules.

Instead of withdrawing the money right away I started playing with the money that was mine for a wager completed, I didn't withdraw it cause my goal was to have fun playing. And I managed to go again to 700 euros, at this point I decided to withdraw 350 and play the rest. And the problems began. The first identity verification was no problem, now that I wished to withdraw I was asked for prints of my bank app that were not possible to obtain because the bank had changed their apps. I gave alternatives to solve the problem and after many emails from me writing It was impossible to give them what they asked, when they finally accepted the document that verified the address, out of spite, they deducted me once again, this time not from bonus money but from my 350 euros that were for withdrawal. Leaving me with 50 euros again. I tried to contact support again, that directed me to speak to the financial department which did this and they stopped answering, so now no one is answering.

I think they were unfair and aren't available to solve problems.
I won't be depositing there never again.

We can evaluate all the history that they don't make available.

iWild Casino
January 26, 2024

Dear RicPortes!

I apologize for the difficulty you're encountering. Rest assured, we are committed to improving your experience. To assist us in resolving this issue, please share more details by emailing us at [email protected]. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
iWild Casino

miki88miks
December 28, 2023
1

Many game providers, nothing more to say that is good there. I have nothing more to say about this casino that is good, so I wiull just fill this 150 characters rule. Their support don't want to send me my game and account history so I could file a formal complaint. Game history on their website is limited on only 500 spins on slots per day, and their Account history is incomplete, because they are not showing money that they are taking from players on their so called bonus policy, that they are applying on real money.

Possible Bonus fraud ongoing on iwildcasino. They have applied their Bonus policy twice on my account, once, completely ok, second time, on my real money balance. They are refusing to send me my game and account history, so I could file a complaint to gaming license operator. History on their website is incomplete so noone could see what they are doing, taking real money win from players. None knows how much money they have taken from players so far doing this same thing. I will not stop until this issue is resolved.

iWild Casino
January 11, 2024

Dear miki88miks!

I apologize for the difficulty you're encountering. Rest assured, we are committed to improving your experience. To assist us in resolving this issue, please share more details by emailing us at [email protected]. Your cooperation is greatly appreciated.

Best regards,
iWild Casino

fb_938541452938957
November 25, 2023
1

There is fast website, many providers, games. Support have fast response, i dont have any more words to complete 150 characters here, im giving one star for missinformation given on bonus terms

But still You cant play most of them if You choose welcome bonus, what is terrible, they said 35x wager yes, but its 35x bonus plus deposit so its 70x, also in that way You can only withdrawal 5x bonus haha, (You cannot find this this info on bonus description) casino is real joke, so imagine fighting with wager the bonus , and after all You can get almost nothing from there. I really dont know why this casino have rewards, its hilarious, i assume players dont use welcome bonus, otherwise it can be rewarded by bots

Message
iWild Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear fb_938541452938957,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We appreciate your positive feedback on our website, game variety, and responsive support. We apologize for any confusion regarding our bonus terms. We understand your concerns and are actively working to improve transparency. We value your input and hope to provide a better experience in the future. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to contact our support team.

Best Regards,
iWild Casino

Ineastanet
November 19, 2023
9

I didn't have any expectations, but after reading the reviews I decided to try to make a few deposits and I was not mistaken. Now every evening after work I go in and spin slots. The guys are often generous giveaways and other activities, which adds to my motivation to play here. The support is loyal and in case of difficulties always comes to the rescue. For deposits often give good bonuses. I am satisfied with everything, if you are looking for an online casino to have fun, this is a great option.

iWild Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear Ineastanet,

Thank you for the positive review! Delighted to hear you're enjoying our casino, supportive customer service, and fun activities.

We look forward to providing an even better experience in the future!

Best Regards,
iWild Casino

DDutchie
October 28, 2023
1

Not too much as it's a casino that is misleading in its promotions.

The promotions are in different currencies all the time whereby my account is in nz$. So it's misleading that suddenly the promotion is in another currency and the customer doesn't realize this and the minimum deposit isn't reached for that particular bonus. Even after offering to top that deposit up, they didn't want to give the bonus.

Message
iWild Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear DDutchie,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any confusion regarding the currency inconsistency in our promotions. We understand the importance of clarity and are actively working to improve this aspect. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate it.

Best regards,
iWild Casino

Bjoernski86
October 5, 2023
9

This Casino are very nice, the withdrawal goes very fast and the Support is very Good! The game selection is also very good and I really like the design of the site!

What I don't like is that you can't enter promo codes and that I don't have the paysafe payment method! But this is not a great problem that can be better!

iWild Casino
October 23, 2023

Dear Bjoernski86,

Thank you for your review and for your kind words about our casino!

As for your comments, we will take them into account. We are working on continuous improvement of our service and your feedback is very important to us.

We wish you only victories and huge winnings! 🎰💸

Best regards,
iWild Casino

Kalezmylez
October 2, 2023
9

IWild had a very big variety of games and they offer tons of bonuses to their customers. They treat their customers with lots of respect.

The KYC process is lengthy, but definitely worth it! Also, the time it takes to level up is quite a while and have to spend quite a bit of money. Overall though, a very great casino and highly recommend giving it a try! I have not really had a bad experience with this casino though. They are definitely legit and treat people fairly.

iWild Casino
October 23, 2023

Dear Kalezmylez,

Thank you for trusting our casino.

We are glad that you can share such a good opinion with other players on this forum.

Always looking forward to seeing you at our casino 🎰🍀

Best regards,
iWild Casino

CalvesKalson
September 30, 2023
9

Hello, in my opinion iwild is one of the better and more interesting casinos on the market. trouble-free contact with support, the best games from recognized operators on the market, many payment methods, there are loyalty bonuses without a deposit. frequent very good deposit bonuses. transparent website and rules. hassle-free verification. trustworthy casino.

Maybe a little to high value of minimum deposits. loyalty program should be more developed. I won't force myself to look for any more minuses, I don't see any.

Message
iWild Casino
October 23, 2023

Hi, CalvesKalson!

We're thrilled to hear that iWild Casino is among the best casinos for you!

Have a fantastic time playing with us! 🎰💰

Best regards,
iWild Casino

Welcome Bonus

iWild Casino: 100% up to €500 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to iWild Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

iWild Casino Bonuses

Show all

iWild Casino Complaints