What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Trada Casino - Refunds not received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Trada Casino
Reason Double charge/Refund
Posted on February 16, 2021

I requested my account to be closed on 23rd November due to gambling problems. This was done via online chat with the casino.

They did not cancel/close my account which enabled me to carryon depositing and gambling.

I complained to the casino and they agreed this should not have happed and agreed to refund my deposits made after 23rd when I requested the account closure.

I had two bank Visa cards registered with the site and they have refunded deposits made to card ending 4017 but not for card ending 0941 despite the casino saying they have.

I have been requesting these refunds now since November and have provided copies of my bank statements proving I have not received the refunds. However they now just refuse to reply to be and it’s been over a month now since they said they would look into it.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2021

Dear @Colinjake123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed refund/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on February 16, 2021

Hi there,

Can you confirm whether the card ending 4017 was still active/in date at the time the payment was processed? Is that card connected to the same account of the card ending 0941?

I have raised the issue internally and I'll get back to you ASAP,

Thanks,

Rachel.

Posted on February 19, 2021

So for the delay in replying. The total amount trada casino say they have already refunded to card ending 0941 is £210. Which I have proven I did not receive and their should be no dispute in now paying these funds back as agreed,See their statement attached.
However you will see from the bank statements attached all deposits highlighted in red were made and total over £1000 which were made after 23rd and I believe these should all be refunded.

Yes card Ending 0941 does not relate to the same bank account as card ending 4017.
See copy of bank card attached for 0941 which is for the account in question and for bank statements submitted.

Hope this clarifies everything

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2021

Dear Trada Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 23, 2021

Hi All,

On Sunday, we refunded all five transactions and the payments should arrive in 2-3 working days.

Please let me know if you have any issues receiving it this time,

Thanks,

Rachel.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2021

Dear @Colinjake123,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment and clarify the total amount. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 28, 2021

Apologies for the delay in replying. I am currently unable to access my online business account which relates to the refund in question due to my login device being broken and not able to access account without a replacement.
Could Trada Casino please confirm the total amount refunded as have only stated in response 5 transactions.

Also my bank statements submitted as evidence show that more than 5 deposits were made after 23rd November. Yes these may have been with a sister account Karamba but because my gambling problems were made aware with Trada CAsino and I requested my account to close this should have been auctioned on all sister accounts at that time, therefore If one account has admitted liability and refunded deposits this should also be reflected within all associated accounts.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2021

Dear Trada Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 4, 2021

Hi Colin,

In relation to your query regarding deposits to Karamba, this is not related to me or TradaCasino.

You will need to open a case with them directly. Whilst we share a platform, I have no access to their player database or information.

I will confirm the amounts refunded later today,

Thanks,

Rachel

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2021

Dear @Colinjake123,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy