What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly

Trada Casino

GOOD 7.94
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Trada Casino Review

  • Live chat
  • Proven fair by TST and iTech Labs
  • Wide range of games
  • Support not available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://tradacasino.com
Established 2011
Owner Aspire Global International Ltd.
Casino Promotion Trada Casino: 100% up to €250 + 20 Bonus Spins on Xmas Joker Slot

Trada Casino is a modern online casino. Players at Trada Casino can experience a wide variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from Microgaming, NetEntEvolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson and other popular suppliers. The site features a mobile casino for iOS and Android players. Trada Casino is available in English and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, players residing in some countries will not be able to open an account at Trada Casino. These countries include Australia, Serbia, Sweden, Italy, Spain, and the United States. For the full list, please refer to the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find a good variety of both bonus video slots and classic fruity-style games at Trada Casino. These include titles from both Microgaming and PariPlay, including popular favourites like Immortal RomanceAvalon IITomb RaiderBig Bad Wolf, Rabbit in the Hat, Jurassic Park, and many more variants.

Trada Casino also has an exceptional variety of bingokenoscratch games, and specialties from various providers. Bingo players can choose from several different gaming styles and themes with titles like Mayan Bingo, Super Bonus Bingo, and Samba Bingo. Those who love to scratch can try to win big with games like Whack a Jackpot, Slam Funk, and Turtley Awesome.

Table game enthusiasts can choose from several different roulette and blackjack variants at Trada Casino, such as Classic Blackjack, Spanish Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, American Roulette, Premier Roulette Diamond, and French Roulette.

Trada Casino’s selection of video pokers from Microgaming is comprehensive and covers practically every main variety of the game, with many offered in both single-hand and multi-hand versions. Available variants include Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better.

Live Casino

Any player looking to try their luck in a live gaming environment can try out a large portfolio of live games too. Games are available around the clock and include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Trada Casino can enjoy playing their favourite games on any mobile device, on the go. What’s more, users can find numerous popular games such as The Twisted Circus slot, Wolfheart slot, Thunderstruck Slot, and many more favourites.

Support

Trada Casino has a convenient live chat service running on its website from 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT. Also, players can send the casino an email if no one responds and get a reply within 24 hours in most cases as well.

Security and Fairness

All of Trada Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology is the same protocol used by all reputable merchants and banking institutions to keep anyone from reading private information. As such, players can rest assured that their information is safe.

As part of its Isle of Man licensing requirements, Trada Casino has its games routinely audited by independent agencies TST and iTech Labs. These audits continue to show that all of the games at Trada Casino are genuinely random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
  • Website

    http://tradacasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Barcrest Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Just For The Win, High5Games, Play'n GO, Lightning Box, NeoGames, Inspired, Foxium, Blueprint Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, SYNOT Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur Gaming, Realistic Games, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Habanero, Nolimit City, GAMING1, GameArt, Skillzzgaming, Elk Studios, Betdigital, Amaya (Chartwell), Oryx Gaming, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Sigma Games, Fantasma Games, Light & Wonder, Bally Wulff
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, EcoPayz, Euteller, EPS, Zimpler, instaDebit, PayPal, Fast Bank Transfer, Wire Transfer, Easy EFT, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Skrill, PayPal, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, EcoPayz, Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-96 hours

    Card Payments: 1-6 days

    Bank Transfers: 5-9 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 7,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    OMG Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Serbia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Aspire Global International Ltd.
  • Established

    2011
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

Suggest an edit

Trada Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
JosephNZ 2 reviews
Reviewed on October 28, 2021

LIKED

Document ID was quick (although they don't tell you when it's been completed). There is a large range of games but you can't play all of them. Not much else I can say.

DISLIKED

Where to start?

Very difficult to withdraw but very easy to deposit. Visa, Skrill, don't work on their systems and there's always an error but they're happy to keep accepting deposits. Automatically adding a bonus to deposits which you have to request is removed. Livechat is slow and unhelpful. Games show which are unplayable in your country.
You get charged $2 per withdrawal but if bounces because of their system (mine did 7-8 times) you get charged again...
Damson95 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 17, 2020

LIKED

There is nothing to like here on this casino. trada was one of the best casino back in the days but they sold it. now i need to think what is good but can't find, maybe the alot of slots are good thing on this casino.

DISLIKED

The withdrawal times are 3 days minimum. 3 days was the standard back in 2005. chat support is a joke, someone who only trained for 20 minutes. cant answer some casino-related questions about RTP etc. It takes 1 hour to respond on the chat. All these tactics to hope u will reverse withdrawal. The last winner list on the main page is very misleading, Closing my account here now, 0/10
SherbetGuy 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on August 4, 2020

LIKED

The Logo not much really. A ok range of slot games but a big variety are still missing. Such as the Donuts slot and many many more. The design feels fresh.

DISLIKED

1. Games continuously crash and so does the site, it happens non-stop on all games.

2. The revolution live casino games such as Monopoly or Lightening Roulette are missing and these are hugely popular.

3. When I clicked withdraw and was advised days before my account was verified, I did not expect it to go into ‘pending’ status. All this does is add worry and stress on the player, I was expecting it to be paid instant like many other casinos in 2020. Ladbrokes, Virgin Casino and 100’s of other sites the money hits your account within minutes. Sadly, due to slow withdrawal times I won’t be playing in future.
CHerbst1979 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on June 27, 2020

LIKED

At first I won a good amount. I was thrilled until of course I tried to withdraw my winnings. That was like pulling teeth. They are never satisfied with the documents you send them, then tell you they never received them, there customer service is absolute worst.

DISLIKED

I played a slot game and was winning but every time I got scatters, which are supposed to get free spins on, it wouldn't let me. I brought it to their attention several times and there was always a run around. First they wanted screenshots. So I played again then took shots and sent em to them. That wasn't good enough. Then they wanted me to go into the games history and send them the info on exactly what game it was what spin I got the scatters on, so I did that. Finally they said its a glitch in their software. Did they offer anything in compensation? No. They told me a month ago a rep would contact me. They said a glitch in their 40 thieves game was effecting the chilly willy penguin game (!?)
I'm contacting Malta gaming commission Monday morning.
Gishyxbnkr 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 29, 2020

LIKED

Won a decent amount. Can’t think of anything else really, but had to type something up for 150 characters which is more than I thought. Casino needs to have a complete overhaul.

DISLIKED

Where do I begin.
Withdrawal process is a joke. 48 hours to verify a withdrawal, then a further 24 hours to process it.
Asked me for documents which I provided straightaway. Took them 5 days to request further documents, which again I provided straightaway. Now I don’t have an idea, if I have to wait another 5 days or it will be processed tomorrow as promised. Once I get my money I will never play again.
Lawrence777 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 15, 2020

LIKED

The only thing I like about the casino is it has playngo and it sometimes has offers that are good but only good if you are only putting about a tenner in because you don't get deposit matches to a high enough value.

DISLIKED

Very very excessive withdrawal times very bad customer service and a waiting time of 30 to 40 minutes for a live chat agent. I made a lot of deposits through visa debit, then as a one off I deposited through paysafe. I got a email saying that I have to send a copy of my bank card, after I done that I got a email from a agent that was not worded properly and caused confusion to the point I didn't have a clue, it stated re request your withdraw though wire transfer. They was no need to do this because I already had it pending and I have used my debit card to deposit about 10 times previously. I sent a email back to them and I got no response still to this minute apsolute nothing. So I guessed my way out and reversed it when it was already 3 days pending and withdrew again because I don't know what else to do. My withdraw got left pending for days and days without anything going ahead and no response from emails and the longest waiting list I have ever seen at 30 to 50 minutes. I have played a lot of casinos like 70 or 80 and out of every casino. I'm sorry to say this one is definitely down the very bottom for bad customer service and very excessive waiting. Because I got no customer service the only way I could get my withdraw looked at was to reverse then request again. If you want to play slots and have good customer service when you need it and you want smooth withdraws without delay tactics and excess time then honestly take my advice don't use TradaCasino or any Aspire casinos. They are definitely bad customer service and very bad withdraws and time for withdraws are through the roof trust me and I bet I'm not the only one that's said this and this casino needs to address this serious issue they have.
jonathanclapp 11 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on March 20, 2020

LIKED

Joined this casino because I thought it would be fun. Been experiencing seriously bad service at this casino. SO I was pretty surprised reading here that they were previously like a 10 star casino. Would like that to happen again please.

DISLIKED

When I open the casino, the site just stops loading when the name is revealed. The site crashes plus there are pretty mediocre games and bonuses. If they could reboot their site to something functioning, I may not need to delete my account.
casas7 8 reviews
Mexico
Reviewed on February 11, 2020

LIKED

Popular games & by trusted software providers, and only accessible in my country with VPN. RTP is decent but not exceptional unlike other casinos I have tried in the past month. Trada casino needs lots of work with their design because my god it is so offputting and not advisable for senior players if you prefer simplicity.

DISLIKED

Terrible website layout and the withdrawal process and period is even worse, will hold your request longer than they promised despite spamming their live agents for followups, you need to also give them pics of your licence id to ensure security upon inquiry, so be ready for that when you are asking about details like your withdrawal request before your money finally gets transferred to your e-wallet. Not advisable and definitely unreliable, website also crashes despite cache clearing because of the VPN.
Stingrae90 2 reviews
Reviewed on January 28, 2020

LIKED

I Used to put a lot of money on old version of Trada. I wish I hadn't, now...

DISLIKED

Furious at false advertising. After depositing and playing for my 'VIP' bonuses and free spins ect which I did not receive. After querying the situation I was informed that the managers had "decided to disable bonuses from my account." When I asked why I was offered no explanation. Scam
Reviewed on December 28, 2019

LIKED

The only thing I like about this casino now is that I closed my account and won't be fooled this crowd again. There is not much to like about a casino that offers you bonuses, caps winnings and refuses your bonus if you have pending withdrawal, there is nothing to like about their live chat either, complain to them and you will find your chat session suddenly ends

DISLIKED

Where to begin? I have been a member of this casino for 2 years but closed my account this week. In October or November I got an email from trada saying they were launching a brand new design to their site but this wasn't true, they were sold and now under new ownership and management. They use to process withdrawals within hours and money in your account same day, this no longer happens and they have a 48 hour process period and hope you reverse your withdrawal so they dont have to pay out. The old trada had daily bonuses to avail of, new site no daily bonus. The old trada had no limit on what you could win from bonus funds, now if they offer you a bonus winnings are capped at £100 so if you win big and meet the wagering requirements if you have a balance above £1000 , 900 is wiped out and you get 100, players should beware of any casino that caps your winnings. Please also note when playing with bonus funds you should read their bonus policy as to the limit you can spend per spin as they have it very low. They are also very sneaky, nowhere in their bonus policy does it tell you that if you have a pending withdrawal you are not entitled to any bonus , here is what they do, the old trada had daily bonuses, the new one seems to offer you bonuses by email when you have a pending withdrawal, I made the mistake of depositing £10 to get 25 free spins whilst I had a pending withdrawal, the spins not credited so I contacted live chat where they told me no bonus spins because I had pending withdrawal, I asked could they credit the spins after withdrawal processed no was the answer rudely I asked where is it written in bonus policy no bonus when withdrawal being processed and the agent ended the chat. I thought I was cut off chat so got a new agent and again cut off, 4 times 4 supposed different chat agents all cut me off when I complained. I'm not paranoid either, there is a review of trada on trust pilot and a guy recently said same thing that he was deliberately cut off chat when he complained, in other words they hope you give up trying to use chat . I gave them another chance and told them I would close account if they didn't credit the 25 spins and they would lose a customer of 2 years but that didn't bother them. This casino would rather lose a customer then credit you with free spins . What makes matters worse is this was my first withdrawal to make under their new ownership, so they also wanted the card details before processing withdrawal even though I had verified my card and bank details with the old owners, the new owners also wanted it which delayed the withdrawal process, I withdrew on a Wednesday, it should have been processed by Friday I made the £10 deposit on the Monday for the free spins but the withdrawal was still pending because of their issues not mine. I think askgamblers should remove trada from their site as most of the details and good reviews refer to the old crowd not the new owners. This is not a casino that is interested in you, they want your cash and not to quick to payout. They lost a good customer for 25 spins. I will also be Infirming the gambling commission and licence authorities about their recent behaviours. Be warned folks!!!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Trada Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy