What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Jurassic Park Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Jurassic Park Slot Games Global

Jurassic Park is 5 reels and 243 pay-lines video slot powered by Games Global. This slot is inspired with the Spielberg's 1993 blockbuster with the same name. The environment looks fantastic and the reels are set against the slowly scrolling jungle background. Give this feature-packed slot a spin for free on this page or visit any Games Global casino to play for real money.

Before you confront these genetically produced dinosaurs, you should set your bets. When you click on "Bet" a dropdown menu will open where you can set coins size and coins. By clicking on "Coins size" you can set the coins denomination which ranges from 0.01 to 0.05, and "Coins" is used to set the number of coins per line that you wish to bet. "Spin" will set the reels in motion. When you click on "Expert" mode button you will see that there is the "Autoplay" option which is used to turn the reels without interruption for a chosen number of times.

The Wild symbol in the game is a game log and it can substitute for all symbols except for the scatter, and it appears stacked on all reels. The Scatter is a mosquito stuck in amber stone and it can trigger Free Spins bonus feature.

The slot has Alert Mode which occurs randomly whenever a T-Rex symbol lands the reels. When this happens, for the next 6 spins you will have 35 wilds occur on the reels. This occurs only in the base game.

When you hit 3 or more scatter symbols on the reels you will trigger free spins and there is five different set of spins that this slot can offer. At the beginning one of these five will be selected at random but you will get to pick a feature yourself once you trigger free spins 25 times. Each set of spins will begin with 12 free spins.

Tyrannosaurus Rex includes the Wild Reels feature in which stacks of wilds appear on all reels. When T-Rex symbol appears you are guaranteed a win.

Velociraptor involves split and multiplier wilds. Split Wilds can split into 2 if there is a win available. This can result in a 6 different wins. Multiplier Wild will award you in a random multiplier which can be x4, x5 or x6.  

Brachiosaurus feature includes Mystery Multiplier. This means that every spin will include a multiplier for your wins. Multipliers in this feature range from x2 to x6 your win.

Triceraptor includes Running Wilds. This means that the first stack starts with 3 symbols, and there is one more added with each spin you make. A partial stack will award you with a free re-spin which can result in landing a full stack which will also offer one re-spin.

Dilophosasurus includes Winning Wilds feature where Diliphosaurus, when appears on the reels, will spit at a symbol and turn it to Wild. This Wild will remain this way until it wins.

Game Play

Coins size: Set the coins size.
Coins: Set the number of coins per line.
Spin: Set the reels in motion.
Expert: Turn the expert mode on.
Autoplay: Turn the reels without interruption for a chosen number of times.

 

 

 

 

 

Play game
Software Games Global
Slot Type Video slots
RTP Unknown
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Games Global
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    243
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.05
  • Jackpot

    30
  • RTP
    Unknown
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Jurassic Park Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 138 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

A slot from Microgaming and based on the famous Jurassic Park movie that everyone has seen no doubt at least once. I think Microgaming did a good job with this slot and it is said to be a popular slot actually by many people. There are several free spin feature bonuses to choose from but first, you have to get 3 or more glowing fossils to trigger them and I found that to be tricky most of all. There is also another bonus game in the base game that involves the T-Rex Alert and here your stake is locked for the duration of the spins that T-Rex is around and during these spins, you can get some good wins and it was during this that I was able to get my best win on this slot with a stunning 58xBet. This bonus round appears randomly and when it does it makes the game more exciting for sure. There will be extra wilds added to the reels but only for the next six spins. But that can be more than enough to land the good wins as I was able to do during one of the T-Rex Alerts that I had on a good session on the slot.
This slot is once again one of the good 243 ways type of slots and in addition to that, you get to as usual select how much stake you wish to play per spin starting from as little as 0.30. I prefer slots with the 243 ways or higher type of slot design as it allows me to get more wins without having to wait on symbols to hit on a specific pay line. The sound and music for the game are all good and as I said Microgaming actually put effort into this slot and should be congratulated for it.

DISLIKED

I found great difficulty in triggering the free spin bonuses and for that, I have to say that I think maybe they were made too hard to get or maybe it was just every time I played the slot that it would be like that for me.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on February 17, 2021

LIKED

Park is another branded game from Microgaming Software with 243 Ways to Win/5 Reels/3 Rows, packed with exciting features such as: T-Rex Alert mode with up to 35 Wilds/5 Different Dinosaur Free spins/Max win up to 6.000x bet.

When I first played this slot, I still remember the crashes of Javascript on my PC. How time flies, indeed. The game is set in a darkened jungle, the camera roving across from which a dinosaur might suddenly emerge. Microgaming’s version delivers an amazing combination in design, soundtrack and most of all, the smooth gameplay.

A timeless classic, anyone should try a Spin!
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 30, 2017

LIKED

It is not hard to guess that the theme of this slot is a cult film of the legendary Steven Spielberg. It's hard to just go, once you play this slot, and I know that very well. Often it is too late to cancel, because my account is dangerously close to 0 €, so that then the impression and disappointment, I lose the money in the account, which remained. The effects in this game are perfect as the film, which has set the standard back in 1993 when it premiered in theaters around the world. Jurassic Park, from 24 years ago, and today has unmatched effects for many films shown in 2017 year. At least it was not hard to find inspiration for the symbols on the drum, because there are many elements that can be incorporated into a visual effect of slot machines.

The reason for the advanced special effects of 23 years ago, perhaps as then films made mostly in real life, and later with the help of computers and other technology "ended", making them in many years. Today, almost every movie comes out once a year as a PC game and PC games have lost a good story. Each new title that comes out, we get bored after an hour, and that's the reality for each long-awaited game. Earlier it was completely different, probably because the creators have entered more passion and certainly put more time. Today, everything must be in a hurry and they all want to be nice. Understand that quick and nice - NO! Jurassic Park slot does not have this problem as well as PC and XBOX games, he is perfectly fit in my repertoire of the Royal Vegas Casino.

More and more often I play this slot at Bet365 casino, because now of all Microgaming casinos, on the computer I have installed Spin Palace casino only. At Spin Palace now have no money, but I will make a deposit again, because they send out one email with a promotional offer, which can not refuse. When I speak in more detail about the game, I can skip awesome T-Rex bonus. This is one of the best bonus on slot machines, which I've seen on any of Microgaming slots. From one such bonus at Bet365 I won 20 days ago more than 70 €. At that moment at Bet365 account I had about 400 €, so I could not risk a bit more stakes on Jurassic Park slot - € 1.5 per spin. The animation of a symbol is for Rating 10 audio effects also for ten, what else to add at the end unless the overall Rating -10/10!
vaultfeeeef 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 11, 2016

LIKED

This slot is amazing, i see a lot of people saying free spins are hard to find, I would recommend playing short bursts at higher stake. I had many x300 wins at 0.60p stake then got 2 over x1000 (these big wins started coming after I could choose the bonus game, I always suggest triceratops if you want the mega big wins).

If this slot isnt paying assume it wont, hence I said short bursts higher stake. I recently started playing at .90p stake and hit £1122.95 in triceratops. Nothing else except montezuma and raging rhino gets the adrenaline pumping when you ht the bonus ...

DISLIKED

Should have minimum win in feature like the above mentioned wms slots (bonus guarantee of x10 stake as often they can pay nothing but the award for getting the scatters, however, at times you will get a run of free spins and often back to back
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 5, 2016

LIKED

I enjoy the majority of Microgamings "243 ways to win" slot machines a great deal. I first experienced this type of game with "Thunderstruck II", a game I wasted no time getting to know because I absolutely adored the first Thunderstruck game. Follow ups such as Immortal Romance, The Finer Reels of Life and Playboy were all excellent games although I think it is fair to say that they really did not add a great deal in terms of originality and new features. With a huge license like Jurassic Park though I had high hopes that Microgaming would take the time to come up with some new ideas, and this time around I'm pleased to say I was not disappointed!

Jurassic Park would have been an instant let down if it did not feature fantastic graphics and sound, and I have no doubt that Microgaming recognized this fact and spent a great deal of time making sure these basic elements of the game were just right. The high graphical quality does require a reasonably well powered computer in order to render this slot at a decent speed, most modern computers should be okay although my girlfriends three year old laptop was obviously struggling a little when I played this game.

Clearly though, just like presentation alone cannot equal a great video game, a slot machine requires much more than a sweet theme in order to succeed and Jurassic Park certainly does not lack substance. There are five seperate free spin modes named after dinasours such as the T Rex, Velociraptor, and Dilophosaurus. The bonus mode works slightly different to the other 243 ways games - instead of unlocking subsequent feature modes after every five bonus rounds, a random feature is chosen for you when you first begin playing the game but after you enter the bonus round for the 25th time you are finally able to choose your favourite from the five available options.

The game includes one of my all time faovurite slot mechanics - stacked wilds! but there is a further twist in the "T-Rex Alert Mode" which enables randomly and adds seven extra wild symbols to each of the reels. Alert mode stays active for six spins giving a much greater chance to win on multiple pay ways simultaneously.

DISLIKED

I would have liked to see a little more originality in the features still - the T-Rex and Triceratops bonuses have comparable modes in Playboy, and Brachiosaurus is just the same as the bats or ravens in Immortal Romance or Thunderstruck 2, but at least the remaining two bonus modes are fresh and new.

The payouts for five of a kind wins are really quite low even for a 243 ways game, but this is no doubt a result of the stacked wilds, as Girls With Guns - Jungle Heat has a similar paytable and also features stacked wilds. Nevertheless it can still be a little disappointing watching "Five of a Kind!" flash up on screen before realising you have only won around 10x your stake.

These are really very minor issues though and Jurassic Park is undoubtedly the best 243 ways game Microgaming have created for quite a while now - I'm only surprised we have yet to see a bunch of clones of this game!
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on June 4, 2016

LIKED

I have not seen the movie, only the movie clips, because I'm no fan of Dino, nor dinosaurs. Going back to the days of free-roaming dinosaurs just isn't my mug of coffee. Nope. They don't thrill me at all. With lots of movie clips included into this Jurassic Park game, everything tends to go slowly and laggingly, for me at least, due to my slow ISP. Loading the game up is a pain in my you-know-where. So, with so many negatives already declared for this game, I can only wonder how the actual would be like.

I must admit that the graphics are impressive. I like the moving jungle background as you spin the reels, I also like the bits of movie clips thrown in too, keeping my interest going for the time being. But as I've said many times before, impressive graphics do not necessarily make impressive game plays. I've played Jurassic Park only a few times, far apart between them, because the game just couldn't grab my interest. The paytable is so low, I couldn't see any possibilities of getting good huge wins. Mediocre wins, yes, but that's never good enough for me.

The Logo is the Wild symbol, 5 of which pays a very low 26x the total bet, and comes Stacked in the base game. The Mosquito is the Scatter symbol, 5 of which pays 100x the total bet, again low, 3, 4 or 5 of which activates a randomly selected dinosaur feature game of 12 free spins each. No win multipliers in 4 out of the 5 feature games. Not to my liking at all! After playing 25 rounds of these feature games, you can then select which feature game you want to play your next free spins on.

There is also a random T-Rex Alert mode in the base game, whereby up to 35 Extra Wilds can be included into the next 6 spins. This may sound good, but my spins have always been mostly with none, at times with just 1 or 2 Extra Wilds, only once with 3 Extra Wilds in one spin. The total payout for these 6 spins have never exceeded 20x my total bet amount, so they don't excite me at all. The Free Spins game mostly featured the Triceratops 12 free spins, which usually pays poorly. Only once I got the T-Rex game, but that too paid lowly, the first 8 spins paying almost nothing, and the last 4 spins seeing 1 and 2 fully Expanded Wild reels. The Brachiosaurus feature is the only game that offers a mystery win multiplier, but is usually 2x and 3x mostly. In short, all 5 feature games have failed to impress me so far!

DISLIKED

The soundtrack is a little boring, the gameplay lacks exciting good wins, T-Rex Alert mode is hardly ever winning, all 5 feature games pays mediocrely, from 10x - 40x, with only the T-Rex free spins paying me 82x my total bet. No single win has yet exceeded 100x my total bet so far, but I won't be chasing after it either. Nosirree. Jurassic Park can remain jurassic as far as I am concerned!
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

I want to introduce a game came from Microgaming software company studio. Graphics and sounds are on the very high level. Especially sounds are on the high level.

Jurassic Park is a game with 243 pay lines deuces video song from movie this is a video slot with ideas based from movie. Jurassic Park is a good movie full of many kind of dinosaurs and special effects as it is in Hollywood. Minimum bet on that is $ 0.30 ,what is not so high because there is 243 lines so it could be bigger. There are stacked wilds like in other games in MG.
the game has five different modes of free spins feature
I liked all of them and no have favourite one because everyone can bring many money win.
That is selected on the beginning and after you received 25 rounds of those ,you can choose one of those. But you must have many money balance to get 25 bonus rounds to be able to choose any of 5 features and to be very lucky.
I didn't play it so many times so I didn't get that possibility.

Feature called T Rex alert will appear randomly while playing and it is your special chance to win many more cash, because in this feature you have added 35 extra wilds on the reels.
This game has huge win potential in my opinion so everyone can like this video slot.
It looks some similar with with Immortal Romance and other Microgaming games from 243 series.

In general this is good game but I never reached 100x bet, but I liked this game very well so I will play at that more times in future so I hope I'll get something big. In last words my overall rating forJurassic Park will be 8 on 10 because it was for me enjoyable experience at all.

DISLIKED

In general it could be better without importance of getting 25 bonus rounds to can choose type of feature.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

Microgaming provider and Universal studio did come to agreement to launched Jurassic Slot video game from the famous and successful Jurassic slot movie, with all characters on the reel including few types of Dinosaur’s. Although the game was huge hit and I do know many members love this slot, well I like it too, but as for winning from this game, I guess it’s not met for me. It seems as I can’t hit anything decent in this game, although I have given this slot a chance to many times.

Playable from just 0.30 cents with 5 reels and 243 winning ways makes this game so popular because I believe every player much prefer those 243 winning ways slot games then the others, just because they are high variance paying games, which you can hit some mega, monster hit. From the base game you can benefit or expect some nice big wins from the T-Rex feature, which is random, when he will appear behind the reels and there is possibility to trigger up to 35 wilds on the screen, my experience not more than 2 wilds,

As for the free pins feature can say I had big success either, the mosquitoes are the scatter symbols, so landing 2 of them it will double your bet size and catching three of them anywhere on the reels the free spins are triggered, The free spins has few levels, unfortunately my biggest success was to trigger only the Tyrannosaurus Rex and the Velociraptor free Spins feature.

The winnings from the free spins always same story, I don't remember I have won more than 28 euros and my bet always stands the same 0.60 cents. The wilds on the free spins feature it seems they land always on wrong place or don't come at all. So I have tried this game many times, but I think I won’t play it any more, since there is not even once I hit something decent, I think I will stick to my favorites, which I have regularly play and win at least something decent.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 28, 2015

LIKED

Jurassic Park is 243 payways video slot from Microgaming software company. I like video slots which came from movie ideas, especially if I watched movie and if I liked it. Jurassic park was a great movie, full of many dinosaurs and different kinds of special effects.

This game has a great graphics so as effects. The minimum bet is 0.30€. Into the game there are stacked wilds like as at some others games which came from this software. This game could be compared to some great video slot and it has a huge potential on winnings. The paytable is really nice and big like as at Game of thrones video slot with 243 paylines.

The game has 5 different modes of free spins feature. I like all of them, because all can bring you a lot of money if you are lucky. These features are randomly selected at the beginning and after you received 25 features you can choose any of them. I think you must have really high balance to get 25 features and later to select any of this 5. I never received and unlock them because I don't play it so much time and I don't have balance to allow me that.

T-Rex alert is feature that will appear randomly while you playing and it will give you a chance to win more, because in this feature is added 35 extra wilds on the reels. This feature is active for 6 spins. When I received it, I won something but not as big as I wished.

I think this game is great; I play it sometimes when I am at Microgaming software casinos.

DISLIKED

The only bad thing I could find is that you will be able to choose your feature after playing 25 times free spins. I think this number is set to higher, I would prefer to see 15 times because sometimes it is hard to get 3 scatters.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 25, 2015

LIKED

Jurassic park it is game made by Microgaming based on the same name movie and universe. Well, it is just awesome slot, I am usually playing it a lot with 0.30 spins and I am always getting fun with different features.

I like how this game looks. Dino's symbols looks great, and also I like that sounds here is great. Especially when T-rex alert feature activated, really impressive sound triggered.

I like that there is 243 lines and stacked wilds appear on all reels. This gives a chance to huge payout. Of course chances to hit lot of wilds is very low, but still better have even very small chance to hit something huge, than just do not have any such chance.

I like T-rex alert normal play feature. It triggered any random spin, and for 6 next spins award more wilds on reels. Once I hit more than 100 bets during this feature, landed a lot of wilds. Really great and I like that this feature can pay solid money.

I like freespins feature. There is bunch of features, and which one triggered decided by random. At least for me, probably it is something like at immortal romance or playboy - you need play all and unlock choosing feature, but I am never in any single casino played all different features. My favorite freespins feature dilophosaurus one. This awesome dino can turn random symbols in to wilds. Until wild on winning position - it held. Once I hit gold. Got wilds on reels 1 2 3 4, and finished feature with 700 bets wins, even a bit higher. My hands were shacking then, because I played 1.5 bet, rare for me, and such huge payout.

I rate this awesome slot with 10 stars. Perfect, in each thing it is perfect.

DISLIKED

I can not fill anything in thumbs down category because game is perfect. Just try it if you never do this.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Jurassic Park Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy