What's new
What's new

SpinBetter Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
8.7
Player rating 126 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 24-hour withdrawals once processed
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Cryptocurrencies available
  • Live casino
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • Few responsible gambling tools
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Albanian, Azerbaijani, Bulgarian, Portuguese, Belarusian, Chinese, Czech, German, Danish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Farsi, Arabic, Japanese, Korean, Kazakh, Lithuanian, Latvian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Russian, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Sports

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Yandex Money, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Ethereum, Monero, Bitcoin Gold, Ripple, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, Neteller, Apple Pay, AstroPay Card, Bradesco, Boleto, Payz, Flexepin, Maestro, Pay4Fun, Paysafe Card, Perfect Money, SafetyPay, Santander, UnionPay, WebMoney, Sepa, Skrill, Jeton, TRON, Binance, Cardano, Revolut

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles, UAE dirhams, Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Angolan kwanzas, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bangladeshi takas, Bulgarian leva, Burundian francs, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Canadian dollars, Congolese francs, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Cape Verdean escudos, Czech Republic korunas, Djiboutian francs, Denmark kroner, Dogecoin, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Eritrean nakfas, Ethiopian birrs, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Guinean francs, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Indian rupees, Iraqi dinars, Iranian rials, Icelandic krónur, Jordanian dinars, Japanese yen, Kenyan shillings, Comorian francs, South Korean won, Kuwaiti dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Sri Lankan rupees, Liberian dollars, Libyan dinars, Moroccan dirhams, Moldovan lei, Malagasy Ariaries, Macedonian denari, Mauritian rupees, Mozambican meticals, Mexican pesos, Malaysian ringgits, Namibian dollars, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Nepalese rupees, New Zealand dollars, Omani rials, Peruvian nuevos soles, Philippine pesos, Pakistani rupees, Paraguayan guaranis, Qatari rials, Romanian lei, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Singapore dollars, Somali shillings, Thai baht, Tunisian dinars, Turkish Lira, New Taiwan dollars, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, Ugandan shillings, Uruguayan pesos, Uzbekistan som, Vietnamese dong, South African Rand, Zambian kwachas, mBTC, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Monero, Litecoin, Dash

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Tether, Dash, Dogecoin, Monero, Litecoin, Ripple, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, AstroPay Card, Boleto, Payz, Flexepin, Maestro, Pay4Fun, Paysafe Card, Perfect Money, SafetyPay, Santander, UnionPay, WebMoney, Skrill, Jeton Wallet, TRON, Binance, Cardano

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

PariPlay, Endorphina, Iron Dog Studios, Amatic Industries, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay, GameArt, Betsoft, Playson, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Habanero, Spinomenal, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, SA Gaming, Join Games, Games Global, ReelNRG Gaming, Multislot, Betixon, Felix Gaming, Apollo Games, Noble Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Fugaso, Rival, Spade Gaming, OMI Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, ZEUS PLAY, Belatra, Gameplay Interactive, Xplosive, BF Games, Kalamba Games, 1x2Games, Fazi Interactive, Platipus Gaming, World Match, OneTouch Games, Gamomat, Ganapati, Concept Gaming, SYNOT Games, Spinmatic Entertainment, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, 2 By 2 Gaming, Genii, Pocket Games Soft, Cayetano Gaming, Revolver Gaming, RTG, BGaming, MGA, Espresso Games, Big Time Gaming, Mr. Slotty, August Gaming, Nektan, WeAreCasino, Leander Games, PlayPearls, Igrosoft, Spigo, Oryx Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, The Games Company, Fantasma Games, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Wazdan, 7Mojos, Asia Gaming, CT Interactive, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Ezugi, Gamevy, Gamatron, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, KA Gaming, Leap, Lightning Box, Mancala Gaming, NetEnt, Push Gaming, Realistic Games, Swintt, Triple Cherry, Zitro Games, SmartSoft Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Inbet Games, Eurasian Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Ortiz Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Holle Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

SpinBetter Casino is a crypto-friendly website with various games from different categories that players can filter through easily. Multiple registration options are available, making the starting steps stress-free.

General Information About Casino

SpinBetter Casino is an online casino and home to an extensive collection of games from household and up-and-coming providers. The game selection is one of the reasons many players choose to test their luck at SpinBetter.

The casino is owned and operated by Sprut Group B.V and licensed by the Government of Curacao.

To get started, players can register by phone, email, social media and messengers or simply with a one-click registration option and choose your bonus while doing so. Before you start, find your language from an extensive list in the top right corner to set everything up.

Players can access the casino through their desktop browsers or download Android or iOS apps and enjoy playing games on their phones.

It’s essential to look through the best casino websites before you find the one where you can play comfortably. Read our SpinBetter online casino review and find out what we’ve discovered.

Payment Information and Options at SpinBetter Casino

SpinBetter features different payment options, including cryptocurrencies and making deposits and withdrawals is pretty simple. It takes the casino up to 24 hours to send the money to your account once it’s processed.

For e-wallets and card payments, the pending time is up to 60 minutes, while bank transfers and cheque withdrawals are not stated, but from our experience, this usually takes a few business days.

Deposit and withdrawal limits aren’t stated on the website, but they can depend on the payment method you select and the game you’re playing.

Customer Support at SpinBetter Casino

If you need help, you can contact the casino through live chat. The chat is available 24/7, and you can access it easily. Even though the chat is always open, it doesn’t necessarily mean you’ll receive top-notch service.

We tested their live chat on different occasions and got mixed results. We waited to be connected to the operator for a while, and even when we did, the operator was slow with their responses, which were also quite generic. On a separate occasion, we immediately got the answers to our questions. You can mark if your problem is resolved and give chat support a 1-5 star rating. 

Whether your issue gets resolved may depend on the complexity of the problems and peak times. The casino has many players worldwide, and we encourage you to stay persistent and patient. 

You can contact their support via email if you get no response through the live chat. They have different departments solving different issues, ranging from technical to payments, so find the correct department and contact them.  

Games at SpinBetter Casino

SpinBetter Casino has partnerships with 90+ providers, but what does that mean for players? There are thousands of games, ranging from exciting online slots to classic table games.

Finding your favourite slot is simple. You can search for specific titles, mark slots as favourites, and have a list of recent slots played. Also, you can select specific providers or jump right to popular choices such as Hot Fruits on Fire or Sizzling Eggs.

Other than slots, you can explore other casino games, such as roulette, poker, blackjack, baccarat, keno, etc.

SpinBetter Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

SpinBetter Casino recognises problems associated with gambling and advises players to treat it as a form of entertainment rather than a way to make money. They advise players to use truthful information when registering, especially if they share their computers with underage persons who are not allowed to gamble. 

Regarding responsible gambling features, SpinBetter Casino falls a bit short. They only have the self–exclusion service, which allows you to close your account and restrict your gambling activities for 1 month, 6 months or 1 year.

Final Verdict on SpinBetter Casino

SpinBetter Casino allows you to choose your bonus when you register, depending on what types of games you’re looking to play, or you can reject it and choose it once you create an account. The casino adds new games regularly, but with popular choices such as Leprechaun Riches, you’ll have hours of fun.

Live chat exists, but the quality of service you receive from support can range from poor to excellent. Other than that, users have many payment and withdrawal options and withdrawal times are quick.

Player Reviews

8.7
126 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kkb223
February 10, 2024
7

I love the huge selection of video slots to play. Spinbetter, via their Telegram channel, is also very generous with free spins. Usually with a normal wagering of 35x, but sometimes it can be 20x. About twice a week for no deposit spins. And it's very rarely less than 50 or more spins. Also like that they had an app to download.
Account ID -617677141

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Kkb223,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

walec88
February 10, 2024
10

Easy to use, proven, trusted by thousands of players, famous for its wide range of games and many payment methods - that's SpinBetter Casino$$$ If you value the above-mentioned attributes, this casino is for you! That's why it's worth starting the game in this casino, good luck and big winnings $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear walec88 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

DemonFairy
February 9, 2024
10

Fast registration and no need to wait too long for verification. Lots of Bonuses and Promotions. Both in the site and in social media. I recently started playing, for now it's okay.

Deposit and Withdrawal money are both a bit too high for me. I would like to be able to deposit or withdraw less money. I had problems depositing with my Visa card.

Message
SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear DemonFairy ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Meld45
February 9, 2024
8

I enjoy Spinbetter very much. I have never had a bad experience with them. I enjoy the cash back you decide when you would like to take it.
They have a lot of promotional freespins I do find the wager requirements are kinda high.
I think they should run kinda like the cash back.
The more you play the lower the wager requirements. I like the new look that the have given the website. It will get a little to get used to but I'm sure it won't take long.

What I dislike like I said the wager requirements are a little high .find it hard to play through. Why is it that gamblers says my country Canada is restricted when it is not that is frustrating when your trying to look some information up.

Message
SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Meld45 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Fribbi82
February 9, 2024
10

I love how they sett up the side, love the games in casino. The payouts are good, withdraw is fast. Good service.
Can be forever on this side. And í love it every second.

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Fribbi82 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Dude30
February 8, 2024
8

I really like it to play at spinbetter casino, there are often free spins to wager and a really good cashback and I like that there are all slots to play I liked the most.

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Dude30 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Jimgamballer
February 8, 2024
10

Spinbetter has the most slots of any other casino I've ever joined. They have many easy payment methods. Withdrawals are quick and easy with very little required to withdraw compared to most online casinos. Vip cashback and the ability to do it whenever su.

Livechat customer service can sometimes be a bit time consuming, takes 5 mins or so for a response.











Thanks spinbetter

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Jimgamballer ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Kubon998
February 7, 2024
10

Spinbetter Casino is a place that provides unforgettable entertainment for gambling lovers. Their impressive selection of games, including slots, table games and live casino, will delight even the most demanding players. Top-level customer service and quick withdrawals make using Spinbetter Casino a pure pleasure. Additionally, their generous bonuses and promotions available to new and repeat customers make every visit a unique experience. I recommend Spinbetter Casino to anyone looking for excitement and entertainment in a safe and professional gambling environment.

SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Kubon998 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Cribb888
February 7, 2024
7

Current bonuses are available daily via social media. Live chat is available majority of the time to assist problems. Also the email promotions are very exclusive for new players and regular players. Overall spinbetter is great casino to play at :)

Message
SpinBetter Casino
February 21, 2024

Dear Cribb888 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

andrzej1406
December 13, 2023
10

Having recently delved into the world of Spinbetter casino, I must say my overall encounter was highly satisfactory. The casino boasts a rich array of games, spanning from exciting slots to timeless table classics. Navigating the platform is a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface. I was particularly impressed by the prompt and helpful responses from the customer support team whenever I had questions. While individual experiences may differ, my time at Spinbetter has certainly left me with a positive view of their gaming options and customer service.

SpinBetter Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear andrzej1406 ,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team

Welcome Bonus

SpinBetter Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to SpinBetter Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

SpinBetter Casino Bonuses

Show all

SpinBetter Casino Complaints