What's new
What's new

Trada Casino

8.1
CasinoRank Very Good
7.4
Player rating 296 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat
  • Proven fair by TST and iTech Labs
  • Wide range of games
What we don’t like
  • Support not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Spanish, French

Established

2011

Licences

UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, Euteller, EPS, instaDebit, PayPal, Fast Bank Transfer, Wire Transfer, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, Giropay, MuchBetter

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Skrill, PayPal, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Skrill 1-Tap, Neteller, Payz, Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-96 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-6 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 7,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, Rabcat, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amatic Industries, Barcrest Games, Tom Horn Gaming, Just For The Win, High5Games, Play'n GO, Lightning Box, NeoGames, Inspired, Foxium, Blueprint Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Gamomat, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, SYNOT Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Betsoft, Booongo Gaming, PariPlay, Thunderkick, Electric Elephant, Merkur Gaming, Realistic Games, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Booming Games, Habanero, Nolimit City, GAMING1, GameArt, Skillzzgaming, Elk Studios, Betdigital, Amaya (Chartwell), Oryx Gaming, Side City Studios, Old Skool Studios, Sigma Games, Fantasma Games, Light & Wonder, Bally Wulff

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Trada Casino is a modern online casino. Players at Trada Casino can experience a wide variety of slots, table games, and other casino specialties from Microgaming, NetEntEvolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson and other popular suppliers. The site features a mobile casino for iOS and Android players. Trada Casino is available in English and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, players residing in some countries will not be able to open an account at Trada Casino. These countries include Australia, Serbia, Sweden, Italy, Spain, and the United States. For the full list, please refer to the 'More casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find a good variety of both bonus video slots and classic fruity-style games at Trada Casino. These include titles from both Microgaming and PariPlay, including popular favourites like Immortal RomanceAvalon IITomb RaiderBig Bad Wolf, Rabbit in the Hat, Jurassic Park, and many more variants.

Trada Casino also has an exceptional variety of bingokenoscratch games, and specialties from various providers. Bingo players can choose from several different gaming styles and themes with titles like Mayan Bingo, Super Bonus Bingo, and Samba Bingo. Those who love to scratch can try to win big with games like Whack a Jackpot, Slam Funk, and Turtley Awesome.

Table game enthusiasts can choose from several different roulette and blackjack variants at Trada Casino, such as Classic Blackjack, Spanish Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, American Roulette, Premier Roulette Diamond, and French Roulette.

Trada Casino’s selection of video pokers from Microgaming is comprehensive and covers practically every main variety of the game, with many offered in both single-hand and multi-hand versions. Available variants include Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Louisiana Double, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better.

Live Casino

Any player looking to try their luck in a live gaming environment can try out a large portfolio of live games too. Games are available around the clock and include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Trada Casino can enjoy playing their favourite games on any mobile device, on the go. What’s more, users can find numerous popular games such as The Twisted Circus slot, Wolfheart slot, Thunderstruck Slot, and many more favourites.

Support

Trada Casino has a convenient live chat service running on its website from 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT. Also, players can send the casino an email if no one responds and get a reply within 24 hours in most cases as well.

Security and Fairness

All of Trada Casino’s web pages are encrypted with the industry standard of 128-bit SSL from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology is the same protocol used by all reputable merchants and banking institutions to keep anyone from reading private information. As such, players can rest assured that their information is safe.

As part of its Isle of Man licensing requirements, Trada Casino has its games routinely audited by independent agencies TST and iTech Labs. These audits continue to show that all of the games at Trada Casino are genuinely random.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.4
296 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
PokerSlot
March 28, 2023
8

The casino is really honest and always pays winnings. I was also pleased with their welcome bonus, the wagering of which did not take much time and brought a good win. Now I'm thinking of taking part in other promotions.

Samanthaputman
March 23, 2023
6

Live help great, when available, which is only at certain times, which can be annoying if you need help out of hours, but when they are there found them very helpful. When you do win (not very often) the withdrawal process is super fast, have had payments go in
within hours of starting the withdrawal process. I've found that you often get a few site freebies ( although it's mainly around 5/10 free spins, which doesn't actually give you much but a freebie is a freebie 👍. Games are great there's a good selection, although you get booted a lot that could be because I'm playing on my mobile, so not sure if that's me or them

Apart from live help not being 24hrs like most other casinos there could be more games added, you get booted from games quite a lot, like I said before it could be because I'm playing on my mobile (although it doesn't happen as often on my other casino sites.

JosephNZ
October 28, 2021
1

Document ID was quick (although they don't tell you when it's been completed). There is a large range of games but you can't play all of them. Not much else I can say.

Where to start?

Very difficult to withdraw but very easy to deposit. Visa, Skrill, don't work on their systems and there's always an error but they're happy to keep accepting deposits. Automatically adding a bonus to deposits which you have to request is removed. Livechat is slow and unhelpful. Games show which are unplayable in your country.
You get charged $2 per withdrawal but if bounces because of their system (mine did 7-8 times) you get charged again...

Damson95
August 17, 2020
1

There is nothing to like here on this casino. trada was one of the best casino back in the days but they sold it. now i need to think what is good but can't find, maybe the alot of slots are good thing on this casino.

The withdrawal times are 3 days minimum. 3 days was the standard back in 2005. chat support is a joke, someone who only trained for 20 minutes. cant answer some casino-related questions about RTP etc. It takes 1 hour to respond on the chat. All these tactics to hope u will reverse withdrawal. The last winner list on the main page is very misleading, Closing my account here now, 0/10

Message
SherbetGuy
August 4, 2020
1

The Logo not much really. A ok range of slot games but a big variety are still missing. Such as the Donuts slot and many many more. The design feels fresh.

1. Games continuously crash and so does the site, it happens non-stop on all games.

2. The revolution live casino games such as Monopoly or Lightening Roulette are missing and these are hugely popular.

3. When I clicked withdraw and was advised days before my account was verified, I did not expect it to go into ‘pending’ status. All this does is add worry and stress on the player, I was expecting it to be paid instant like many other casinos in 2020. Ladbrokes, Virgin Casino and 100’s of other sites the money hits your account within minutes. Sadly, due to slow withdrawal times I won’t be playing in future.

CHerbst1979
June 27, 2020
1

At first I won a good amount. I was thrilled until of course I tried to withdraw my winnings. That was like pulling teeth. They are never satisfied with the documents you send them, then tell you they never received them, there customer service is absolute worst.

I played a slot game and was winning but every time I got scatters, which are supposed to get free spins on, it wouldn't let me. I brought it to their attention several times and there was always a run around. First they wanted screenshots. So I played again then took shots and sent em to them. That wasn't good enough. Then they wanted me to go into the games history and send them the info on exactly what game it was what spin I got the scatters on, so I did that. Finally they said its a glitch in their software. Did they offer anything in compensation? No. They told me a month ago a rep would contact me. They said a glitch in their 40 thieves game was effecting the chilly willy penguin game (!?)
I'm contacting Malta gaming commission Monday morning.

Gishyxbnkr
April 29, 2020
3

Won a decent amount. Can’t think of anything else really, but had to type something up for 150 characters which is more than I thought. Casino needs to have a complete overhaul.

Where do I begin.
Withdrawal process is a joke. 48 hours to verify a withdrawal, then a further 24 hours to process it.
Asked me for documents which I provided straightaway. Took them 5 days to request further documents, which again I provided straightaway. Now I don’t have an idea, if I have to wait another 5 days or it will be processed tomorrow as promised. Once I get my money I will never play again.

Lawrence777
April 15, 2020
5

The only thing I like about the casino is it has playngo and it sometimes has offers that are good but only good if you are only putting about a tenner in because you don't get deposit matches to a high enough value.

Very very excessive withdrawal times very bad customer service and a waiting time of 30 to 40 minutes for a live chat agent. I made a lot of deposits through visa debit, then as a one off I deposited through paysafe. I got a email saying that I have to send a copy of my bank card, after I done that I got a email from a agent that was not worded properly and caused confusion to the point I didn't have a clue, it stated re request your withdraw though wire transfer. They was no need to do this because I already had it pending and I have used my debit card to deposit about 10 times previously. I sent a email back to them and I got no response still to this minute apsolute nothing. So I guessed my way out and reversed it when it was already 3 days pending and withdrew again because I don't know what else to do. My withdraw got left pending for days and days without anything going ahead and no response from emails and the longest waiting list I have ever seen at 30 to 50 minutes. I have played a lot of casinos like 70 or 80 and out of every casino. I'm sorry to say this one is definitely down the very bottom for bad customer service and very excessive waiting. Because I got no customer service the only way I could get my withdraw looked at was to reverse then request again. If you want to play slots and have good customer service when you need it and you want smooth withdraws without delay tactics and excess time then honestly take my advice don't use TradaCasino or any Aspire casinos. They are definitely bad customer service and very bad withdraws and time for withdraws are through the roof trust me and I bet I'm not the only one that's said this and this casino needs to address this serious issue they have.

Message
jonathanclapp
March 20, 2020
2

Joined this casino because I thought it would be fun. Been experiencing seriously bad service at this casino. SO I was pretty surprised reading here that they were previously like a 10 star casino. Would like that to happen again please.

When I open the casino, the site just stops loading when the name is revealed. The site crashes plus there are pretty mediocre games and bonuses. If they could reboot their site to something functioning, I may not need to delete my account.

casas7
February 11, 2020
3

Popular games & by trusted software providers, and only accessible in my country with VPN. RTP is decent but not exceptional unlike other casinos I have tried in the past month. Trada casino needs lots of work with their design because my god it is so offputting and not advisable for senior players if you prefer simplicity.

Terrible website layout and the withdrawal process and period is even worse, will hold your request longer than they promised despite spamming their live agents for followups, you need to also give them pics of your licence id to ensure security upon inquiry, so be ready for that when you are asking about details like your withdrawal request before your money finally gets transferred to your e-wallet. Not advisable and definitely unreliable, website also crashes despite cache clearing because of the VPN.

Welcome Bonus

Trada Casino: 100% up to £150 + 50 Bonus Spins

Terms and Conditions apply. 18+. New Players only. Min deposit £20. Max bonus £150 & 50 Spins on Big Bass Bonanza. Spins expire after 24h. Wagering requirements apply 35x. Promo code: BONANZA100. Valid until 31.12.2024.BeGambleAware.org Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Trada Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Trada Casino Bonuses

Show all

Trada Casino Complaints