What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Immortal Romance Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Immortal Romance Slot Microgaming

Immortal Romance is a video slot powered by Microgaming software provider. The slot relies heavily on sci-fi and the cult of Vampires which got overly popular in the last couple of years. The slot has stunning graphics, great animation, and I features 5 reels and 243 paylines. You can give these reels a twirl here for fun, or at any Microgaming Casino for real.

How to Play the Immortal Romance Slot

  • Prior to diving deep into the Immortal Romance end enter the world of vampires, you need to set your bets.
  • +/- Buttons will set the coins size, and Coins will set the number of coins to bet. Together, these two will form the total bet.
  • Bet Max will shorten your way and let you set the maximum bet allowed by one click of a button.
  • Spin will get the reels in motion once the total bet has been chosen and set.

Slot Features

Game logo will substitute and double a win in which it substitutes. This symbol can substitute for all the symbols in the game except for the Scatter.

Wild Desire

This feature can arise randomly, and once it does, it can turn up to 5 reels completely Wild. Keep in mind that the Free Spins feature cannot be triggered during the Wild Desire feature.

The Chamber of Spins

Once you land 3 or more Scatters anywhere on the reels, you will enter the Chamber of Spins. Multiple entries into the Chamber of Spins will sequentially unlock further bonus features, and there is 4 of them. 

Amber awards 10 spins with x5 multiplier and an option to retrigger the feature. Troy becomes available on the 5th trigger, and awards 15 spins with Vampire Bats feature which can turn symbols into x2 or x3 multiplier, randomly. Michael becomes available on the 10th trigger, and awards 20 spins with Rolling Reels which can increase the multiplier up to x5. Sarah becomes available on the 15th trigger, and awards 25 spins with Wild Vine feature. Once the Wild Wine symbol lands on reel 3, it will randomly transform other symbols into additional substitutes.

Summary

The theoretical RTP rate of 96.86% is pretty satisfying for an online slot. Apart from the exciting Chamber of Spins feature this slot offers pretty even payouts, and quite dynamic gameplay which is definitely worth a giving a spin over.

Play game
Software Microgaming
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.86%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    243
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    0.02
  • Jackpot

    60
  • RTP

    96.86%
  • Bonus Game

    Yes
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Immortal Romance Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on February 14, 2021

LIKED

The 'Immortal Romance'. A video slot from Microgaming Software with the Vampire Romance theme, has become hugely popular. Upon 5reels/243 Ways to Win combines exciting gameplay and a variety of features such as: Wild Desire Feature/Chamber of Spins Bonus/Wild Wins, for a captivating experience.
imanorange 5 reviews
Thailand
Message
Reviewed on November 3, 2020

DISLIKED

This slot used to pay out quite nicely a couple of years back. As mentioned in an earlier review you could pretty much get a decent win maybe a third of the time. Since about one and half years ago, this slot gives absolutely nothing. Dead spin after dead spin and almost never get a bonus round. The last three bonus rounds I got on Immortal Romance was far from a romance, more like a burial. The most I got was 10X my bet Regular slots play, I am lucky to get 5x which would be considered a Big Win.
I give this slot a pass as the romance has ended. The game plays much differently as well in terms of flow. That is across several casinos.
918kiss 1 review
Malaysia
Reviewed on May 8, 2019

LIKED

It’s very useful information for me, thanks for the share
Every one of the games is free and they all include the free spins highlight.

You can Download 918kiss APK for free
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 14, 2019

LIKED

Graceful and beautiful Slot Machine, which will catch your attention and will not let the player stop playing, you want to keep going and gain more and more of all the options that are here. You can choose how many free spins you play to achieve the positions and features you can get high winnings. Common Success.
Fem240964 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on December 13, 2018

DISLIKED

When I first started playing this game a couple of years ago I could almost guarantee withdrawing 1 in 3 or 4 deposits. Now is so very different, I have opened and closed numerous sites because of continues losses. I have only ever played this game and now I’m finished. I can with confidence say over the last 40 ish deposits of £50 I have only withdrawn max 5 times (max being £150 after 4 hours play). All sites when asked say the game has a 96% payout (laughable) surely micro gaming should be audited and I would bet a years salary the algorithm for the game has changed for the worse. Micro gaming should explain and apologise to customers for not having fair gaming.
tiggy1234 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on April 27, 2018

DISLIKED

Spent a fortune on this slot and the payouts were truly shocking. As a previous customer mentioned the wild desire feature rarely comes and even when it does the payouts have been very low or nothing at all. How do Microgaming get away with this, there should be far more regulation in this industry.
brianlfc 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 12, 2017

LIKED

Love the fact you can have absolutely huge wins off low stakes, twice I've hit £700+ wins off the "wild desire" feature off 30p spins.

DISLIKED

It can chew your bank up in no times and has long phases of losing spins.

PS - Has anyone noticed the "newer" version of this that seems to be on certain casinos? Mega casino and Casino of Dreams are two examples. In this newer version the "Wild Desire" feature simply doesn't happen... I have played literally thousands of spins on different casinos, on different accounts, etc and not hit it once on this version.
Robscaff88 15 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 12, 2017

DISLIKED

I have just spent 4 hours playing this game, playing small stakes (60p) and have just been awarded my 1st feature after losing in excess of £500, I finally won the freespins feature and although I was not expecting anywhere near what I has already lost I was expecting a lot more than the £12 I won. This slots game is a total waste of time and money and is by far the worst I have played when it comes to likeliness of winning a feature and likeliness of any win over 20x your stake during the main game.......Both of these scenarios are way in to the reals of thousands to one
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 26, 2017

LIKED

I have a secret to tell you, vampire scares the hell of me. Whenever I see a vampire in a movie, I always try to hide my neck. Have you ever wonder how it would be like, to be bitten by a vampire? I did many times and that's why I try to hide my neck.

One of Microgaming's jewels : Immortal Romance. This game is played a lot, I mean really a lot. A few of my friends played them more than I did. This one time, me and a couple of my friends hanging out in my huge basement. We had 2 crates of beer and a bag of chips. Keep in mind though, I am a lightheaded person because I'm not very tall and I don't drink often. So after 5 bottle of beer I got drunk a little bit and I feel like to play online casino. I logged in and made a deposit of €500 instead of €50, at that moment I didn't noticed it. I opened Immortal Romance and start playing at €0,60 per spin. Oh boy, I love the score of the game, especially the soundtrack of the girl with the green jacket when her bonus feature is triggered. After an hour playing I only won a few euros above my initial deposit and decided to request a withdrawal.

Immortal Romance has 4 types of free spins features and I love the first feature the most because it has a multiplier of 5x, unfortunately it only contains 10 free spins. Compared with other features, this one has the least free spins. This game has similar features as Thunderstruck II, also from Microgaming but less popular. It occurred to me that the bonus feature doesn't come often. A few months ago I made a deposit of €100 and played the game at minimum bet, that's more than 600 spins including the winnings. In those 600 spins I only managed to trigger the bonus feature maybe 6 times and one of them was a big win of over 100 times bet. I also didn't get the random wild feature, not once. It was pure bad luck, I know that for sure because I've seen screenshots from players who had a massive win playing this game.

To me, Immortal Romance is a great game but you need a lot of luck to hit the jackpot and apparently I'm not a jackpot winner, at least not to Microgaming games. To be honest, I'm kinda jealous of those big winners because also I want hit that 4 expanded wild reels. Who knows, maybe in the future I can share the same experience, fingers crossed.
noite2 84 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on February 2, 2017

LIKED

I think Immortal romance is a game that will never get old. The theme of vampire's and love is just subject that attract's us women, but I think also men even though they won't admit it. ;) There is great potential of winning huge even when playing minimum 0,30cent bet. I think this game is amazing with it theme and feature's. Great game.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Immortal Romance Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy