What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Trada Casino - $50 deposit issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Trada Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount $ 50
Posted on December 19, 2019

You never have any customer services reps to chat with, ever? Why is this? Not even at the allotted times you've given
I made a $50 deposit to my Trada account via Gigadat on December 15 . It cleared through through Gigadat within 10 minutes. Yet my balance with Trada still reads 0
I have been in constant contact with Gigadat, they have amazing customer service skills and reps
I will now attach my documents to thos message

Posted on December 22, 2019

I'M STILL waiting to hear back from Trada. I was able to access their chat line. However, you have to type your query, send it and then wait for a reply back from a rep. I've tried 3 x's now and each time, a rep doesn't respond back to me. So they'll only reply back to customer's with basic questions or probably the customers that are having problems making a deposit....terrible business conduct

Posted on December 23, 2019

Hi Jobaker,

I'm so sorry to hear about this - I will look into it for you.

I will need your registered email address or username to do so. Can you please send it to me via PM or pass it to a member of the AG team who can then share it with me.

Thanks,

Rachel.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

Dear Trada Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly be notified that this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Trada Casino management to do everything within their power to resolve their outstanding AGCCS cases. The AskGamblers Complaint Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on April 28, 2021

Hello!

First of all, let me start by apologising to JoBaker for not following up on this complaint, and to thank AskGamblers for the chance to resolve it.

We have provided evidence to AskGamblers regarding the refund given to JoBaker on Jan 4th 2020.

The issue that the player experienced affected a number of customers in late December 2019. The payment provider in question experienced technical difficulties, and this resulted in deposits not being credited to player accounts (despite being taken from their bank).

After an investigation, our teams found all the players affected by this issue and credited them with a refund on January 4th 2020.

Thank you and apologies for the delay in updating the complaint,

Rachel.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2021

Dear @jobaker68,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy