What's new
What's new

Vavada Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
6.5
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 11 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • High withdrawal limits for crypto users
  • Multiple support options
What we don’t like
  • Cap on weekend withdrawals
  • Poor responsible gambling tools

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Bulgarian, German, Kazakh, Spanish, Polish, Swedish, Portuguese, French, Hungarian, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Greek, Finnish, Italian, Uzbek

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Apple Pay, WebMoney, Piastrix, SMS, Jeton, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Boleto, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Binance, TRON, Pay by Mobile, Papara, Pix, Litecoin, Sepa

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, Kazakhstani tenges, Brazilian reals, Mexican pesos, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Hungarian forints, Bulgarian leva, Polish zlotys, Swedish kronor, Japanese yen, South Korean won, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Romanian lei, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Uzbekistan som, TRON, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, Piastrix, Jeton, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Sepa, Pix, Papara, Litecoin, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 1,000 per day, USD 5,000 per week, USD 10,000 per month

Software

Amatic Industries, Belatra, Betsoft, BetGames, Blueprint Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, NetEnt, Nolimit City, PariPlay, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Igrosoft, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Eurasian Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Avatar UX, Peter & Sons, Popiplay, Spribe, Turbo Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Vavada Casino 

Vavada Casino has been at AskGamblers for some time and has maintained a good casino rating. The online casino also has several real player reviews. These have been written by AskGamblers members who have hands-on experience at the casino. 

The site is home to thousands of games from industry-leading providers, but we will cover more on this in our detailed review below. 

When you visit the casino, you can select from a list of supported languages, and the site can be enjoyed directly through the latest web browsers. If you like casinos you can play on your smartphone; you can also log in or register using your mobile device. 

Payment Information and Options at Vavada Casino

You can deposit and withdraw at Vavada Casino using various payment methods, from the latest web wallets to the most popular credit and debit cards. It’s also a crypto casino, so that you can use options like Bitcoin and Tether. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours. In some cases, it could take just a few minutes. 

The casino has withdrawal limits in place which depend on your VIP Level. We have explained more about these limits in our Payments tab above. Payouts in cryptocurrencies are capped at $1,000,000 per month. These limits are valid on weekdays. 

On weekends you can withdraw up to $2,000 per day. Any winnings that exceed $10,000 may be paid in instalments. 

Your account also needs to be verified before a withdrawal can be processed. You can send in your identification documents and follow the casino's KYC procedure to speed up the withdrawal process. Identification documents are required when you withdraw more than €1000. 

Customer Support at Vavada Casino

If you need help and assistance, you can contact the casino's customer support team. The quickest way to get help is through their live chat facility, where a casino agent can assist. Initially, you will be met with a chatbot who can assist you with some of the casino's most common questions. Live chat can be located by clicking Help at the top of the casino from any page. 

If you need to chat with a human agent, you can ask to be transferred anytime. An agent will reply as soon as they become available. 

There are plenty of other options too. You can also email the casino, contact them through Skype, call them over the telephone or simply use their online contact form. To access these options, click Send Us a message at the foot of the casino. Either way, there will always be a way to get assistance whenever it is needed.

Games at Vavada Casino

If you enjoy online slots, you will be pleased to know that there are plenty! And the games lobby is player-friendly, so it’s not hard to locate your favourite games. There’s a handy drop menu that lists all the providers, so you can pick if they want to. There’s also a search engine, so if you have a game in mind, you can find it quickly using this function. 

Then there are table games. You can toggle between games of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more. There are different types of these tables, thanks to the number of software providers. This means game rules can vary from table to table, but you can still put their strategies to the test against the casino. 

If you like these kinds of card games, you may also like to take your poker skills to another level with the casinos' video poker games. There is no separate section for these, they remain in the table games section, so if you know what they want, you may find it easier to use the search engine to find it. 

If you’re on the hunt for even more games can check out the live casino, which is home to real-life croupiers. The games in this part of the casino are hosted by the likes of Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live, two leaders in live games.

There are plenty of rooms to choose from, so you have plenty of variety regarding rules and stakes. 

Vavada Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Whilst the casino supports responsible gambling, we’re disappointed to see that they do not offer many tools to help maintain control of your spending. 

However, you can get information on their responsible gambling page. They have covered basic rules that surround responsible gambling and have listed a series of statements to help you self-diagnose a gambling addiction. 

The casino's support team is also trained to assist in these matters, so if you need help, you can email the casino at any time. 

Player Reviews

6.5
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Slots2024
February 20, 2024
10

I've been playing online casinos for almost 10 years now, but none of them have been as clean and easy to use as vavada. I love fast payouts and responsive live customer service. Thank you for finally offering such a great casino. I can only say hello to everyone! :) ♥️🇭🇺Accessing the site is lightning fast, with full HD quality on the games, I love it!

I have no negative opinion!

Vavada Casino
April 16, 2024

Hello Slots2024,

We're very glad that you enjoyed playing in our online casino. Nothing makes us happier than satisfied players. We're constantly trying to improve every day and make the players' time as comfortable as possible.

We wish you good luck and numerous max wins!

RaccheD828
July 20, 2023
8

It is a nice-looking and licensed casino. There is a large selection of games from different providers. I got nice winning there! The verification process was quick and successful. Their support is 24/7, they respond very quickly and help the players. All of my issues were resolved quickly.

Vavada Casino
July 21, 2023

Hello RaccheD828,

Thank you for your kind words, it's highly essential for us. We're very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the project and experienced positive emotions. We wish you even more big wins, a lot of interesting things are ahead of you.

Good luck!

Sajmon5
July 15, 2023
5

Fast withdrawals and good choice of games, many deposit and withdrawal methods is very nice. Free tournaments are also a big plus for them. Also status system is nice.

The biggest minus is their support who can't even answer simple question in 2 business days. And there is the „automatic bonus system”, but you wont get any bonus from it.
I deposited like 700-800 euros in 2 weeks, wagered like 2k, got 2 status level ups but I can't get anything because I made a withdrawal for like 50€. It's sad.
So you got only these status program as a reward for being active there.

Message
Vavada Casino
July 18, 2023

Hello Sajmon5,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the free tournaments and our status system. Please let us comment on several things you've mentioned.

Firstly, with a large number of requests, the response time in the support can increase. For this reason, not always a quick answer is given for some issue. Though we apologise for the inconvenience you experienced with our support team. On top of that, we have a fairly loyal bonus system, and a monthly cashback of 10% will also be a nice bonus. We hope that you'll discover new positive aspects of our online casino.

Good luck and many max wins!

Bushman78
April 4, 2023
1

I only say nothing cause this was my second deposit. But I liked it here the first time I played. I lost but they had good games. They seemed to not know how crypto works cause when I gave the hash he sent me what I'd already given then by the next day my funds were magically gone.

Well, I don't like there 30 min waits in support.
I don't like that my deposit was stolen due to them losing it overnight when I needed to wait for support but when I brought the tag and hash they said my deposit wasn't to them but I cut and paste and only made it 2 deposits with crypto so they have to have it. But support isn't helpful at all like a most scummy rip-off casino.
If not for the theft of my deposit I'd have 4ated them a 7 or 8 but now 1*. Hard to write 150 words over them stealing my deposit. It's 13$ but any casino that steals 12 doesn't expect to get a real win paid out. They join the ranks with wild sultan 1200 not paid, casino universe 550$ tandiers 200$ you get the point. Bad casinos don't play here

Vavada Casino
April 9, 2023

Hello Bushman78,

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We’re sorry you weren’t satisfied with our casino. Our main objective is to create comfortable conditions for our customers to play. Thus, we’re continually upgrading our services to meet our players’ expectations.

Honestly, we’re quite surprised that you were unpleased with the work of our technical support. We focus on the speed of our assistance, but sometimes support response time can be extended due to the number of requests, so we keep improving in this way. Also, it takes time to check the information on player’s request.

Based on your review, I assume that you probably have sent the money to the wrong address. The matter is, the funds can be lost in the case when the wallet address is wrong or confounded with another one. Unfortunately, your deposit got lost due to this reason.
Hence players should be very careful with the payment details they send money to. If you want to top up, you should use only the payment details given in the «wallet» section.

We sincerely hope you will change your mind about our project. Kind regards.






balabolka
March 29, 2023
9

The site works well, but personally I did not like their bonus wagering conditions. Some of them are too complicated. As a result, you have to spend a lot of time to turn bonus coins into real money. But the good news is that it can still be done.

Vavada Casino
March 30, 2023

Hello balabolka,

Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We're very glad that you were satisfied with our project. I want to remind you that you can always reach out to out support managers in case of incomprehensible moments. They're online 24/7 and will be happy to assist you. Your feedback is highly important to us, it helps us move in the right direction and develop.

Good luck and many max wins!

Ben011
January 16, 2023
7

There are cool slots in different categories, but the live games are a little lacking, for some reason there are not all providers with live games. There are necessary payment methods, but the choice can be made more diverse.
I give it a 7/10.

Vavada Casino
January 20, 2023

Hello Ben011,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you were satisfied with the casino. Our project is constantly evolving, for this reason, we always focus on the wishes and needs of our clients. The selection of games and providers on the site is updated regularly. We have more entertaining content coming up, so stay tuned.

Good luck to you and many max wins!

Magedkhoja
December 21, 2022
10

Well, I don't know where to start from.
From the huge selection of providers and games, or from smooth gaming experience or from fast withdraw or from no need to verify your account before playing and withdrawing.

This Casino has everything any online Casino player ask for. I rarely write a complete Positive review but in Vavada and from my personal experience there I can't say any thing bad about it, I wish all the online Casinos have the same simple playing and withdrawing system.
Thank you!

Vavada Casino
December 26, 2023

Hello Magedkhoja!

Thank you very much for your review. We’re very pleased to receive such positive feedback from our players. We pay great attention to the development of our project, as we need to keep the bar.

We wish you numerous max wins and jackpots. Good luck!

kayenne23
December 17, 2022
8

I stumbled across Vavada casino after a long search trying to find a good online casino. I was impressed by the looks of it since the theme has nice dark colors that surround the whole website. Vavada casino is owned by Alacomia Ltd., and it seems to be around in the online gambling community for a lot of time. If you take a look around the web you will find some good reviews about the particular gambling website. So since I took a look at the casino, I decided to sign up. After doing so, I wanted to verify my account. Firstly, I went into my profile and updated all the required information, so I can have all the info up to date. Then, I scrolled down and found the verification bar. I uploaded all the necessary docs and waited. After a couple of hours, I signed in and checked if my account was approved. It was not, so I decided to wait a day to see what happens. The very next day I went to check if my account was verified and finally it was. So from my experience, it took around 24 hours to have my account approved. Vavada casino offers a nice 100% match deposit bonus of up to 920 euros as part of the welcome bonus for new players. When it comes to payment methods, Vavada online casino offers multiple methods such as skrill and Neteller, and even crypto. when it comes to withdrawal time frames, it is said for e-wallets take up to 24 hours max. Unfortunately, I do not know about it since I did not have the chance to withdraw any winnings so far.

There are two things I did not like about Vavada casino. The first one is that there is no live chat support. The only way to contact the casino is via email or message. But the good thing is that you can also contact them via phone or skype. The second thing I did not like was one term in the bonus terms. But this is just a personal preference and should not be taken into consideration.

Message
Vavada Casino
December 21, 2022

Hello kayenne23,
Thank you for your review. It help us to work better and provide higher quality service.

We kindly remind you that there is no mandatory verification on our project. You can easily play and withdraw your winnings completely anonymously. Besides, you can click on the “Help” button in the upper right corner, and a live chat with a support manager will open.

We have no doubt that you’ll break a big jackpot next time. Good luck!

taratata
November 21, 2022
8

Nice casino, they can speak English and Russian, they also have a VIP host on Telegram. They have YYDRASIL slots, and others providers people likes. You can deposit with crypto.

No promo, no bonus. I've asked several times and got nothing. Cashback is only credited on 1 of each month... Its sad that they don't act according to players desire.

Message
Vavada Casino
November 23, 2022

Hello TARATATA!

Thank you for the review. Your feedback helps us do better. Therefore, we would like to elaborate on our bonus policy.

Each new user receives welcome bonuses: 100 FS in the Great Pigsby Megaways and 100% for the first deposit. Besides, bonuses are credited automatically depending on the gaming activity. Unfortunately, support managers cannot provide bonuses to players at all desire except for birthday gifts.

We hope that you will receive your much-awaited bonus soon. Remember to check the “Bonus” section.

In addition, the information about promo codes is published on social media. The links are placed at the bottom of the site. Subscribe to our social networks and be aware of all the news

May success attend you! We hope that you’ll fully enjoy our project.

JussiVe
November 9, 2022
6

I have been playing with Vavada casino several times during last week and my user experience is mainly positive. Casino has a good variety of games offered from relatively good number of known providers. Although user interface is a bit oldfashioned games are running smoothly and fastly downloaded. I was positively surprised that rapid transfer by Skrill is exceptionally fast compared to many competitors. I have done several withdrawals and all transactions have been finished within 12 hours. As a player I have been satisfied with the casino experience I have had.

Welcome bonus is quite fair to players but I see it also a bit confusing. Other bonuses offered to players are unclear to me. There seems to be some kind of bonus programme but it is very confusing so I can't say anything about that.

I had some winnings from the freespins awarded on registration but I was not able to use my winnings from free spins due to unclear instructions on how to use the money won so I had to cancel the bonus. More clear instructions is wished.

Chat service was quite slow and did not solve my problems related to how to use the money won from ”registration” free spins.

Responsible gaming section is not satisfactory. Restrictions to gameplay seem to be possible only by contacting support by chat or e-mail, player can not set limits (eg. Deposit limit, timeout, self-exclusion) personally through the web page. In my case this means my points decreased from 9 to 6.

Message
Vavada Casino
November 10, 2022

Hello JUSSIVE!

Thank you for leaving such a comprehensive review. Hearing honest opinions is highly important for us, as it helps to evolve our services for the more pleasant game. We are sorry you remained unsatisfied with our bonuses.
I would respectfully suggest you study the information about welcome bonuses in the “Terms and Conditions” section. Moreover, you can always clarify the remaining questions and misunderstandings with support managers. They will tell you how the bonus system or bonus wagering rules work.
However, please keep in mind that the response time may be increased if there are a large number of appeals to the support service.
We earnestly hope that in the near future you will be able to value our bonus policy.
Besides, we pay great attention to gambling addiction on our project. Please note that there is a “Responsible gaming” section that brings together all the defining factors for identifying the signs of losing control. In addition, support managers have the right to restrict the user’s access to the gameplay if one or more features are observed in the user’s behavior.

Best of luck and break a big jackpot!

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vavada Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Vavada Casino Bonuses

Show all

Vavada Casino Complaints

  • resolved

    1 of 1

  • avg response

    11 hours

  • avg complaint life

    2 days

  • avg amount

    773 USD

Vavada Casino News