What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Trada Casino - Declined withdrawal and getting charged fees

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Trada Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3002
Posted on October 26, 2021

I'm unable to withdraw using Skrill even though I can deposit on trada with it and use it to withdraw from other casinos within the Aspire group.

Each time my cash out gets declined but I don't get an email or notified. Instead it goes back to 'pending' and I get charged another $2. This has happened a few times.

I was asked to deposit via a different method so used my visa card. Livechat have now made it clear that this is unlikely to be accepted and I should try other obscure ewallets. These also have fees.

This has been two weeks now. Bored of waiting and poor excuses.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2021

Dear @JosephNZ,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on October 26, 2021

Sure,total amount is 3002$

Posted on October 26, 2021

Hi JOSEPHNZ,

Can you please share with us your username so we can investigate this issue a bit further?

Thank you in advance,
The OMG Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2021

Dear Trada Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 26, 2021

User: < username removed >

Posted on October 28, 2021

Hi JOSEPHNZ,

The cashout to Skrill is getting stuck in process, so I would kindly ask you to check if your Skrill account is active and there are no issues. We are trying to re-issue the cashout, but each time it gets stuck in process.

Another option is to choose another cashout method such as Ecopayz or Muchbetter.

Please let us know what you decide.

Thank you in advance,
the Trada Casino Team

Posted on October 28, 2021

Hi JOSEPHNZ,

The cashout has finally gone through as approved and you have been emailed about it too.

Kindest regards,
the Trada Casino Team

Posted on October 29, 2021

Still waiting to hear. My visa withdrawal also got declined even after being suggested by the support team over email...

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2021

Dear Trada Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 3, 2021

Hi JOSEPHNZ,

There were no withdrawals issued to the Visa as you cancelled your withdrawal request. The withdrawal was successfully issued via EcoPayz on 28.10.21.

Regards,
The OMG Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2021

Dear @JosephNZ,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on November 3, 2021

Thanks, resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on November 3, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy